the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Cheri Casino

Cheri Casino

cheri-casino

Quick Links:
Bonus
Game
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment?

A lack of graphic charter that could stage the love between two characters as the name of this sign could make us think about it. Not absolutely none of that. That said, Cheri Casino focuses on a home page cover with a young couple who probably waits for the time of the players arrival by tending gestures of tenderness in a casino hall.

That of Cheri Casino who breathes the lust with its marbled ground and its countless gildings making strangely born a pleasure to play to win big. Cheri Casino is a gambling brand that has the first advantage of not flooding its members and visitors with a mass of textual information.

The website of this English online casino is therefore very easy to use with a smooth navigation that allows access to information quickly. A significant point that will undoubtedly make a lot of difference with other virtual casinos referenced in the Avis Casinos site.

By remaining a moment in this aspect of browsing, the website of Cheri Casino lets see at the level of its high position two links bars allowing to go in the most popular sections. There is, going directly, the promotions section with his blog, the presentation of the team of Cheri Casino, the means of payment as well as the most popular games categories of the public of this digital English casino which are to break the suspense the slot machines, roulette and table game variants and to have a quick and comprehensive overview a link leading to all games combined.

Cheri Casino offers a fairly floral bonus catalogue and promotions with fair marketing conditions. The cashier section includes the main means of payment including Neteller by opting for a responsible gaming policy. The bonus section is huge and keeps growing with more than 800 titles whose good half is adaptable on mobile and tablet. Finally, the audience wants to be English speaking with a personalized service, fast in the processing of requests and courteous.

To go further…

Bonuses :

cheri-casino-bonuses

Following this introduction of Cheri Casino, we will now discuss the various forms of bonuses and promotions available all year round. To make it short, Cheri Casino does not go with the back of the spoon in terms of advantage at the deposit and that is the least we can say. This is not an online casino with no withdrawal condition on the bonuses but the latter are quite respectable. One of the reasons that prompted me to give a place to this online casino in the ranking of Avis Casinos.

Let’s start at the beginning with the Welcome bonus. Much appreciated, the latter is worth 100% up to a deposit limit of €100. In other words, this allows those who wish to take advantage of them following their inscription of €200 of bonus if they choose to transfer in one time the sum of €100. A good welcome bonus that requires betting 35 times the deposit amount + the bonus value before you can claim a cash withdrawal.

According to the moral values of Cheri Casino, on Monday everything is allowed. In other words, players have the opportunity to decompress as it should with a bonus of 40% up to €100 valid on all deposits made between 19:00 and midnight! A good nudge to start the week on the wheel hats. In case of acceptance of this special bonus Monday, this one is subject to withdrawal conditions of 20 times the amount of the transfer of the Player + the value of the bonus offered.

Every Thursday, Cheri Casino blows up the champagne with her bonus happy hours! A promotion that I must admit is quite special. It has the function of offering a bonus of 50% up to €100 during transfers made between 18:00 and midnight! A relatively high happy hours bonus that few English online casinos can afford to offer their customers. The setting conditions are exactly the same as for the Monday promotion.

The weekend is a time of celebration at Cheri Casino and we will understand why in the next lines of this notice. On Saturday Smart because this is how it is named at Cheri Casino has the mission to offer a bonus worth 45% up to a deposit limit of €100. From 20:00 until midnight, Saturday nights take place in a pouring rain of banknote. As with the Monday and Thursday formulas, the withdrawal conditions are the same.

For those who wish to have a good time by entertaining on Sundays with a bonus, they will find a shoe on their feet with the bonus baptized on Sunday relax. There is no doubt about it, Cheri Casino’s customers will be able to relax every Sunday if they wish in the company of a second bonus of 45% up to €100 and once again valid on all deposits of money between 20:00 and midnight. Again, the withdrawal requirements are the same as for the Monday bonus, the happy hours and the Saturday offer which is its copy.

To my surprise during my visits to the site of Cheri Casino, I did not have the chance to go head to head with a VIP program. There is no space required for this type of option, which is mainly for regular players. On the one hand, I know from a few exchanges with the administration that a VIP structure will soon be born.

We do not have a precise date at its launch but one thing is certain is that when this novelty is set up at Cheri Casino, we will update this notice. On the other hand, loyal players at the casino really have something to do with the bonus section if they want to enjoy benefits on their money transfers. Moreover, it is not uncommon for the administration to offer exclusive bonuses to players who show regularity to their deposits and withdrawals.

To encompass its fixed bonuses, Cheri Casino’s website has a blog that aims to offer event bonuses far from being repulsive. For example, there are advantages to the deposit on the day of July 14th, on Mother’s Day, at Christmas and so on. For those who are interested in these event offers, don’t panic. No need to stay glued to the website’s blog to be informed. When registering, players can or will not accept to receive emails on the news of the site (games, bonuses, etc.). This acceptance status of the newsletter can be changed at any time from the account space. A simple checkbox or uncheck.

Games:

cheri-casino-games

It was one of the facets of Cheri Casino that blew me the most and this term is still very weak. This online gambling establishment is a real mastodon in gaming. Hang on to your chair, it has 18 game providers! A very impressive figure that makes Cheri Casino the online casino that offers the most gambling in the world! It is not a joke but the reality.

For example, DublinBet Casino was the master in gaming but now Cheri Casino takes over. The only downside if I can qualify in this way what will follow is that Cheri Casino does not offer at any rate for the moment a section with dealers male or female. Cheri Casino seems to want to focus on the RNG games (running with robot) before finalizing its toy library with powerful softwares that offer the ease of being entertained on live table games 24h/24h and 7d/7d.

Currently, Cheri Casino is in partnership with gaming software 1x2Gaming, MGA,
Netent, 2BY2, Ainsworth, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, cryptologic, ELK Studios, Leander Games, Light Box Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Nektan, Play’n Go, Playson, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Isofbet and finally the latest Rival Gaming well known to English players.

An incredible family of online casino games that surpasses 5 000 titles with over 400 games available on mobile and tablet. Cheri Casino is a size in the sector at the level of this feature that I feel is one of the most important when looking for a serious casino. With this incredible crowd of games, most of which are equipped with three-dimensional graphics, we can very much windows understand that Cheri Casino constantly welcomes new games that are always more realistic at the level of their graphics and much better developed on the money redistribution plan.

In the face of this power gaming army, Cheri Casino had to find a solution to allow players to quickly and easily filter the games because you can get lost so much the mass is important. To do this, the site of Cheri Casino has a very powerful filter which also allows to sort the games by software, category, by popularity index to spot the hottest games of the moment or even by title in the case of a very precise search.

The game module is very easy to use so as to allow amateur players as experts not to waste time searching in this jungle of games that keeps taking volume over the months not to say weeks. To accentuate this comfort index, the administration has made the wise decision to allow their customers to be entertained without having the need to pass beforehand by downloading a software.

In front of a game that seduces us, there are two options that arise. The first is to be able to play for free and the second reverse that is to go directly into a paid game mode. In both cases, the game opens from the user’s internet browser. After testing, many variations of Cheri Casino, I can say that the management system is stable with games that work perfectly well and without interruption which can prove to be annoying in the long run.

At the opening of a game and whatever its type, slot, roulette or even poker, the sidebar visible to the left of the screen reveals 3 new options that focus on the closing of the game, its expansion or its reduction and the possibility of be able to place the active game in its favorites. One last option that I enjoyed. Always good to specify even if now the mobile is indispensable for a website, Cheri Casino is compatible on computer Windows, MAC, mobile and tablet. No internet connection support can escape this rule allowing everyone to play at Cheri Casino!

Cashier:

cheri-casino-cashier

At the level of its cash system, Cheri Casino remains quite amber while having privileged the most used payment options. The administration of this online casino put everything on security with an SSL data encryption system. With this type of protection, the casino’s customers can see their sensitive information completely secure thanks to a complete encryption and several layers on the latter.

But Cheri Casino doesn’t stop there. It adds an extra layer with the 3D secure system to secure more credit card transactions because yes they are accepted as VISA, Maestro and MasterCard. There is also the Neteller eWallet which is the favorite of English players thanks to its simplicity of use and has its optimum level of security.

For those who wish to remain anonymous, they can turn on the prepaid card on behalf of PaySafeCard. The deposit times are instantaneous and completely free. The minimum accepted deposit and whatever means used to deposit money is €10. It is possible to transfer a maximum of €1000 each 24-hour as yes Cheri Casino has a responsible gaming policy. A guarantee of quality that is far from being neglected well at contrary. Playing responsibly is a major concern for the administration of Cheri Casino.

To go to the other side either towards the withdrawals, Cheri Casino currently offers 2 ways that are for the first the bank transfer. It takes 2 working days to process the application + 1 to 3 working days to see the funds in its bank account. The other option to remove is Neteller. Much faster, this withdrawal tool allows you to collect your winnings in 2 working days.

For these 2 means of withdrawal of money, the minimum withdrawal is €100 while the maximum is €2500 every 24 hours. What is very appreciable at Cheri Casino in addition to what will follow is that this casino does not apply any processing fees compared to the payment of its players. It is rather strong knowing that the currency is the EUR.

Support :

Cheri Casino put everything on quality and its true engine focuses on its assistance. A qualified customer service that is expressed in the language of Molière on a daily basis. At Cheri Casino, agents do not use an online translator where most of the time the answers are incomprehensible. Everything is fluid and therefore players can be sure to chat with an English operator at any time of the day.

In terms of means of communication, Cheri Casino allows chatting via chat which is accessible from 10:00 until 22:00 which is already good in terms of availability. These schedules are valid every day of the week or from Monday to Sunday holidays included. Outside of these instant messaging hours, players can fold back on a contact form. The answers are certainly less rapid. It takes between 2-4 hours to receive a personalized response.

Opinion:

My opinion is positive regarding Cheri Casino. Otherwise it would not be referenced in the CASINOS notification site. Some may tell me, yes but this English virtual casino was put online at the beginning of the year 2016. Therefore, a very young digital casino is 6 months from the date of publication of this notice (August 13, 2016).

This reasoning is quite right but what makes all the difference is that Cheri Casino is driven by Fitzgerald investment LTD with a license to operate the Government of the Netherlands Antilles. This group has a casino since the year 2010. Tropezia Palace and the latter has been concentrating a lot of regular players for years and new players are constantly inflating the popularity of this brand.

Cheri Casino is just the continuity of this administration that reflects the seriousness of miles around. I know that Cheri Casino will follow the same path as her big brother with fair bonuses, quality games, personalized assistance and concern for the comfort of the players, etc.

Tropezia Palace is an adult entertainment site that lasts in time and rare are those that happen to him in the online gambling industry.That’s why Cheri Casino deserves its place in the Casinos reviews site. Therefore, I grant him from the outset the status of promising. I also invite players who have tested Cheri Casino to come and leave a comment at the bottom of this review.

Subject : Review and opinion on Cheri Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
lucky-luke-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
magical-spin-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
happy-hugo-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
6
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
8
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
9
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
10
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Cheri Casino ~ Revue objective et avis

Cheri Casino

accueil-du-site-cheri-casino

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

Une absence de charte graphique qui pourrait mettre en scène l’amour entre deux personnages comme le nom de cette enseigne pourrait nous y faire songer. Non absolument rien de cela. Ceci dit, Cheri Casino se focalise sur une couverture en page d’accueille avec un jeune couple qui vraisemblablement patiente le temps de l’arrivée des joueurs en entretenant des gestes de tendresse dans un hall de casino.

Celui de Cheri Casino qui respire la luxure avec son sol marbré et ses innombrables dorures faisant étrangement naître un plaisir de jouer pour gagner gros. Cheri Casino est une enseigne de jeux d’argent qui a pour premier avantage de ne pas inonder ses membres et visiteurs avec une masse d’informations textuelles.

Le site internet de ce casino en ligne français est par conséquent très facile d’utilisation avec une navigation fluide qui permet d’accéder à l’information rapidement. Un point non négligeable qui fera sans doute beaucoup de différences avec les autres casinos virtuels référencés dans le site d’Avis Casinos.

En restant encore un moment dans cet aspect de navigation, le site web de Cheri Casino laisse voir au niveau de sa position haute deux barres de liens permettant de se rendre dans les sections les plus populaires. Il y a sans faire de détour la rubrique des promotions avec son blog, la présentation de l’équipe de Cheri Casino, les moyens de paiement ainsi que les catégories de jeux les plus appréciées du public de ce casino numérique français qui sont pour rompre le suspens les machines à sous, les variantes de roulette et de jeux de table et pour avoir un aperçu global et rapide un lien menant à tous les jeux confondus.

Cheri Casino offre un catalogue de bonus et promotions assez fleuri avec des conditions de mise équitables. La section caisse regroupe les principaux moyens de paiement dont Neteller en optant pour une politique de jeu responsable. La section bonus est immense et ne cesse de se développer avec plus de 800 titres dont la bonne moitié est adaptable sur mobile et tablette. Enfin, l’assistance se veut être francophone avec un service personnalisé, rapide dans le traitement des demandes et courtois.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

cheri-casino-bonus

Suite à cette introduction de Cheri Casino, nous allons désormais évoquer les différentes formes de bonus et promotions disponibles tout au long de l’année. Pour faire court, Cheri Casino n’y va pas avec le dos de la cuillère en matière d’avantage au dépôt et c’est le moins que nous puissions dire. Il ne s’agit pas là d’un casino en ligne sans condition de retrait sur les bonus mais ces dernières sont tout à fait respectables. L’une des raisons qui m’a poussé à accorder une place à ce casino en ligne dans le classement d’Avis Casinos.

Commençons par le commencement avec le bonus de bienvenue. Très apprécié, ce dernier est d’une valeur de 100% jusqu’à une limite de dépôt de 100 euros. En d’autres termes, cela permet à celles et ceux qui souhaiteront en profiter suite à leur inscription de 200 euros de bonus s’il choisissent de transférer en une seule fois la somme de 100 euros. Un bon bonus d’accueil qui impose de miser 35 fois le montant du dépôt + la valeur du bonus avant de pouvoir prétendre à un retrait d’argent.

Selon les valeurs morales de Cheri Casino, le lundi tout est permis. En d’autres mots, les joueurs ont l’opportunité de décompresser comme il se doit avec un bonus de 40% jusqu’à 100 euros valable sur tous les dépôts réalisés entre 19h00 et minuit ! Un bon coup de pouce pour démarrer la semaine sur les chapeaux de roue. En cas d’acceptation de ce bonus spécial lundi, celui-ci est soumis à des conditions de retrait de 20 fois le montant du transfert du joueur + la valeur du bonus offert.

Tous les jeudis, Cheri Casino fait péter le champagne avec son bonus happy hours ! Une promotion qui je dois bien l’avouer est assez spéciale. Celle-ci a pour fonction d’offrir un bonus de 50% jusqu’à 100 euros lors de transferts effectués entre 18h00 et minuit ! Un bonus happy hours relativement élevé que peu de casinos en ligne français peuvent se permettent d’offrir à leurs clients. Les conditions de mise sont exactement les mêmes que pour la promotion du lundi.

Le weekend reste un moment de fête chez Cheri Casino et nous allons comprendre pourquoi dans les prochaines lignes de cet avis. Le samedi Smart car c’est ainsi qu’il est nommé chez Cheri Casino a pour mission d’offrir un bonus d’une valeur de 45% jusqu’à une limite de dépôt de 100 euros. De 20h00 jusqu’à minuit, les samedis soir se déroulent sous une pluie battante de billet de banque. Comme pour les formules du lundi et du jeudi, les conditions de retrait sont identiques.

Pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent prendre du bon temps en se divertissant le dimanche avec un bonus, ils trouveront chaussure à leur pied avec le bonus baptisé le dimanche relax. Il n’y a pas de doute la dessus, les clients de Cheri Casino vont pouvoir se détendre tous les dimanches s’ils le souhaitent en compagnie d’un second bonus de 45% jusqu’à 100 euros et encore une fois valable sur tous les dépôts d’argent entre 20h00 et minuit. Encore une fois, les exigences de retrait sont les mêmes que pour le bonus du lundi, l’happy hours et l’offre du samedi qui est sa copie.

À ma grande surprise lors de mes visites sur le site de Cheri Casino, je n’ai pas eu la chance d’entrer en tête à tête avec un programme VIP. Il n’y pas encore d’espace requis pour ce genre d’option qui s’adresse principalement aux joueurs réguliers. D’une part, je sais suite à quelques échanges avec l’administration qu’une structure VIP verra bientôt le jour.

Nous n’avons pas de date précise au niveau de son lancement mais une chose est certaine c’est que lorsque cette nouveauté sera mise en place chez Cheri Casino, nous mettrons à jour cet avis. D’autre part, les joueurs fidèles au casino ont vraiment de quoi faire avec la section des bonus s’ils souhaitent profiter d’avantages sur leurs transferts d’argent. De plus, il n’est pas rare que l’administration offre des bonus exclusifs aux joueurs qui font preuve de régularité face à leurs dépôts et retraits.

Pour englober ses bonus fixes, le site de Cheri Casino dispose d’un blog qui a pour but d’offrir des bonus événementiels loin d’être repoussants. Par exemple, il y a des avantages au dépôt le jour du 14 juillet, lors de la fête des mères, à noël et j’en passe. Pour celles et ceux qui sont intéressés par ces offres événementielles, pas de panique. Nul besoin de rester scotché au blog du site pour être informé. Lors de leur inscription, les joueurs peuvent ou non accepter de recevoir des emails sur les nouveautés du site (Jeux, Bonus, etc). Ce statut d’acception de la newsletter peut être modifié à tout moment depuis l’espace de compte. Une simple case à cocher ou décocher.

Jeux :

cheri-casino-jeux

C’est l’une des facettes de Cheri Casino qui m’a le plus époustouflé et ce terme reste encore bien faible. Cet établissement de jeux d’argent en ligne est un véritable mastodonte en matière de jeux. Accrochez-vous bien à votre fauteuil, ce dernier comptent 18 fournisseurs de jeux ! Un chiffre très impressionnant qui fait de Cheri Casino le casino en ligne qui offre le plus de jeux de hasard au monde ! Ce n’est pas une plaisanterie mais bien la réalité.

Par exemple, DublinBet casino était le maître en matière de jeux mais désormais c’est Cheri Casino qui prend le relais. Le seul bémol si je peux qualifier de cette manière ce qui va suivre c’est que Cheri Casino n’offre pas en tout cas pour le moment une section avec des croupières et croupiers. Cheri Casino semble vouloir se concentrer sur les jeux RNG (fonctionnement avec robot) avant de finaliser sa ludothèque avec de puissants logiciels qui offrent l’aisance de pouvoir se divertir sur des jeux de table live 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Actuellement, Cheri Casino est en partenariat avec les logiciels de jeux 1x2Gaming, MGA, Netent, 2BY2, Ainsworth, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Cryptologic, ELK Studios, Leander Games, Light Box Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Nektan, Play’n Go, Playson, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Isofbet et enfin le dernier Rival Gaming bien connu des joueurs français.

Une incroyable famille de jeux de casino en ligne qui dépasse les 800 titres avec plus de 400 jeux disponibles sur mobile et tablette. Cheri Casino est une pointure dans le secteur au niveau de cette caractéristique qui a mon sens fait partie des plus importantes lorsque l’on recherche un casino sérieux. Avec cette foule incroyable de jeux dont la plupart sont dotés de graphismes en trois dimensions, on peut très vitre comprendre que Cheri Casino accueille sans cesse des nouveaux jeux toujours plus réalistes au niveau de leurs graphismes et bien mieux développés sur le plan de redistribution d’argent.

Face à cette armée de jeux en puissance, Cheri Casino a dû trouver une solution pour permettre aux joueurs de filtrer de manière rapide et simple les jeux car on peut très vite s’y perdre tellement la masse est importante. Pour ce faire, le site de Cheri Casino dispose d’un filtre très puissant qui permet en outre de trier les jeux par logiciel, catégorie, par indice de popularité pour repérer les jeux les plus chauds du moment ou encore par titre dans le cas d’une recherche très précise.

Le module des jeux est très simple d’utilisation de façon à permettre aux joueurs amateurs comme experts de ne pas perdre de temps de recherche dans cette jungle de jeux qui ne cesse de prendre du volume au fil des mois pour ne pas dire semaines. Pour accentuer cet indice de confort, l’administration a pris la sage décision de permettre à leurs clients de se divertir sans avoir la nécessite de passer au préalable par le téléchargement d’un logiciel.

Au devant d’un jeu qui nous séduit, il y a deux options qui se présentent. La première est de pouvoir jouer gratuitement et la seconde son inverse qui est de passer directement dans un mode de jeu payant. Dans ces deux cas de figure, le jeu s’ouvre depuis le navigateur internet de l’utilisateur. Après test, de nombreuses variantes de Cheri Casino, je peux affirmer que le système de gestion est stable avec des jeux qui fonctionnent parfaitement bien et sans interruption ce qui peut s’avérer être énervant à la longue.

À l’ouverture d’un jeu et quelque soit son type, slot, roulette ou encore poker, la barre latérale visible à gauche de l’écran laisse apparaître 3 nouvelles options qui se concentrent sur la fermeture du jeu, son agrandissement ou sa réduction et la possibilité de pouvoir placer dans ses favoris le jeu actif. Une dernière option que j’ai apprécié. Toujours bon à préciser même si désormais le mobile est incontournable pour un site internet, Cheri Casino est compatible sur ordinateur Windows, MAC, mobile et tablette. Aucun support de connexion à internet n’échappe à cette règle permettant ainsi à tout le monde de pouvoir jouer chez Cheri Casino !

Caisse :

cheri-casino-moyen-de-paiement

Au niveau de son système de caisse, Cheri Casino reste assez succin tout en ayant privilégié les options de paiement les plus utilisées. L’administration de ce casino en ligne mise tout sur la sécurité avec un système de cryptage de données SSL. Avec ce type de protection, les clients du casino peuvent certains de voir leurs informations sensibles complètement sécurisées grâce à un encryptage complet et de plusieurs couches sur ces dernières.

Mais Cheri Casino ne s’arrête pas là. Il en rajoute une couche supplémentaire avec le système 3D Secure ayant pour fonction de sécuriser davantage les transactions par cartes de crédits car oui elles sont acceptées comme VISA, Maestro et MasterCard. Il y a également le portefeuille électronique Neteller qui est le chouchou des joueurs français grâce à sa simplicité d’utilisation et a son niveau de sécurité optimal.

Pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent rester anonymes, ils peuvent se tourner sur la carte prépayée au nom de PaySafeCard. Les temps de dépôt sont instantanés et entièrement gratuits. Le dépôt minimum accepté et quelque soit le moyen utilisé pour déposer de l’argent est de 10 euros. Il est possible de transférer au maximum 1000 euros par tranche de 24 heures car oui Cheri Casino dispose d’une politique de jeu responsable. Un gage de qualité qui est loin d’être a négliger bien au contraire. Jouer de manière responsable préoccupe grandement l’administration de Cheri Casino.

Pour aller de l’autre côté soit en direction des retraits, Cheri Casino offre actuellement 2 moyens qui sont pour le premier le virement bancaire. Il faut compter 2 jours ouvrés pour le traitement de la demande + 1 à 3 jours ouvrés pour voir apparaître les fonds dans son compte bancaire. L’autre option pour retirer est Neteller. Bien plus rapide, cet outil de retrait permet de collecter ses gains en 2 jours ouvrés.

Pour ces 2 moyens de retrait d’argent, le retrait minimum est de 100 euros tandis que la maximum est de 2500 euros toutes les 24 heures. Ce qui est très appréciable chez Cheri Casino en plus de ce qui va suivre c’est que ce casino n’applique aucun frais de traitement par rapport au paiement de ses joueurs. C’est plutôt fort en sachant que la devise est l’euro.

Support :

Cheri Casino mise tout sur la qualité et son véritable moteur se concentre sur son assistance. Un service client qualifié qui s’exprime dans la langue de molière au quotidien. Chez Cheri Casino, les agents n’utilisent pas de traducteur en ligne où la plupart du temps les réponses sont incompréhensibles. Tout est fluide et par conséquent les joueurs peuvent avoir la certitude de dialoguer avec un opérateur français à toute heure de la journée.

En matière de moyen de communication, Cheri Casino permet de dialoguer par voie chat qui est accessible de 10h00 jusqu’à 22h00 ce qui est déjà bien en matière de disponibilité. Ces horaires sont valables tous les jours de la semaine soit du lundi au dimanche jours fériés inclus. En dehors de ces heures de messagerie instantanée, les joueurs peuvent se rabattre sur un formulaire de contact. Les réponses sont certes moins rapides. Il faut compter entre 2 à 4 heures pour recevoir une réponse personnalisée.

Avis :

Mon avis est positif concernant Cheri Casino. Dans le cas contraire, il ne serait pas référencé dans le site d’Avis Casinos. Certains pourront me dire, oui mais ce casino virtuel français a été mis en ligne au début de l’année 2016. Par conséquent, un casino numérique très jeune soit de 6 mois par rapport à la date de publication de cet avis (13 août 2016).

Ce raisonnement est tout à fait juste mais ce qui fait toute la différence c’est que Cheri Casino est piloté par la compagnie Fitzgerald Investment LTD avec une licence d’exploitation du gouvernement des Antilles Néerlandaise. Ce groupe détient un casino depuis l’année 2010. Tropezia Palace et ce dernier concentre une foule de joueurs réguliers depuis des années et les nouveaux joueurs ne cesse de gonfler la popularité de cette enseigne.

Cheri Casino n’est que la continuité de cette administration qui reflète le sérieux à des kilomètres à la ronde. Je sais que Cheri Casino suivra le même chemin que son grand frère avec des bonus équitables, des jeux de qualité, une assistance personnalisée et soucieuse du confort des joueurs, etc.

Tropezia Palace est un site de divertissement pour adulte qui perdure dans le temps et rare sont ceux qui lui arrive à la cheville dans l’industrie des jeux d’argent en ligne. C’est pourquoi Cheri Casino mérite sa place dans le site d’Avis Casinos. Par conséquent, je lui accorde d’entrée de jeu le statut de prometteur. J’invite également les joueurs qui ont testé Cheri Casino de venir laisser un commentaire en bas de cet avis.

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur Cheri Casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward