the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Diamond Reels Casino

Diamond Reels

diamond-reels-casino

Quick Links:
Bonuses
Games
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment?

2015 was about the narrow world of eGaming a busy year in new releases with in addition the entry into action of the online casino Diamond Reels! A diamond dropped from a box powered by the tenor and powerful software of gambling on the internet Real Time gaming. Very popular with a host of players from the hexagon, RTG is one of the most attractive technologies on the market, including this endless richness in the density of its wallets that still welcomes new products on a monthly plan. To form a perfect duo, its comfortable to combine with exclusive bonuses in order to allow players to significantly lengthen their playing time!

To see at a glance the colossal magnitude of the bonus and event promotions catalogue of the Diamond Reels casino sign, there is only to develop a little curiosity about his welcome pack. A bonus cocktail based on the first three deposits totalising £500!

Generosity activated oblige, Diamond Reels Casino is not only content to make available percentages that have the ambition to inflate to block all the bankroll that will trust him but also to bequeath gracefully according to the level of transfer money from lots of free spins!

It will be said that this welcome bonus represents only the tip of the iceberg of this giant glacier with myriads of other bonuses accompanied often by colonies of event promotions ensuring to cover every month of the calendar!

Present on the market for several years, Diamond Reels Casino has absolutely nothing of a pusher quite the contrary. Contrary to appearances, absolutely nothing is left to chance because all knowledge and mastery coexist in the enclosure of its customer service offering a English department to welcome the English players as it should.

The goal is to convey a good image. Provide a safe and fair play environment for entertaining in the company of real game conditions with quality titles that will take care of the sequel. In other words, to offer sensations of extraordinary games boosting the adrenaline rate of each with ultra realistic games that can unlock sums of money exceeding all expectations. On the communication side, there is absolutely nothing missing at Diamond Reels Casino to feel comfortable or almost like at home whether it is in front of his living room computer or holding his mobile in one hand.

To go further…

Bonuses :

diamond-reels-bonuses-casino

For those who are looking for a particular online casino that sympathizes with free bonuses, it will tell you that the Diamond Reels casino is for them. There is no shadow in the picture to say otherwise because we quickly see from its homepage that this platform wants to attract as many internet users and users on its bonus card.

Practically all the formulas are present which is the capacity of the Real Time Gaming software which is very strong to satisfy the largest panel of players. The choice is really varied with to start this presentation a welcome bonus that promises to offer up to £500 for free! Not all English online casinos we have been able to meet so far who are able to draw from their savings such a sum of money per player…

Obviously, Diamond Reels Casino can it and cel for years. It is a joy to present its operation from its catalogue dedicated to recurring offers and events promotions. The bonus available following a quick and secure inscription proposes to play with £500 completely free!

It dissects on the first three deposits and like any good Real Time Gaming Virtual casino that respects itself, each getting these famous bonuses works with special coupons in order to be able to respond positively to an activation. A secret code that must be activated once the deposit is made to unlock the bonus and allow to assert to the casino that one freely agrees to be entertained with a balance more plump than normal.

At the first deposit of money, it is no less than £150 that are offered on a bonus basis of 150% + 50 free spins to play on the slot machine Nova 7S with the Conde DR150. The second deposit will be able to take advantage of 100% up to £150 with the coupon DR100 + 50 Free spins on the game witch’s BREW. Finally the last deposit takes advantage of 200% up to a transfer limit of £200 using the coupon code DR200 + 75 Free spins on the video slot CASH Bandits 2.

The money coming from the welcome bonus can be played on all the titles offered by the Real Time Gaming catalog. However, to fulfill the pre-removal requirements that are 30 times the deposit amount + the bonus value, some categories play this role of contributing more or less quickly to satisfy these famous bonus conditions.

For example, the whole range of slots taking with them bingo games contribute to 100% while scratch cards contribute to 25%. Then adds the tumble for Keno with only 10%. In this idea of contributing to the strongest, let’s forget the progressive slots games on the RTG network as well as all other forms of games that are not in a capacity to contribute to the requirements of bonuses of any form whatsoever.

Take it or leave it. In other words, it is not obligatory to play with a bonus on Diamond Reels Casino. Players can play perfectly in real mode with their own real chips in order to be completely free of their future banking on the platform.

Based on its loyalty level, Diamond Reels Casino offers to earn money by losing. This may at first seem strange but it is also a way for this platform to encourage its clients to meet more victories since its impressive range of RTG games.

In order to be able to put this intention on the part of this warm administration, this last calculation on a case by case basis the loss index known to the game during the previous week. Every Monday at 00:30 CET, cashback-type coupons are produced in order to recredit up to 20% of the net losses incurred (transfer-withdrawal-live balance to the casino).

As mentioned previously, it is the VIP level of the player that will set his bonus level cashback. The VIP Diamond bearing will offer 20%, gold 15%, 10% silver and finally Club 5%! With a validity of 56 days, the cashback promotion is subject to a 20-fold upgrade requirement.

Diamond Reels Casino is also very strong to host its new video slot games that come to be carefully stored every calendar month. To warn the casino population of this new arrival, nothing more than to offer free spins! For example, the game of the week of the second week of July 2018 refers to Ancient Gods. By having completed one or a series of deposits, between the 2nd and the 8th of July 2018, players are eligible to obtain the equivalent of 25 free spins on this new video slot. These free spins can only be used on Monday, July 16th using the promo code SOFTW.

But the story does not stop there with the presence of bonus events that have and that continues to make the fame of this sign. The themes are varied from the 2018 football champion world to the Valentine’s Day… Enough to satisfy a wide range of customers thanks to this marketing technique which aims to reach all the environments that have this common point of gathering a target audience.

Bingo for Diamond Reels Casino that keeps counting the successes with in addition these limited time special offers. Frequently framed by competitions between players where the best, those who will get the most loyalty points will be able to climb into the most regular platoon in the game. Each time, the aim of the maneuver is to play as much as possible in real mode to accumulate as many points as the possibilities offer. Therefore, an operation that allows to stand out in the hands of its many other competitors who do the same. The key to all this is waiting for owners of gifts of various backgrounds, luxury trips, Cash money exempted from condition before withdrawal, etc.

Games:

diamond-reels-games-casino

Certainly Diamond Reels Casino remains loyal to a single software that is that of Real Time Gaming (RTG). This may surprise more than one reader when one is aware that some operators are not cold to the eyes on that side by being fed by dozens of software as well as RNG and live.

The Diamond Reels Casino platform has made this choice to be powered only by one software. But a relatively flexible cutting edge technology that unlike its countless rivals that swarm on the internet, allows any casinotier to set up promotions of all kinds. This is one of its features that allows this virtual casino to persevere in time. The competitiveness and attraction offered by its free bonuses or with deposit of money.

The range of Real Time gaming editor’s Games (RTG) reinforces this autonomy that does not need the support of a rival to make Diamond Reels casino a complete platform for entertainment even if the live casino does not exist. With RTG, the choice of fun doesn’t really have a limit.

Until proven otherwise, everyone can find a source of distraction through instant cash games at the forefront of technology. There is really no need to scrape long for this written statement to become a reality. From the sign’s home page, we can easily notice that the Diamond Reels Casino toy Library is well-developed. It has to do this because otherwise, the catalog built with no less than 250 titles would offer a messy visual which would have as a repercussion to scare the visitor.

That’s why the Games wallet comes with airy spaces. With good fluidity, you can quickly access what you are looking for from a navigation bar. The latter allows in one click to be able to be engulfed in the content of sections of games making room for variants in promo (bonus game of the week), slots of 3, 5 and even 6 reels, progressive slot machines RTG , table games, video poker, scratch games, Keno, Bingo, other games and of course a space for flash games available on mobile namely almost 40% of the proposed RTG games.

Cashier:

diamond-reels-cashier-casino

Deposit accepted from £10 and always processed under the motto EUR, Diamond Reels Casino strives to offer bank options adapted to players in real entertainment conditions. Security is a key element where the platform is equipped with the latest data protection technologies starting with SSL secure to place confidential data in virtual safes.

In this way, any incoming and outgoing transaction of the casino is seen to be encrypted. The platform is in partnership with the most reliable payment solutions on the market and the ones that are most advocated by digital casino players.

Once the recording is finalized in a few minutes, all that remains is to connect to its customer area and then go to the cashier. In this space reserved exclusively for the banking operations of the playroom are present a lot of ways to deposit funds into his account. These are credit cards/debit VISA and Master card, Blue Card Neteller eWallets, Skrill, prepaid PaySafeCard tickets, Neosurf, bank transfer method or Bitcoin to shorten this enumeration.

As far as the means to withdraw money from £50, players can use bank transfer, Neteller ewallets or even Skrill or so with the famous crypto-coin Bitcoin. With regard to withdrawals of less than £500, the sign stipulates in these general conditions of use that a fee applies to the amount of £35. In excess of £500, the transfer is exempt from bank charges. Systematically processed in EUR currency, the collection procedures can take between 2 and 5 working days.

Support:

diamond-reels-support-casino

Need help, additional information or something else going in that direction? Players have hit the right door as they can be sure to receive an answer in less than 24 hours shows in hand.

Indeed, we do not have to make fun of the fairs but to real professionals who have the sense of responsibility always answering in the correctness. To plunge its clients into a climate that leaves room only to serenity, it is possible to use many forms of communication.

You can quickly enter into a dialogue with a English speaking operator because there is live assistance. In this case, just click to start a conversation. The second option refers to support by e-mail to support[at]diamondreels.com. You can also submit your application via a contact form on the Contact Us page. Finally, a green number for France, the 0800 905 187.

Opinion:

Released online in 2015, Diamond Reels is an online casino translated into English that is not born from the last rain. In fact, it is linked to a well-organized network of online casinos that have been operating for over 15 years. In this momentum, it must be understood that the administration that holds the reindeer of this platform is composed of agents who enjoy a relatively deep eGaming experience. At the time I write these few lines of advice on the Diamond Reels Casino, the latter is about to blow its three candles!

Reputed in the industry for his charisma, his righteousness in the payments he treats daily without batting an eyelid, the latter deserves all the intention of players who do not know it yet. We invite curious players who are thirsty for novelties to discover this virtual diamond that keeps blinding its competition.

The services are multiple, passing through quality games with impressive redistribution powers and the ability to pay fortunes with the effort of their progressive jackpots. A good bunch of bonuses accompanied by acceptable withdrawal conditions thus respecting a policy of fairness between the players and the house.

Its unflappable assistance with a young English speaking department reputed to be dynamic, enthusiastic and below all in the service of the players. By joining Diamond Reels Casino, the customers in question will only be able to positively reinforce their experience with the growing world of eGaming.

Subject : Review and opinion on Diamond Reels Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
magical-spin-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
6
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
8
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Diamond Reels

Diamond Reels

diamond-reels-casino

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

2015 fut au sujet du monde étroit du eGaming une année chargée en nouveautés avec en outre l’entrée en action du casino en ligne Diamond Reels ! Un diamant tombé d’un coffret propulsé par le ténor et puissant logiciel de jeux d’argent sur internet Real Time Gaming. Très prisé auprès d’une foule de joueurs de l’hexagone, RTG figure parmi les technologies les plus attractives du marché avec notamment cette richesse sans fin au niveau de la densité de son portfolio qui accueille encore de nos jours des nouveautés sur un plan mensuel. Pour former un duo parfait, son aise à se conjuguer avec des bonus exclusifs afin de permettre aux joueurs d’allonger significativement leur temps de jeu !

Pour constater en un seul coup d’œil l’ampleur colossale qu’occupe le catalogue de bonus et de promotions événementielles de l’enseigne de Diamond Reels casino, il n’y a qu’à développer un tant soit peu sa curiosité envers son pack de bienvenue. Un cocktail de bonus qui se base sur les trois premiers dépôts totalisant un montant de 500 euros !

Générosité activée oblige, Diamond Reels casino ne se contente pas seulement de mettre à disposition des pourcentages qui ont pour ambition de gonfler à bloc toutes les bankroll qui lui feront confiance mais également de léguer gracieusement en fonction du niveau de transfert d’argent des lots de tours gratuits !

Il en va s’en dire que ce bonus de bienvenue ne représente que la pointe de l’iceberg de ce géant glacier avec des myriades d’autres bonus accompagnés bien souvent par des colonies de promotions événementielles s’assurant de couvrir tous les mois du calendrier !

Présent sur le marché depuis plusieurs années, Diamond Reels casino n’a absolument rien d’un arriviste bien au contraire. Contrairement aux apparences, absolument rien n’est laissé au hasard car tout le savoir et la maitrise cohabitent dans l’enceinte de son service client offrant un département francophone pour accueillir les joueurs français comme il se doit.

Le but étant de transmettre une bonne image. Offrir un environnement sécurisé et fair-play pour se divertir en compagnie de conditions de jeu réel avec des titres de qualité qui sauront s’occuper de la suite. Autrement dit, offrir des sensations de jeux hors du commun boostant le taux d’adrénaline de chacun avec des jeux ultra réalistes pouvant débloquer des sommes d’argent dépassant toutes les espérances. Côté communication, il ne manque absolument rien chez Diamond Reels casino pour se sentir à l’aise ou presque comme à la maison que ce soit devant son ordinateur de salon ou en tenant son mobile dans une main.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

diamond-reels-bonus-casino

Pour celles et ceux qui recherchent en particulier un casino en ligne qui sympathise en long et en large avec des bonus gratuits, il en va s’en dire que le casino Diamond Reels est fait pour eux. Aucune ombre au tableau pour affirmer le contraire car on s’aperçoit rapidement depuis sa page d’accueil que cette plateforme souhaite attirer un maximum d’internautes et de mobinautes sur sa carte de bonus.

Pratiquement toutes les formules sont présentes ce qui se relève des capacités du logiciel de Real Time Gaming qui est très fort pour satisfaire le plus grand panel de joueurs. Le choix est vraiment varié avec pour débuter cette présentation un bonus de bienvenue qui se promet d’offrir jusqu’à 500 euros gratuitement ! Ce ne sont pas tous les casinos en ligne français que nous avons pu rencontrer jusqu’ici qui sont en mesure de puiser de leurs économies une telle somme d’argent par joueur…

Visiblement, Diamond Reels casino le peut lui et cel depuis des années. Il s’en fait une joie pour nous présenter son fonctionnement depuis son catalogue dédié aux offres récurrentes et promotions événementielles. Le bonus disponible suite à une inscription rapide et sécurisée propose de jouer avec 500 euros entièrement gratuits !

Il se décortique sur les trois premiers dépôts et comme tout bon casino virtuel Real Time Gaming qui se respecte, chaque obtention de ces fameux bonus fonctionnent avec des coupons spéciaux afin de pouvoir répondre positivement à une activation. Un code secret qui doit impérativement être activé une fois le dépôt effectué pour débloquer le bonus et permettre d’affirmer au casino que l’on consent librement à se divertir avec un solde plus dodu que la normale.

Lors du premier dépôt d’argent, ce ne sont pas moins de 150 euros qui sont offerts sur une base de bonus de 150% + 50 tours gratuits à jouer sur la machine à sous Nova 7S avec le conde DR150. Le second dépôt pourra profiter de 100% jusqu’à 150 euros avec le coupon DR100 + 50 tours gratuits sur le jeu WITCH’S BREW. Enfin le dernier dépôt profite de 200% jusqu’à une limite de transfert de 200 euros en utilisant le code promo DR200 + 75 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous vidéo CASH BANDITS 2.

L’argent en provenance du bonus de bienvenue peut-être joué sur tous les titres proposés par le catalogue de Real Time Gaming. Cependant, pour remplir les exigences de mise avant tout retrait qui sont de 30 fois le montant du dépôt + la valeur du bonus, certaines catégories jouent ce rôle qui consiste à contribuer plus ou moins rapidement pour satisfaire ces fameuses conditions de bonus.

Par exemple, toute la gamme des machines à sous en prenant avec elles les jeux de bingo contribuent à 100% tandis que les cartes de grattage contribuent à 25%. Puis s’ajoute la dégringolade pour le Keno avec seulement 10%. Dans cette idée de contribuer au plus fort, oublions les jeux de machines à sous progressives sur le réseau RTG ainsi que toutes les autres formes de jeux qui ne sont pas en capacité de contribuer aux exigences des bonus de n’importe quelle forme qu’ils soient.

C’est à prendre ou à laisser. En d’autres termes, il n’est pas obligatoire de jouer avec un bonus sur Diamond Reels casino. Les joueurs peuvent parfaitement bien jouer en mode réel avec leurs propres jetons réels de manière à être complètement libres de leurs futures opérations bancaires sur la plateforme.

En fonction de son niveau de fidélité, Diamond Reels casino propose de gagner de l’argent en perdant. Cela peut au premier abord paraître étrange mais c’est également une manière pour cette plateforme d’encourager sa clientèle à rencontrer plus de victoires depuis son impressionnante gamme de jeux RTG.

Pour pouvoir mettre sur pieds cette intention de la part de cette chaleureuse administration, cette dernière calcul au cas par cas l’indice des pertes connues au jeu lors de la semaine précédente. Tous les lundis à 00h30 CET, des coupons de type cashback sont produits de manière à recréditer jusqu’à 20% les pertes nettes subies (virement – retrait – solde live au casino).

Comme cité précédemment, c’est le niveau VIP du joueur qui permettra de définir son niveau de bonus cashback. Le palier VIP Diamond offrira 20%, Or 15%, Argent 10% et enfin Club 5% ! D’une validité de 56 jours, la promotion cashback est sujet à une exigence de mise à hauteur de 20 fois.

Diamond Reels casino est également très fort pour accueillir ses nouveaux jeux de machines à sous vidéo qui viennent se ranger délicatement tous les mois calendaire. Pour avertir la population du casino de cette nouvelle venue, rien de plus vendeur que d’y offrir des tours gratuits ! Pour l’exemple, le jeu de la semaine de la seconde semaine de juillet 2018 se réfère à Ancient Gods. En ayant effectué un ou une série de dépôts, entre le 02 et le 08 juillet 2018, les joueurs sont éligibles pour obtenir en guise dé fidélité l’équivalent de 25 tours gratuits sur cette nouvelle machine à sous vidéo. Ces spins déclarés gratuits pourront être utilisés uniquement le lundi 16 juillet à l’aide du code promo SOFTW.

Mais l’histoire de s’arrête pas là avec la présence de bonus événementiels qui ont et qui continus de faire la renommée de cette enseigne. Les thématiques sont variées en passant du mondial de football 2018 jusqu’à la saint Valentin… De quoi satisfaire une large gamme de clients grâce à cette technique marketing qui vise à toucher tous les milieux qui disposent de ce point commun consistant à rassembler un public cible.

Bingo pour Diamond Reels casino qui ne cesse de compter les succès avec en outre ces offres spéciales à durée limitées. Fréquemment encadrées par des compétions entre joueurs où les meilleurs, ceux qui obtiendront le plus de points de fidélité seront en mesure de se hisser dans le peloton des plus réguliers au jeu. A chaque fois, le but de la manœuvre est de jouer le plus possible en mode réel de manière à cumuler autant de points que les possibilités l’offrent. Par conséquent, un fonctionnement permettant de se démarquer haut la main de ses nombreux autres concurrents qui en font de même. A la clef de tout ceci n’attendent que des propriétaires des cadeaux de divers horizons, des voyages de luxe, de l’argent en espèces exempté de condition avant retrait, etc.

Jeux :

diamond-reels-jeu-casino

Certes Diamond Reels casino reste fidèle à un seul logiciel qui est celui de Real Time Gaming (RTG). Cela peut surprendre plus d’un lecteur lorsque l’on a conscience que certains opérateurs n’ont pas froid aux yeux de ce côté là en étant alimentés par des dizaines de logiciels aussi bien RNG que live.

La plateforme de Diamond Reels casino a fait ce choix de n’être alimenté que par un seul logiciel. Mais une technologie de pointe relativement souple qui contrairement à ses innombrables rivaux qui pullulent sur internet, permet à tout casinotier de mettre en place des promotions en tout genre. C’est d’ailleurs l’une de ses caractéristiques qui permet à ce casino virtuel de perdurer dans le temps. La compétitivité et l’attraction qu’offre ses bonus gratuits ou avec dépôt d’argent.

La gamme des jeux de l’éditeur Real Time Gaming (RTG) vient renforcer cette autonomie qui n’a pas besoin du soutient d’un rival pour faire de Diamond Reels casino une plateforme complète en matière de divertissement même si le casino en direct n’existe pas. Avec RTG, le choix porté sur l’amusement n’a pas vraiment de limite.

Jusqu’à preuve du contraire, tout le monde peut trouver source de distraction à travers des jeux d’argent instantanés à la pointe de la technologie. Il n’y a vraiment pas besoin de gratter bien longtemps pour que cette affirmation écrite devienne réalité. Depuis la page d’accueil de l’enseigne, on peut facilement remarquer que la ludothèque de Diamond Reels casino est sacrément bien développée. Elle se doit de le faire car dans le cas contraire, le catalogue construit avec pas moins de 250 titres offrirait un visuel désordonné ce qui aurait comme répercussion de faire fuir le visiteur.

C’est pourquoi le portfolio des jeux se présente avec des espaces aérés. Offrant une bonne fluidité, on peut accéder rapidement à ce que l’on recherche depuis une barre de navigation. Cette dernière permet en un clic de pouvoir s’engouffrer dans le contenu de sections de jeux faisant de la place à des variantes en promo (bonus jeu de la semaine), machines à sous de 3, 5 et même 6 rouleaux, des machines à sous progressives RTG, des jeux de table, des vidéo poker, des jeux de grattage, du Keno, Bingo, autre jeux et bien sûr un espace pour les jeux flash disponibles sur mobile à savoir près de 40% des jeux RTG proposés.

Caisse :

diamond-reels-banque-casino

Dépôt accepté à partir de 10 euros et toujours traité sous la devise EUR, Diamond Reels casino s’efforce à offrir des options bancaires adaptées aux joueurs dans des conditions de divertissement réel. La sécurité est un élément capital où la plateforme est équipée des dernières technologies de protection des données à commencer par le SSL Secure pour placer les données confidentielles dans des coffre-forts virtuels.

De cette manière, toute transaction entrante et sortante du casino se voit être cryptées. La plateforme est en partenariat avec les solutions de paiement les plus fiables du marché et celles qui sont les plus préconisées par les joueurs de casino numérique.

Une fois son enregistrement finalisé en quelques minutes, il ne reste plus qu’à se connecter à son espace client pour ensuite se rendre en caisse. Dans cet espace réservé exclusivement aux opérations bancaires de la salle de jeux sont présents une foule de moyens pour déposer des fonds sur son compte. Ces derniers sont les cartes de crédit/débit VISA et Master Card, carte bleue Les eWallets Neteller, Skrill, le tickets prépayés paySafeCard, Neosurf, la méthode par virement bancaire ou encore le Bitcoin pour raccourcir cette énumération.

En ce qui concerne les moyens pour retirer de l’argent à partir de 50 euros, les joueurs peuvent faire appel au virement bancaire, les portefeuilles électroniques Neteller ou encore Skrill ou alors avec la célèbre crypto-monnaie Bitcoin. Concernant les retraits inférieurs à 500 euros, l’enseigne stipule dans ces conditions générales d’utilisation que des frais s’appliquent à hauteur de 35 euros. Au delà de 500 euros, le transfert est dispensé de frais bancaires. Systématiquement traités en monnaie EUR, les procédures d’encaissement peuvent prendre entre 2 à 5 jours ouvrés.

Support :

diamond-reels-support-casino

Besoin d’aide, d’une information complémentaire ou quelque chose d’autres allant dans ce sens ? Les joueurs ont frappé à la bonne porte car ils peuvent être certains de recevoir une réponse en moins de 24 heures montre en main.

En effet, nous n’avons pas à faire à des rigolos de kermesse mais à de véritables professionnels qui ont le sens des responsabilités répondant toujours dans la justesse. Pour plonger sa clientèle dans un climat que ne laisse de la place qu’à la sérénité, il est possible de faire appel à de nombreuses formes de communication.

On peut rapidement entrer en dialogue avec un opérateur francophone car une assistance en direct existe. Dans ce cas de figure, il suffit juste de cliquer pour démarrer une conversation. La deuxième option se réfère au soutien par e-mail à support[at]diamondreels.com. Il est également possible de soumettre sa demande via un formulaire de contact présent sur la page contactez-nous. Enfin, un numéro vert pour la France, le 0800 905 187.

Avis :

Mis en ligne en 2015, Diamond Reels est un casino en ligne traduit en français qui n’est pas né de la dernière pluie. En vérité, il est rattaché à un réseau bien organisé de casinos en ligne qui opèrent depuis plus de 15 ans. Dans cet élan, il faut bien comprendre que l’administration qui tient les rennes de cette plateforme est composée d’agents qui jouissent d’une expérience eGaming relativement profonde. A l’heure où j’écris ces quelques lignes d’avis sur le casino Diamond Reels, ce dernier est sur le point de souffler ses trois bougies !

Réputé dans l’industrie pour son charisme, sa droiture dans les paiements qu’il traite au quotidien sans sourciller, ce dernier mérite toute l’intention des joueurs qui ne le connaissent pas encore. Nous invitons, les joueurs curieux ayant soif de nouveautés de découvrir ce diamant virtuel qui ne cesse d’aveugler sa concurrence.

Les prestations sont multiples en passant par des jeux de qualité aux pouvoirs de redistribution impressionnants et en capacité de verser des fortunes avec l’effort de leurs jackpots progressifs. Une bonne brochette de bonus accompagnés par des conditions de retrait acceptables respectant donc une politique d’équité entre les joueurs et la maison.

Son imperturbable assistance dotée d’un jeune département francophone réputé pour figurer dynamique, enthousiaste et par dessous tout au service des joueurs. En adhérant à Diamond Reels casino, les clients en question ne pourront que renforcer positivement leur expérience auprès du monde en pleine expansion du eGaming.

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur Diamond Reels casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward