the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
Bamboo Rush™
Enjoy a welcome bonus of €1500 on the first 3 deposits FREE WAGER to play at Bamboo Rush™ !
Share Bamboo Rush™ :
Categories : Bamboo Rush™
General Section : All Games (810)
Provider : Betsoft (36)
Lines & Reels : 05 Reels (34) » 40 Lines (02)
Themes : Adventure (36) » Asia (03) »
Slots : 3D (34) » Mobile (34) » Video (33)
Features : Stop Button (31) » » » Scatter (17) » Double Up (29) » » » Wild (34)
Bamboo Rush™ is present on :
£300 + 200 free spins
Games (+1500) ~ Dealers
Payment within 24 hours
English Support
100% up to €200 + 200 FS
Monthly Tournaments
25 Providers + Live Casino
Help Center in English
100% up to £100
Extra QuickSpins Rewards!
8 Providers ~ Live Casino
Operators English
The latest games added :
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Yggdrasil (24)
5 Reels ~ 40 lines
Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Pragmatic Play (106)
05 reels ~ 75 lines
Free Spin ~ Bonus Game
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Habanero (14)
5 reels
Multiplier ~ Re-Spin
Bamboo Rush™ ~ Rules ~ Provider Betsoft Gaming

The Golden Panda has just been stolen. Boot the gentle panda is responsible for going in search of him because he promised his master to protect him. But the scoundrels of the Luang’s Dojo had stolen it. After many adventures our super panda goes through the forest to try to retrieve the golden panda. Luang's scoundrels go for a ride and Boot takes the opportunity to take it back! It's too good this great panda!

The golden panda will represent the scatter and pay anywhere. It will give victories but also free spins, for 3, 4 or 5 golden pandas we will be offered 8, 12 or 20 free spins. Free spins will be able to reactivate other free spins during the Bamboo Rush™ feature.

The wild will land on reels 2, 3 or 4 and can change all symbols except the golden panda. During the free spins the wilds will be able to multiply by x2 or x3 the victories as we can see inscribed on the wild symbol. The wild multipliers during the free spins will be able to multiply other wild multipliers.

For example, 3 multipliers on the reels showing an x2 will multiply the victories by 8 (2x2x2). The free spins will be played on the same bet as the game that activated the free spins of the game Bamboo Rush™. We can try to maximize our inner zen to implore the richness of the universe so that it reaches us.

Betsoft Gaming's Double Up game is a bonus game that won't be usable after the free spins feature. You'll have to touch the Double Up button after a standard win to be able to multiply our victories. You can play half or all of the wins as many times as you want.

We'll have to choose the Gamble All button or the Gamble button 50% and then taking Heads or Tails. The coin is going to turn. If the choice is right we will double our bet. You can press the Collect button of the Bamboo Rush ™ game to take our amount and go back to the main game or bet it again.

You should know that if you leave you will be redirected directly to the basic game. Only the highest victory will be paid on each line. The game will pay from the leftmost reel to the rightmost reel. All wins on a line will be multiplied by the bet chosen in Bamboo Rush™.

If we find the golden panda (the scatter) 3, 4 or 5 times on the reels we will win 0.80, 1.60 or €10.00 and 8, 12 or 20 free spins respectively. Wilds will be able to multiply winnings by x2 or x3 during free spins only. And multipliers are multiplying among themselves!

If we find the giant panda 2, 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 0.02, 0.10, 1.00 or €25.00. If we find the symbol of Ying and Yang 3, 4 or 5 times we will be entitled to 0.20, 0.50 or €2.50. If we see the symbol of the temple 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 0.15, 0.25 or €1.25. These are the highest-paying symbols.

The average symbols will be the lotus flower, bamboo rush, gold coins and the letter A. If we find the lotus flower 3, 4 or 5 times we will have 0.10, 0.20 or €0.40. If we see Bamboo Rush 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 0.08, 0.15 or €0.30. If we discover gold coins 3, 4 or 5 times 0.08, 0.15 or €0.30. If we find the letter A 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 0.05, 0.10 or €0.25.

Weak symbols will be represented by the letters K, Q, J or number ten. If we find the letter K 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 0.03, 0.08 or €0.15. If we see the letter Q 3, 4 or 5 times we will be entitled to 0.03, 0.08 or €0.15. If we discover the letter J 3, 4 or 5 times we will earn 0.03, 0.08 or €0.15. If we see the number ten 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 0.02, 0.05 or €0.10.

On September the 10th of 2019, the new video slot from the provider Betsoft Gaming has arrived. A 5-reels 4-rows slot machine under the theme of pandas and China. A cool environment that will make us relax while giving us the chance to win up to 53.208x our bet! In fact, free spins and payout multipliers that will become crazy and come to visit us.

As usual, the provider Betsoft Gaming doesn't outperform in terms of features, but this time it has put a win multiplier that will be generous! The RTP is 96.90% which is well in the average. But on the contrary the volatility is not very high so that one must have patience to see the activating of free spins and its payout multipliers!

The interface is very pretty and the music that goes with it really well, to make us spend a moment of relaxation, it feels good from time to time. The symbols are well chosen to represent China. Aside from that the game Bamboo Rush™ is very repetitive and boring, rather for panda fans! The provider Betsoft Gaming would have to move and reinvent itself with games that impress to keep you going!

Bamboo Rush™ a game of chance online a little simple but that will please some for sure! Bets range from €0.10 to €10, which will not reach the largest number of players. For those who are shy it can go but for the big punters it's not great, they still have the game Double Up to go up a little, which will put a little spice to the game a little bland that offers us Betsoft Gaming.

Free Game bamboo Rush™ ~ Provider Betsoft Gaming
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP Casino 2022
logo-dame-vegas-casinoMAGICAL SPIN (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: Welcome pack of 3000€
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-dame-vegas-casinoDAME VEGAS (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1000 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-the-jackpot-casinoTHE JACKPOT (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1500 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !
Bamboo Rush™
Profiter de la version réelle de l'opérateur Blitz régulé en Belgique pour jouer à Bamboo Rush™ !
Partager Bamboo Rush™ :
Catégories : Bamboo Rush™
Section Générale : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Logiciel : Betsoft (96)
Lignes & Rouleaux : 5 Rouleaux (34) » 40 Lignes (02)
Thèmes : Aventure (38) » Asie (03) » Animaux (13)
Machines à sous : 3 Dimensions (35) » Mobile (57) » Vidéo (35)
Fonctionnalités : Bouton Stop (33) » Multiplicateurs (22) » Tour Gratuit (36) » Scatter (18) » Quitte ou Double (31) » Tour Automatique (38) » Tour Rapide (33) » Wild (39)
Bamboo Rush™ est présent sur :
NAPOLEON GAMES
Depuis 2010
+ de 1500 jeux en 3D
Support en français
CIRCUS
Depuis 2011
Jeu de bonne qualité
Service client en français
LADBROKES
Depuis 2017
1500 Jeux ~ Bon Club VIP
Opérateurs français
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Emerald King 2™
Ajouté le 18/01/2021
Pragmatic Play (107)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Stacked™
Ajouté le 12/01/2021
Betsoft (96)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Poseidon's Rising™
Ajouté le 09/01/2021
Spinomenal (92)
05 rouleaux ~ 50 lignes
Bamboo Rush™ ~ Règles ~ Logiciel Betsoft Gaming

Le panda d’or vient d’être volé. Boot le gentil panda est chargé de partir à sa recherche car il avait promis à son maître de le protéger. Mais les crapules du Dojo de Luang l’avaient volé. Après maintes péripéties notre super panda se rend à travers la forêt pour essayer de récupérer le panda d’or. Les canailles de Luang s’en vont faire un tour et Boot en profite pour le reprendre! Il est trop bon ce grand panda!

Le panda d’or va représenter le scatter et rémunérera n’importe où. Il donnera des victoires mais aussi des tours gratuits, pour 3, 4 ou 5 pandas d’or on nous offrira 8, 12 ou 20 tours gratuits. Les tours gratuits pourront réactiver d’autres tours gratuits pendant la fonctionnalité du jeu de hasard Bamboo Rush™.

Le wild se posera sur les rouleaux 2, 3 ou 4 et pourra changer tous les symboles sauf le panda d’or. Pendant les tours gratuits les wilds pourront multiplier par x2 ou x3 les victoires comme on pourra le voir inscrit sur le symbole wild. Les wilds multiplicateurs pendant les tours gratuits pourront multiplier d’autres wilds multiplicateurs.

Par exemple, 3 multiplicateurs sur les rouleaux montrant un x2 multiplieront les victoires par 8 (2x2x2). Les tours gratuits seront joués sur la même mise que le jeu qui a activé les tours gratuits du jeu Bamboo Rush™. On pourra essayer de maximiser notre zen intérieur pour implorer la richesse de l’univers pour qu’elle arrive à nous.

Le jeu Double Up de Betsoft Gaming est un jeu bonus qui ne sera pas utilisable après la fonctionnalité des tours gratuits. Il faudra toucher le bouton Double Up après une victoire standard pour pouvoir multiplier nos victoires. On peut jouer la moitié ou la totalité des victoires autant de fois que l’on voudra.

On devra choisir le bouton Gamble All ou le bouton Gamble 50% et après en prenant Heads ou Tails (pile ou face). La pièce va à tourner. Si le choix est bon on doublera notre mise. On peut appuyer le bouton Collect du jeu Bamboo Rush™ pour prendre notre montant et retourner sur le jeu principal ou le rejouer.

Il faut savoir que si l’on part on sera redirigé directement vers le jeu de base. Seulement la victoire la plus haute sera payée sur chaque ligne. Le jeu rémunérera du rouleau le plus à gauche au rouleau le plus à droite. Toutes les victoires sur une ligne seront multipliées par la mise choisie dans Bamboo Rush™.

Si on trouve le panda d’or (le scatter) 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux on gagnera 0.80, 1.60 ou 10.00€ et 8, 12 ou 20 free spins respectivement. Les wilds pourront multiplier les gains par x2 ou x3 pendant les free spins seulement. Et les multiplicateurs se multiplient entre eux!

Si on trouve le panda géant 2, 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 0.02, 0.10, 1.00 ou 25.00€. Si on trouve le symbole du Ying et du Yang 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura droit à 0.20, 0.50 ou 2.50€. Si on voit le symbole du temple 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 0.15, 0.25 ou 1.25€. Ce sont les symboles forts les plus rémunérateurs.

Les symboles moyens seront la fleur de lotus, bamboo rush, les pièces d’or et la lettre A. Si on trouve la fleur de lotus 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura 0.10, 0.20 ou 0.40€. Si on voit Bamboo Rush 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 0.08, 0.15 ou 0.30€. Si on découvre les pièces d’or 3, 4 ou 5 fois 0.08, 0.15 ou 0.30€. Si on trouve la lettre A 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 0.05, 0.10 ou 0.25€.

Les symboles faibles seront représentés par les lettres K, Q, J ou le numéro dix. Si on trouve la lettre K 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 0.03, 0.08 ou 0.15€. Si on voit la lettre Q 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura droit à 0.03, 0.08 ou 0.15€. Si on découvre la lettre J 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 0.03, 0.08 ou 0.15€. Si on voit le numéro dix 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 0.02, 0.05 ou 0.10€.

Le 10 septembre 2019, la nouvelle video slot du logiciel Betsoft Gaming est arrivée. Une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux 4 rangées sous le thème des pandas et de la Chine. Un environnement cool qui nous fera nous décontracter tout en nous donnant la chance de gagner jusqu’à 53.208x notre pari! En effet des tours gratuits et des multiplicateurs de gains qui deviendront dingos et viendront nous rendre visite.

Comme d’habitude le logiciel Betsoft Gaming ne se surpasse pas en ce qui a rapport avec les fonctionnalités, mais cette fois il a mis un multiplicateur de victoires qui sera généreux! Le RTP est de 96.90% ce qui est bien dans la moyenne. Mais au contraire la volatilité n’est pas très haute ce qui fait que l’on doit avoir de la patience pour voir s’activer les tours gratuits et ses multiplicateurs de gains!

L’interface est très jolie et la musique qui l’accompagne vraiment bien, pour nous faire passer un moment de détente, cela fait du bien de temps en temps. Les symboles sont bien choisis pour représenter la Chine. Mis à part cela le jeu Bamboo Rush™ est très répétitif et lassant, plutôt pour les fans de pandas! Il faudrait que le logiciel Betsoft Gaming se remue et se réinvente avec des jeux qui impressionnent pour ne pas rester en arrière!

Bamboo Rush™ un jeu de hasard en ligne un peu simple mais qui pourra plaire à certains c’est sûr! Les paris vont de 0.10€ à 10€ ce qui n’atteindra pas le plus grand nombre de joueurs. Pour ceux qui sont timides ça peut aller mais pour les grands parieurs ce n’est pas génial, il leur reste le jeu Double Up pour remonter un peu, ce qui mettra un peu de piment au jeu un peu fade que nous offre Betsoft Gaming.

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement Bamboo Rush™ ~ Logiciel Betsoft Gaming
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casino Belgique 2022
logo-777-casino777
Année: 2012
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-circus-casinoCIRCUS
Année: 2011
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-napoleon-games-casinoNAPOLEON GAMES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-betfirst-casinoBETFIRST
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-ladbrokes-casinoLADBROKES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous!
facebook twitter