the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Madame Chance Casino

Madame Chance

madame-chance-casino

Quick links:
★ Bonuses
★ VIP Club
★ Games
★ Cashier
★ Support
★ Opinion
★ Add a comment?

Madame Chance is an English online casino that has hit me in the eye and I certainly do not have to be the only one to see its graphic elegance and all its strengths that you discover as you visit the pages of its internet site.

Madame Chance is a digital casino brand that is operated by the renowned company Game Tech Group. A company very well known in the industry thanks to its two other brands on behalf of Casino Blu and Triomphe that are very successful with players of the hexagon.

Madame Chance holds a bachelor’s degree in online gambling license that was awarded to him by the government of Curaçao. In other words, this English casino which was born during the course of the year 2015 respects a relatively thick specification. A continually applied measure to allow players around the world to bathe in a fair play environment.

As for the Online casino Oscar Bianca which I regularly talk about through news, Madame Chance Casino has taken great risks in her graphic coverage. Its appearance may like to scare away visitors as it has absolutely nothing comparable compared to the vast majority of other online casinos that are completely opposite to Madame Chance Casino which as for them are dressed in a rather sober manner so that their approach strategy seduces a broad public.

Madame Chance Casino is drawn with vintage-style graphics that are based shortly after the Second World War. Madame Chance is symbolized by a very sexy pinup that has a weakness for gambling. As the cover of the welcome page lets us understand it without much difficulty, this female protagonist is likely to have a weakness for entertaining on tables of Blackjack.

Without wanting to play with words, Madame Chance is multi cards because she may be present in the large gallery of games broken down into 2 parts, as in the bonus section galore where still on the phone comfortably seated in one of the premises of English customer service.

The main page of the casino Madame Chance offers neat graphics that also exposes by integrating characters present in the gameplay of some slot machines an incredible welcome bonus with very high setting conditions.

To go further…

Bonuses:

madame-chance-casino-bonuses

I’m not going to make the suspense last too long about the bids deposit at Madame Chance Casino. Therefore, I will start this enumeration by starting with the welcome bonus. As soon as they register, the new players of Madame Chance Casino will be able to take advantage without obligation to purchase a welcome bonus offering up to £2400!

A promotion which is dehulled in 3 consecutive deposits. The first offer 400% up to £800 with the code MADAME1, the second of 150% up to £800 using the coupon MADAME2 and finally the third which is 200% up to £800 by filling in the code MADAME3 in cash once the deposit of money realized.

Good to know, the Welcome bonus of Madame Chance Casino is accessible from a minimum deposit of £20. By accepting this inscription bonus, players will only have to make bets on slots games. Otherwise, Madame Chance Casino will reserve the right to cancel the winnings from the games not classified in the categories of three-and five-reel slot machine. In addition, this bonus valid on the 3 first deposits is subject to setting conditions which are x20 the sum of the deposit plus the amount of the bonus before being able to cash in money.

Loyalty is a very important point in the eyes of the administration of Madame Chance Casino and in addition to what will follow, we’ll discuss it a little later in this review. Every start of the week, the casino selects a game of the month or favorite game. By lining up losing or winning bets on the latter, this has the effect of doubling the loyalty points compared to the other games available within the enclosure of the room.

Madame Chance Casino has concocted a bonus for the mornings. Every morning from Monday to Friday between 4:00 and 07:00, the platform leaves an opportunity for players raised to sings of the hull to be able to take advantage of an early bonus worth 80% up to £600. A morning offer that is valid only once a day and can be activated using the bonus code THEWORM.

At Madame Chance Casino, all the hours of play are happy but with the bonus happy hours they are still much more. During Thursdays and Fridays between 17:00 and 20:00, players who have deposited money in the bank will be able to receive as a surprise bonus coupon aiming to give them a chance to play for longer in real game situations for trying to have the Jackpot.

By depositing with the help of Neteller, Ukash, Skrill or PostePay, the persons concerned will be able to take advantage of an alternative payment bonus of a value of 10% and this without any value limit of deposit.

On Tuesday extra is a day that looks even more ready to VIP players with a bonus just for them and no one else. There is no deposit limit bonus that is available using the TOP120 bonus code rewards loyal players at the casino with an extra 120% on their first deposit of the day.

The bonus reload of the week in other words from the weekend between Friday and Sunday is hand in hand with the extra Tuesday is only for the VIP customers of Madame Chance Casino. This exclusive bonus can be credited using the bonus reload coupon. Being available only once a day, this weekend promotion does not have a percentage amount and a maximum deposit defined in advance because the latter is linked to the VIP level of each player. To give all the same an idea, it can vary between 120 and 150% with no maximum transfer amount.

VIP :

madame-chance-casino-vip

Madame Chance Casino has a VIP structure worthy of the name with advantages that could make saliva more than one. To become a VIP player, you just have to be loyal to this online casino to end up being contacted fairly quickly by the administration.

Therefore, there is no entry ticket to pay or to renew to remain in the group of high ranking players. The VIP Club of Madame Chance Casino is quite simple in its operation. It does not currently have a VIP level to offer certain VIP ranks between the customers of this brand.

The system is based solely on Loyalty and to thank the players who trust him over the months, Madame Chance Casino allows them to earn more easily and quickly participation points if we compare them with a player who has not crossed yet the door of the program VIP.

After a certain amount of time, these bonus points can be converted into real money to be either injected into any online casino game or be used to be withdrawn. In addition to being able to enjoy this reward system while entertaining, the VIP club offers very enticing mystery bonuses all Mondays.

Also do not forget to mention again that the days of Tuesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday have offers for deposit only reserved for VIP players. To frame this VIP program, each player will be able to count on a dedicated manager who will act as a presence to respond very quickly to the requests of these Last.

Games:

madame-chance-casino-games

Madame Chance Casino has a large family of games, counting in its bowels the best suppliers of the moment such as Gamescale, Betsoft, NextGen, Amaya, Thunderkick, Lightning Box Game, Nektan, 1×2 Gaming and Elite gaming for games with dealers male and female.

There is really enough to do in the toy library of the money games of Madame Chance. With such an army of variant, all players will be able to be sure to find their account. All the more, that this online casino English keeps growing in volume in front of its three-dimensional games with new additions inserted every month of the year which pass.

With a power that keeps growing in the number of variants available for free and with no download, Madame Chance Casino had to make a decision to avoid the general mess. To do this, the website of the brand has 2 buttons one of which is online casino and the second slot machines.

By going to the Online Casino tab, it features a game gallery sorted by categories. These are the new games, video slots with a filter to store the games by winning lines and alphabetical order, live dealers, scratch cards (scratch card), board games, slots, video poker, games with microphones put and finally the games of action.

In the Second tab in the name of slot machines, this topic exports us into a gallery of slot machines classified by propulsion software how the most famous ones are NextGen, Betsoft or even 1×2 Gaming. Faced with this listing of categories of gambling, we can clearly understand that Madame Chance is far from being an ordinary casino.

It is aimed at both confirmed players and amateurs with very well explained rules of play and translated perfectly well in English, an advantage that can prove to be luxury with regard to certain players.

With this real strength in terms of its offer, Madame Chance Casino provides a compatible entertainment space on all internet connection media such as Windows and MAC computers, mobile, smartphone, tablet, Blackberry and more. In other words, all the players of the casino Madame Chance can be entertained where they want it to be inside as well as outside their home and with games with no download.

Cashier:

madame-chance-casino-cashier

Available from the navigation bar with anchor bank, the cashier of Madame Chance has a substantial number of means of payment and withdrawal. With a secure 128-bit SSL system, this English virtual casino ensures the highest security of its customers data on a continuous basis, starting with the vital information to the data banking.

Concerning the United Kingdom, the means of depositing and withdrawing money are credit cards of types visa, Maestro, Visa Electron and MasterCard. Other methods follow this same direction like Ukash or even Neteller. The currency for making deposits and withdrawals is the euro.

Good to know, Madame Chance Casino allows you to start playing from a transfer of £20. In case of a request for withdrawal of money, the casino allows to withdraw at least £100 and maximum the sum of £5000 per week. In case of a sizeable amount in cash, the players concerned will be able to request a waiver of their weekly withdrawal limit by contacting the English assistance of Madame Chance.

Finally, the payment processing time is based on 1 to 3 working days following the verification of the account of the person concerned.

Support:

To June 17th of 2016, Madame Chance casino counts in her gaming room 3 ways to communication of which 2 are direct. The first one is oriented to a FAQ (frequently asked questions). A very comprehensive module that drains on different categories such as questions about the bank, Madame Chance, account, deposit, withdrawal, responsible game, legality and security, games, frequent questions and requests techniques.

A contact form is also within a click range. Currently, the assistance of Madame Chance Casino has a telephone service but there is no green number for the UK it is still possible to reach them through this route of communication with a free number English, Spanish and Italian.

Finally and I still like to keep the best for the end, Madame Chance Casino has a live chat that remains available throughout the day with a majority of English operators.

Opinion:

Madame Chance is an online casino that particularly seduced me in terms of its graphics and its attractive offer at the level of its games and its bonus gallery. Knowing which administration is responsible for keeping the queens of this online casino sign, I did not hesitate for a single moment to reference it in the site Avis Casinos.

Simply because this team is not at its first try in the internet gambling market with two other online casinos still active and many years old. As a result, the game Tech Group has a solid experience in the eGaming to provide their customers with a quality entertainment area attached to a fair gaming policy and responsible.

Despite her young age, Madame Chance has all the cards in hand to evolve positively and to ensure a future of the most promising that is already shadowing some virtual casinos less recommendable and it fits me very well. With an administration with very responsive and courteous English operators, the bonus and promotions section of the platform is the most provided.

Also do not forget the VIP service which offers advantages over the short, medium and long term that are far from negligible. As for its toy library of games, there are for all tastes, the offers at the deposit which marks a pledge of additional quality for Madame Chance casino that I recommend with a big R.

Subject : Review and opinion on Madame Chance Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
vegas-kasino-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
macau-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
6
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
8
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Madame Chance ~ Avis sur ce casino aux graphismes vintages !

Madame Chance

accueil-du-casino-madame-chance

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Club VIP
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

Madame Chance est un casino en ligne français qui m’a tapé dans l’œil et je ne dois certainement pas être le seul à en voir son élégance graphique et tous ses atouts que l’on découvre au fur et à mesure que l’on visite les pages de son site internet.

Madame Chance est une enseigne de casino numérique qui est exploitée par la compagnie de renom Game Tech Group. Une société très réputée dans l’industrie grâce à ses deux autres marques au nom de casino Blu et de Triomphe qui connaissent un grand succès auprès des joueurs de l’hexagone.

Madame Chance est titulaire d’une licence de jeux d’argent en ligne de type Maître licence qui lui a été remise par le gouvernement de Curaçao. En d’autres termes, ce casino français qui a vu le jour durant le cursus de l’année 2015 respecte un cahier des charges relativement épais. Une mesure appliquée continuellement afin de permettre aux joueurs du monde entier de baigner dans un environnement de jeu fair-play.

Comme pour le casino en ligne Oscar Bianca dont j’en parle régulièrement à travers des actualités, Madame Chance casino a pris de grands risques au niveau de sa couverture graphique. Son apparence peut plaire comme faire fuir les visiteurs car elle n’a absolument rien de comparable par rapport à la grande majorité des autres casinos en ligne. De purs opposés à Madame Chance casino qui quant à eux sont habillés de manière assez sobre de façon à ce que leur stratégie d’approche séduise un large public.

Madame Chance casino se dessine avec des graphismes de type vintage qui se basent peu de temps après la seconde guerre mondiale. Madame Chance est symbolisée par une pinup très sexy qui a un faible pour les jeux d’argent. Comme la couverture de la page d’accueille nous le laisse comprendre sans grande difficulté, ce protagoniste féminin a vraisemblablement un faible pour se divertir sur des tables de blackjack.

Sans vouloir faire de jeu de mots, Madame Chance est multi cartes car elle peut-être aussi bien présente dans la grande galerie des jeux décomposée en 2 parties, que dans la section des bonus à gogo où encore au téléphone confortablement assise dans l’un des locaux du service client français.

La page mère du casino Madame Chance offre des graphismes soignés qui en outre expose en intégrant des personnages présents dans le gameplay de certaines machines à sous un incroyable bonus de bienvenue avec des conditions de mise très correctes.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

madame-chance-casino-bonus

Je ne vais pas faire durer le suspens trop longtemps au sujet des offres au dépôt de Madame Chance casino. Par conséquent, je vais donc commencer cette énumération en débutant avec le bonus de bienvenue. Dès leur inscription, les nouveaux joueurs de Madame Chance casino pourront profiter sans obligation d’achat d’un bonus de bienvenue offrant jusqu’à 2400 euros !

Une promotion qui se décortique en 3 dépôts consécutifs. Le premier offre 400% jusqu’à 800 euros avec le code MADAME1, le second de 150% jusqu’à 800 euros en utilisant le coupon MADAME2 et enfin le troisième qui est de 200% jusqu’à 800 euros en renseignant le code MADAME3 en caisse une fois le dépôt d’argent réalisé.

Bon à savoir, le bonus de bienvenue de Madame Chance casino est accessible à partir d’un dépôt minimum de 20 euros. En acceptant ce bonus à l’inscription, les joueurs devront uniquement réaliser des paris sur des jeux de machines à sous. Dans le cas contraire, Madame Chance casino se réservera le droit d’annuler les gains provenant des jeux non classés dans les catégories des bandits manchots de 3 et 5 rouleaux. De plus, ce bonus valable sur les 3 premiers dépôts est soumis à des conditions de mise qui sont de x20 la somme du dépôt plus le montant du bonus avant de pouvoir encaisser de l’argent.

La fidélité est un point très important aux yeux de l’administration de Madame Chance casino et en plus de ce qui va suivre, nous en reparlerons un peu plus tardivement dans cet avis. Chaque début de semaine, le casino sélectionne un jeu du mois ou jeu favori. En alignant des mises perdantes ou gagnantes sur ce dernier, cela a pour effet de doubler les points de fidélité par rapport aux autres jeux disponible dans l’enceinte de la salle.

Madame Chance casino a concocté un bonus pour les matinaux. Chaque matin du lundi au vendredi entre 4h00 et 7h00, la plateforme laisse une occasion aux joueurs levés aux chants du coque de pouvoir profiter d’un bonus matinal d’une valeur de 80% jusqu’à 600 euros. Une offre matinale qui est valable une seule fois par jour et qui pourra être activée en utilisant le code bonus THEWORM.

Chez Madame Chance casino, toutes les heures de jeu sont heureuses mais avec le bonus happy hours elles le sont encore bien plus. Durant les journées du jeudi et du vendredi entre 17h00 et 20h00, les joueurs qui auront déposé de l’argent en banque seront en mesure de recevoir en guise de surprise en coupon bonus visant à leur donner une chance de jouer plus longtemps en situation de jeu réel pour tenter de toucher le jackpot.

En déposant à l’aide de Neteller, Ukash, Skrill ou PostePay, les personnes concernées seront en mesure de profiter d’un bonus alternatif de paiement d’une valeur de 10% et cela sans aucune limite de valeur de dépôt.

Le mardi extra est une journée qui s’intéresse d’encore plus prêt aux joueurs VIP avec un bonus rien que pour eux et personne d’autre. Ce bonus sans limite de dépôt qui est disponible en utilisant le code bonus TOP120 récompense les joueurs fidèles au casino d’un extra de 120% sur leur premier dépôt de la journée.

Le bonus reload de la semaine autrement dit du weekend entre le vendredi et le dimanche s’allie main dans la main avec le mardi extra est s’adressant uniquement aux clients VIP de Madame Chance casino. Ce bonus exclusif pourra être crédité à l’aide du coupon bonus RELOAD. Étant disponible une seule fois par jour, cette promotion de fin de semaine ne dispose pas d’un montant en pourcentage et d’un dépôt maximum défini à l’avance car ce dernier est lié au niveau VIP de chaque joueur. Pour donner toute de même une idée, il peut varier entre 120 et 150% avec aucun montant de transfert maximum.

VIP :

madame-chance-vip

Madame Chance casino dispose d’une structure VIP digne de ce nom avec des avantages qui pourraient en faire saliver plus d’un. Pour devenir un joueur VIP, il suffit simplement de faire preuve de fidélité à l’égard de ce casino en ligne pour finir par être contacté assez rapidement par l’administration.

Par conséquent, il n’y a pas de billet d’entrée à payer ou à renouveler pour rester dans le groupe des joueurs de haut rang. Le club VIP de Madame Chance casino est assez simple dans son fonctionnement. Il ne dispose pas à l’heure actuelle de niveau VIP visant à offrir certains grades VIP entre les clients de cette enseigne.

Le système repose uniquement sur la fidélité et pour remercier les joueurs qui lui font confiance au fil des mois, Madame Chance casino leur permet de gagner plus facilement et rapidement des points de participation si nous en faisons la comparaison avec un joueur qui n’a pas encore franchi la porte du programme VIP.

Au bout d’un certain laps de temps, ces points bonus pourront être convertis en argent réel pour être soit injectés dans n’importe quel jeu du casino en ligne ou être utilisés pour être retirés. En plus de pouvoir profiter de ce système de récompense tout en se divertissant, le club VIP offre des bonus mystères très alléchants tous les lundis.

N’oublions pas également de préciser à nouveau que les journées du mardi, vendredi, samedi et dimanche disposent d’offres au dépôt uniquement réservées aux joueurs VIP. Pour encadrer ce programme VIP, chaque joueur pourra compter sur un manager dédié qui fera office de présence pour répondre très rapidement aux demandes de ces derniers.

Jeux :

madame-chance-jeux

Madame Chance casino dispose d’une grande famille de jeux en comptant en ses entrailles les meilleurs fournisseurs du moment tels que Gamescale, Betsoft, NextGen, Amaya, Thunderkick, Lightning Box Game, Nektan, 1×2 Gaming et Elite Gaming pour les jeux avec croupières et croupiers.

Il y a vraiment de quoi faire dans la ludothèque des jeux d’argent de Madame Chance. Avec une telle armée de variante, tous les joueurs pourront être dans la certitude de trouver leur compte. D’autant plus, que ce casino en ligne français ne cesse de croître en volume vis à vis de ses jeux en trois dimensions avec des nouveautés insérées tous les mois de l’année qui passent.

Avec une puissance qui ne cesse de s’amplifier au niveau du nombre de variantes disponibles gratuitement et sans téléchargement, Madame Chance casino a du prendre une décision pour éviter la pagaille générale. Pour ce faire, le site internet de l’enseigne dispose de 2 boutons dont l’un est casino en ligne et le second machines à sous.

En se rendant sur l’onglet casino en ligne, ce dernier présente une galerie de jeux triée par catégories. Ces dernières sont les nouveaux jeux, les machines à sous vidéos avec un filtre visant à ranger les jeux par lignes de gain et ordre alphabétique, croupiers en direct, scratch cards (Cartes à gratter), jeux de table, machines à sous, video poker, jeux avec micros mises et enfin les jeux d’action.

Dans le second onglet au nom de machines à sous, cette rubrique nous exporte dans une galerie de bandits manchots classés par logiciels de propulsion comment les plus célèbres qui sont NextGen, Betsoft ou encore 1×2 Gaming. Face à cette énumération de catégories de jeux de hasard, nous pouvons clairement comprendre que Madame Chance est loin d’être un casino ordinaire.

Il s’adresse aussi bien aux joueurs confirmés qu’aux amateurs avec des règles de jeu très bien expliquées et traduite parfaitement bien en langue française. Un avantage qui peut s’avérer être du luxe à l’égard de certains joueurs.

Avec cette réelle force au niveau de son offre, Madame Chance casino met à disposition un espace de divertissement compatible sur tous les supports de connexion à internet tels que les ordinateurs Windows et Mac, mobile, smartphone, tablette, Blackberry et plus. En d’autres termes, tous les joueurs du casino Madame Chance peuvent se divertir où ils le souhaitent que ce soit à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur de leur domicile et avec des jeux sans téléchargement.

Caisse :

madame-chance-casino-banque

Disponible depuis la barre de navigation avec l’ancre banque, la caisse de Madame Chance dispose d’un nombre conséquent de moyens de paiement et de retrait. Avec un système SSL Secure de 128 bits, ce casino virtuel français assure de façon continue une sécurité optimale des données de ses clients en commençant par les informations d’état civil jusqu’aux données bancaires.

Concernant la France, les moyens de dépôt et de retrait d’argent sont les cartes de crédit de types VISA, Maestro, VISA Electron et MasterCard. D’autres méthodes suivent cette même direction comme Ukash ou encore Neteller. La devise permettant de réaliser des dépôts ainsi que des retraits est l’euro.

Bon savoir, Madame Chance casino permet de commencer à jouer à partir d’un transfert de 20 euros. En cas d’une demande de retrait d’argent, le casino permet de retirer au minimum 100 euros et au maximum la somme de 5000 euros par semaine. En cas d’un montant assez important en caisse, les joueurs concernés pourront demander une levée de leur limite de retrait hebdomadaire en contactant l’assistance française de Madame Chance.

Pour finir, le délai de traitement des paiements est basé entre 1 à 3 jours ouvrés suite à la vérification du compte de l’intéressé.

Assistance :

madame-chance-service-client

Au 17 juin 2016, Madame Chance casino compte dans son salon de jeux 3 moyens de communication dont 2 qui sont directs. Le premier s’oriente sur une FAQ (Foire Aux Questions). Un module très complet qui se draine sur différentes catégories comme des interrogations sur la banque, Madame Chance, compte, dépôt, retrait, jeu responsable, légalité et sécurité, les jeux, questions fréquentes et les demandes techniques.

Un formulaire de contact est également à portée de clic. Actuellement, l’assistance de Madame Chance casino dispose d’un service téléphonique mais il n’y a pas encore de numéro vert pour la France. Il est tout de même possible de les joindre par cette voie de communication avec un numéro gratuit anglais, espagnol et italien.

Enfin et j’aime toujours conserver le meilleur pour la fin, Madame Chance casino dispose d’une messagerie instantanée qui reste disponible tout au long de la journée avec une majorité d’opérateurs français.

Avis :

madame-chance-avis

Madame Chance est un casino en ligne qui m’a particulièrement séduit sur le plan de ses graphismes et de son offre attractive au niveau de ses jeux et de sa galerie bonus. Sachant quelle administration est chargée de tenir les reines de cette enseigne de casino en ligne, je n’ai pas hésité un seul moment pour la référencer dans le site d’Avis Casinos.

Tout simplement parce cette équipe n’est pas à son premier coup d’essai dans le marché des jeux d’argent sur internet avec deux autres casinos en ligne toujours aussi actifs et âgés de plusieurs années. Par conséquent, la compagnie Game Tech Group dispose d’une solide expérience dans l’eGaming pour assurer à leurs clients un espace de divertissement de qualité rattaché à une politique de jeu équitable et responsable.

Malgré son jeune âge, Madame Chance a toutes les cartes en mains pour évoluer positivement et s’assurer un avenir des plus prometteurs qui fait déjà de l’ombre à certains casinos virtuels moins recommandables et cela me va très bien. Dotée d’une administration comptant des opérateurs français très réactifs et courtois, la section bonus et promotions de la plateforme est des plus fournies.

N’oublions pas non plus le service VIP qui offre des avantages sur le court, moyen et long terme qui sont loin d’être négligeables. Comme pour sa ludothèque de jeux, il y en a pour tous les goûts vis à vis des offres au dépôt ce qui marque un gage de qualité supplémentaire pour Madame Chance casino que je recommande avec le plus grand des R.

Sujet : Avis sur Madame Chance casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward