ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: for a progressive immersion in the depths of darkness!
Play now !
» » » Vegas2Web Casino

Vegas2Web

vegas2Web-casino

Quick links:
Bonuses
VIP Club
Games
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment ?

Regulated by laws that come into force on the territory of the island of Curaçao, Vegas2Web product of online casino that excels in many areas comes to June the 26th of 2018 to join the general ranking of the English virtual casinos of guide. In order to get access to the TOP of the aviscasinos.com site, candidates must comply with a long specification such as the arm.

Yes, only reputable sites in the online gambling industry have this legitimacy so that they can be offered a reason to exist on the comparison. Concentrated in the opinion of a good number of players and our expertise that does not neglect any detail that could affect the quality, we felt it was good to grant access to the site to Vegas2Web.

Vegas2Web is an English online casino that can assert itself with a unique storefront drawing all its originality. A dress that is not afraid to get close to the modernity that one can rub on other platforms of this nature. The so-called HTML5 technology is constantly gravitating around the core of this eGaming company by offering compatibility on all the media allowing to connect to the internet in a few seconds.

Mobile phone, tablet and computer are therefore welcome aboard Vegas2Web! From its home page, the Vegas2Web casino site doesn’t lose another second to get noticed by doing things big. An effective strategy giving it all the cards in hand to assert itself as a digital casino magnetic of projects of any kind without failing to present them tersely from the area of a slider. In other words, a drop-down menu offering this luxury to understand in just a few moments what can be expected at the level of the program of benefits of this casino translated into English language.

With no further delay, it is already the sum of £500 of free bonuses that are offered when creating an account! Finally, once it has been created with a first qualifying deposit starting from £10. Betsoft and Rival Gaming form a perfect duo to power the Vegas2Web casino into randomly certified games from all possible backgrounds through three-dimensional slot machines to scraping games reserving fortunes with their Jackpot! It is even to say that at the time when I am in the process of writing these lines, the total jackpot displayed on the platform’s main page rises to the sum of £179 567!

For a more focused entertainment on the ambience found once the gates of a landed casino is also anchored in the Vegas2Web system an area offering all the operating privileges to a casino in Direct! VIVO Gaming is the cutting-edge technology that allows all the amateurs and the most experienced of live table games to savor moments of unforgettable play in the company of dealers with dream physics…

But the comfort does not stop in so good way! No, he continues his quest for territory to conquer in his own way the cash system which in passing is ultra secure. For those who are particularly fans of the use of crypto-currencies, they will be able to give themselves to heart joy because Bitcoin is a virtual currency that is accepted both to credit or debit account. Then they add recurring means of payment. Those found as each time with relatively limited processing times over the duration to collect his funds on his banking account.

For any problem that could put a player in trouble, the support of Vegas2Web casino proves to be competent in the face of all the circumstances he may encounter in his environment. Any customer with an account on the platform is able to contact the help service through his mobile phone with a green number for the United Kingdom by live chat or even by e-mail.

To go further…

Bonus:

vegas2web-casino-bonuses

To allow its clientele to settle comfortably in this virtual universe encompassed by exciting and ultra-developed casino games at the level of their realism, Vegas2Web Casino offers a welcome bonus of £500 specially designed to run on slot machines online!

When registering and in this willingness to want to deposit money for the first time while having in a corner of his head this idea of activating a bonus, it is necessary to take into account now that the administration indicates black on white that it is imperative to notify them of this project before depositing any euro. So it is crucial once in the crate to apply for the bonus with a simple click and then to realize its first deposit.

his exclusive bonus worth £500 and only valid on slot machine games breaks down on the 3 first transfers. The first offers a 100% bonus up to a deposit limit of £150+ 10 free spins for 3 days. The second deposit amounts to 100% up to a transfer limit of the order of £150 + 20 free spins! Finally the third transfer offers this opportunity to activate a bonus of 200% up to £100 + 10 free spins for 5 days!

Vegas2Web Casino has put in place since its launch a calendar of Promotions! The function of the latter is to offer every day of the week a bonus usually covered with free money and free spins of slot machine. On Monday (double play) with £99 + 15 free spins, on Tuesday award winning with a bonus of £15 or a series of free spins, on Wednesday account-tours with free spins scalable depending on the level of deposit. For example, 25 laps offered for £120 deposit, on Thursday boost with a 65% bonus against £50 transfer but also bonus table games and slot machine from 25 to 50%, free Friday with tokens offered and again bonuses for slot machines and table games. The weekend is conducive to all follies at Vegas2Web casino with money and chips offered massively!

For players fond of bonuses, one can already see with these last two paragraphs that the bonuses are not lacking in the call to come spice up the sessions of the game and by this opportunity come to inflate to block the bankroll. But the icing on the cake is added at the end of the loop with this ability at Vegas2Web Casino to regularly present event bonuses usually focused on events that are part of our daily lives. For example, the World Cup, national holidays that are all subject to a source of interest for the platform. The latter uses blithely of their impact on the population to integrate them into its bonus catalogue in order to create tournaments and competitions between players. The stakes are huge with very frequent prizes, luxury trips, VIP lots, cash and sometimes more!

VIP:

vegas2web-casino-vip

In the eyes of Vegas2Web, Fidelity is an important point and to make it known in the eyes of its audience, every euro of wagered in real on its few 400 titles report from the money! Whether they are losing or making more money, they are also helping to create money in the form of participation points of units that once recorded under a batch of 1 000 can be exchanged for real currency. In addition to accumulating points, the higher this level increases in quantity and the more players can appreciate the evolution of the benefits offered by the VIP square of Vegas2Web Casino!

In total, there are three levels that are for the first Bronze, the second Gold and the ultimate Platinum! Each tier entitles benefits and understands that the more the player climbs the ranks, the more this number of benefits increases giving him the ultimate feeling of feeling pushing wings on his back. But to be considered an angel or a player to pamper without management, you must be faithful and therefore play in real regularly on the games of slots, keno and variations of scratch cards. Yes, finally flat to specify in this review on Vegas2Web is that other forms of play are not accepted to allow VIP players to count new loyalty points. are therefore excluded from the VIP zone the table games, roulette, video poker as well as all the progressive games.

Absolutely bathed in this comfort of entertainment opened from the first euro betting, players can take advantage of points of participation obtained more quickly as the passage in the higher VIP ranks, weekly bonus match reviewed at the rise, free spins substantially more inflated in volume compared to normal, the right to be able to participate in events between VIP players of the same status, a dedicated agent, etc.

Games:

vegas2web-casino-game

Vegas2Web Casino is a gem of technology that had to cost a good package of Euros! The games are also at the forefront of technology with abilities to welcome players on two versions of entertainment offering the largest stability in a secure, end-to-end environment. Players therefore have this first choice which consists in opening any game of the casino from a very lightweight software whose installation takes only a few minutes.

The second option offers ease with instant game versions. With one click, the game loads directly from its favorite web browser on mobile, tablet and computer with 100% compatibility on all operating systems offered by the current civil market.

The games abound with a source of novelties that is in capacity to enrich by volume the toy library of the games about every 10 days with a new title! Those responsible for this frequent update are Betsoft gaming and Rival Gaming both renowned for offering stunning, colorful and remarkably realistic slot machines with internal characters who provide the necessary embarking players in extraordinary worlds where money flows systematically to flow!

It’s not a dream but a reality with big players who win crazy money at Vegas2Web Casino. It is only to visit the site to realize it with the display of the biggest lucky ones of the week! Sometimes some of these lucky players no longer need to go to work because with what they have won they are just good at retiring early.

By observing the lobby of Vegas2Web money games, we can quickly understand that nothing pimp and therefore, the most capricious of players who always has something negative to emit from his mouth will see to have the beak nailed. Clogged up I’d even say with a three-dimensional slot infantry, a troupe of video slots and I-slots breathtaking, table games, video poker, scratching, instant bingo, mobile games and of course a live casino!

Always with his laptop in hand, tablet or with his computer if that is our will, each player who is part of the big family of Vegas2Web will be able to spend a good time on green rugs. Table games where there too large sums of money can be won thanks to well-honed strategies and tricks. The real entertainment in all its splendor offering an authentic game from the game studios equipped. Being able to entertain at blackjack, baccarat 2D & 3D or even roulette will be an obvious with open doors without interruption whether it’s day or night.

Welcome to Vegas2Web, where entertainment does not sleep Never!

Support:

vegas2web-casino-support

As far as support is concerned, players who need help can very quickly find comfort. No doubt with a properly hierarchical department that allows everyone to be able to communicate through live chat. According to my personal opinion, the best technique to enter easily in communication and especially for the least patients of us. In less than a minute shows in hand, the story is made to start dialogue with an agent. Players can also use the e-mail communication method which is also very much used. The email is support[at]vegas2web.com. If however, some players are not comfortable with the two forms of communication that have just been listed, they will be able to refer to a green number for the UK which is the 0800 905 187.

Cashier:

vegas2web-casino-cashier

As for its website and its space dedicated to its powerful online casino games, Vegas2Web Casino has a foolproof technology that continuously operates to protect the confidential data of its many customers. It is SSL technology that is responsible for encrypting all sensitive data in order to comply with its protection duties required by its operating license. In other words, the whole information provided is perfectly protected and then placed in virtual safes to prevent any person from outside attempting to steal.

Withdrawal processing takes an average of between 2 hours to 5 working days and can be cancelled during the entire control period or until the next payments issued by the eCash processor. Any cancellation of withdrawal on the part of a player may be subject to the obtaining of a bonus but this case of figure is processed according to the VIP status of the player in question. Deposit means are VISA and MasterCard type credit cards, Neteller eWallet account, PaySafeCard Prepaid card, crypto-Bitcoin currency and finally banking transfer.

Regarding the means to cash money, the solutions are the same with the exception of the ticket prepaid PaySafeCard which only serves to make payments on the partners online casinos. The minimum deposit is £10 for a minimum withdrawal of £50. The currencies accepted are the Euro, Pound Sterling as well as the American Dollar.

Opinion:

Duly regulated by the laws operating on the island of Curaçao, Vegas2Web Casino registers without difficulty to list of reliable online gambling platforms in the long run. Since its launch at the beginning of the year 2009, this sign has not suffered any bad movements on the forums. Very few players are unhappy with the benefits offered.

Vegas2Web Casino remains until proven otherwise a quality sign with a complete service to ensure the largest experiences for users in the four corners of the world. In addition, its particularly interesting welcome bonus worth £500 which breaks down on the first three transfers. Moreover, the allowance offered in the form of free casino chips is subject to more than respectable conditions that align with the other online casinos referenced in the site of Aviscasinos.com.

The latter are 30% the bonus amount plus the deposit. Players can then spend a good time on random games and then switch to table games with dealers male and female. The choice is varied in terms of entertainment with novelties that constantly inflate the number of casino games with no download that Vegas2Web Casino offers 24h/24, 7d/7.

The banking system is ultra secure and therefore it respects to the letter all the protection standards in order to ensure a cozy nest for all the customers of the platform. Its administration remains to the small care for the one who will experience this need to be assisted with a support having a department English language.

Subject : Review and opinion on Vegas2Web Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Objective Reviews of English Online Casinos

777.beBet777BetfirstBetwayBlitzBoVegasCampeonbetCasinocoCheriCircusClicCrazy FortuneCresusDame VegasDiamond ReelsDublinbetExtraFantasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLadbrokesLa RivieraLaromereLuckLandLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMansionMonte CryptosMoonsMr GreenMr.PlayNapoleon GamesOnline BingoOrientXpressParisPlay FranckRegentRivieraPlaySlots HeavenSpicy SpinsStakesSuperGameThe JackpotTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegas plusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinning RoomWinOuiWinWardZetCasino

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !

Vegas2Web

vegas2web-casino

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Club VIP
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

Régulé par les lois qui entrent en vigueur sur le territoire de l’île de Curaçao, Vegas2Web produit de casino en ligne qui excelle dans de nombreux domaines vient au 26 juin 2018 de rejoindre le classement général des casinos virtuels français du guide. Pour pouvoir décrocher un accès au TOP du site de aviscasinos.com, les candidats doivent respecter un cahier des charges long comme le bras.

Oui, seuls les sites réputés de l’industrie des jeux d’argent opérants en ligne disposent de cette légitimité pour que l’on puisse leur offrir une raison d’exister sur le comparatif. Concentrés de l’avis d’un bon nombre de joueurs et de notre expertise qui ne néglige aucun détail pouvant nuire à la qualité, nous avons jugé qu’il était bon d’accorder l’accès au site à Vegas2Web.

Vegas2Web est un casino en ligne français qui sait s’affirmer avec une devanture unique tirant de là toute son originalité. Un habillage qui n’a crainte de se rapprocher au plus près de la modernité que l’on peut côtoyer sur d’autres plateformes de cette nature. La technologie dite HTML5 gravite sans cesse autour du noyau de cette entreprise eGaming en offrant par cette occasion une compatibilité sur l’ensemble des supports permettant de se connecter à internet en quelques secondes.

Téléphone portable, tablette et ordinateur sont donc les bienvenus à bord de Vegas2Web ! Depuis sa page d’accueil, le site de casino Vegas2Web ne perd pas une seconde de plus pour se faire remarquer en faisant les choses en grand. Une stratégie efficace lui donnant toutes les cartes en main pour s’affirmer en temps que casino numérique aimanté de projets en tout genre sans manquer de les présenter laconiquement depuis la zone d’un slider. En d’autres termes, un menu déroulant offrant ce luxe de comprendre en quelques instants seulement ce que l’on peut attendre au niveau du programme de prestations de ce casino traduit en langue française et anglaise.

Sans plus tarder, c’est déjà la somme de 500 euros de bonus gratuit qui sont offerts lors de la création d’un compte ! Enfin, une fois celui-ci créé avec en amont un premier dépôt admissible à partir de 10 euros. Betsoft et Rival Gaming forment un parfait duo pour alimenter le casino Vegas2Web en jeux certifiés aléatoires de toutes les origines possibles en passant par des machines à sous en trois dimensions jusqu’aux jeux de grattage réservant des fortunes avec leur jackpot ! C’est même pour dire qu’à l’heure où je suis en train de rédiger ces lignes, le jackpot total affiché sur la page mère de la plateforme s’élève à la somme de 179 567 euros !

Pour un divertissement plus focalisé sur l’ambiance retrouvée une fois les portes d’un casino terrestre poussées est également ancrée dans le système de Vegas2Web une zone offrant tous les privilèges de fonctionnement à un casino en direct ! VIVO Gaming est la technologie de pointe qui permet à tous les amateurs et les plus expérimentés de jeux de table en live de savourer des moments de jeu inoubliable en compagnie de croupières au physique de rêve…

Mais le confort ne s’arrête pas en si bon chemin ! Non, il poursuit sa quête de territoire pour conquérir à sa manière le système de caisse qui au passage est ultra sécurisé. Pour ceux qui sont particulièrement fans quant à l’utilisation des crypto-monnaies, ils pourront s’en donner à cœur joie car le Bitcoin est une monnaie virtuelle qui est acceptée à la fois pour créditer ou débiter son compte. Viennent ensuite s’ajouter des moyens de paiement récurrents. Ceux que l’on retrouve comme à chaque fois avec des temps de traitement relativement restreints sur la durée pour percevoir ses fonds sur son compte bancaire.

Pour tout problème qui pourrait mettre en difficulté un joueur, le support de Vegas2Web casino se montre compétent face à toutes les circonstances qu’il peut rencontrer dans son environnement. Tout client disposant d’un compte sur la plateforme est en mesure de contacter le service d’aide par le biais de son mobile avec un numéro vert pour la France, par messagerie instantanée ou encore par e-mail.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

vegas2web-bonus-casino

Pour permettre à sa clientèle de s’installer confortablement dans cet univers virtuel englobé de jeux de casino passionnants et ultra développés au niveau de leur réalisme, Vegas2Web casino offre un bonus de bienvenue de 500 euros spécialement prévu pour fonctionner sur les machines à sous en ligne !

Lors de son inscription et dans cette volonté à vouloir déposer de l’argent pour la première fois tout en ayant dans un coin de sa tête cette idée d’activer un bonus, il faut prendre en compte dès maintenant que l’administration indique noir sur blanc qu’il est impératif de les aviser de ce projet avant de déposer le moindre euro. Il est donc crucial une fois présent en caisse de faire la demande du bonus à l’aide d’un simple clic puis de réaliser son premier dépôt.

Ce bonus exclusif d’une valeur de 500 euros et uniquement valable sur les jeux de machines à sous se décompose sur les 3 premiers transferts. Le premier offre un bonus de 100% jusqu’à une limite de dépôt de 150 euros + 10 tours gratuits pendant 3 jours. Le second dépôt quant à lui s’élève à 100% jusqu’à une limitation de transfert de l’ordre de 150 euros + 20 tours gratuits ! Enfin le troisième transfert offre cette opportunité d’activer un bonus de 200% jusqu’à 100 euros + 10 tours gratuits durant 5 jours !

Vegas2Web casino a mis en place depuis son lancement un calendrier de promotions ! Ce dernier a pour fonction d’offrir chaque jour de la semaine un bonus généralement couvert d’argent gratuit et de rotations gratuites de machine à sous. Le lundi (jeu double) avec 99 euros + 15 tours gratuits, le mardi primé avec un bonus de 15 euros ou une série de tours gratuits, le mercredi compte-tours avec des spins gratuits évolutifs en fonction du niveau de dépôt. Par exemple, 25 tours offerts pour 120 euros de dépôt, le jeudi boost avec un bonus de 65% contre 50 euros de virement mais également des bonus jeux de table et machine à sous de 25 à 50%, le vendredi gratuit avec des jetons offerts et encore des bonus pour les machines à sous et jeux de table. Le weekend est propice à toutes les folies chez Vegas2Web casino avec des l’argent et des jetons offerts massivement !

Pour les joueurs friands de bonus, on peut déjà constater avec ces deux derniers paragraphes que les bonus ne manquent pas à l’appel pour venir pimenter les sessions de jeu et par cette occasion venir gonfler à bloc les bankroll. Mais la cerise sur le gâteau vient s’ajouter en fin de boucle avec cette capacité à Vegas2Web casino pour présenter régulièrement des bonus événementiels généralement focalisés sur les événements faisant parties de notre quotidien. Par exemple, la coupe du monde, les fêtes nationales qui sont toutes sujets à une source d’intérêt pour la plateforme. Cette dernière se sert allégrement de leur impact sur la population pour les intégrer à son catalogue de bonus dans ce but d’y faire naître des tournois et compétitions entre joueurs. Les enjeux sont énormes avec très fréquemment en guise de prix, des voyages de luxe, des lots VIP, de l’argent cash et parfois plus !

VIP :

vegas2web-vip

Aux yeux de Vegas2Web, la fidélité est un point important et pour le faire savoir aux yeux de son public, chaque euro de misé en réel sur ses quelques 400 titres rapportent de l’argent ! Qu’ils soient perdants ou bien permettant de gagner plus d’argent, ces derniers contribuent à créer eux aussi de l’argent sous la forme de points de participation. Des unités qui une fois comptabilisées sous un lot de 1 000 peuvent faire l’objet d’un échange contre de la vraie monnaie. En plus de cumuler des points, plus ce niveau augmente en quantité et plus les joueurs peuvent apprécier l’évolution des prestations offertes par le carré VIP de Vegas2Web casino !

Au total, il y a trois niveaux qui sont pour le premier Bronze, le second Or et l’ultime Platine ! Chaque palier donne droit à des avantages et comprenons bien que plus le joueur gravit les échelons et plus ce nombre de prestations augmente lui donnant en finalité cette impression de sentir pousser des ailes sur son dos. Mais pour être considéré comme un ange ou bien un joueur à chouchouter sans management, il faut faire preuve de fidélité et par conséquent jouer en réel régulièrement sur les jeux de machines à sous, keno et variantes de cartes à gratter. Oui, enfin bémol à préciser dans cet avis sur Vegas2Web c’est que les autres formes de jeu ne sont pas acceptées pour permettre aux joueurs VIP de comptabiliser de nouveaux points de fidélité. Sont donc exclus de la zone VIP les jeux de table, roulette, video poker ainsi que tous les jeux progressifs.

Absolument baigné dans ce confort de divertissement ouvert dès le premier euro de parié, les joueurs peuvent profiter de points de participation obtenus plus rapidement à mesure du passage dans les rangs VIP supérieurs, des bonus match hebdomadaires revus à la hausse, des tours gratuits largement plus gonflés en volume par rapport à la normale, le droit de pouvoir participer à des événements entre joueurs VIP de même statut, un agent attitré, etc.

Jeux :

vegas2web-jeu

Vegas2Web casino est un bijou de technologie qui a dû couter un bon paquet d’euros ! Les jeux sont eux aussi à la pointe de la technologie avec des capacités pour accueillir les joueurs sur deux versions de divertissement offrant la plus grande des stabilités le tout dans un environnement sécurisé de bout en bout. Les joueurs disposent donc de ce premier choix qui consiste à ouvrir n’importe quel jeu du casino depuis un logiciel très léger dont l’installation ne prend que quelques minutes.

La seconde option offre la facilité avec des versions de jeu instantanées. En un clic, le jeu se charge directement depuis son navigateur web favori aussi bien sur mobile, tablette qu’ordinateur avec une compatibilité à 100% sur l’ensemble des systèmes d’exploitation qu’offre le marché civil actuel.

Les jeux abondent avec une source de nouveautés qui est en capacité d’enrichir en volume la ludothèque des jeux environ tous les 10 jours avec un nouveau titre ! Les responsables de cette actualisation fréquente sont Betsoft Gaming et Rival Gaming tous deux réputés pour offrir des machines à sous époustouflantes, colorées et remarquablement réalistes avec des protagonistes en interne qui assurent le nécessaire pour embarquer les joueurs dans des mondes extraordinaires où l’argent coule systématiquement à flot !

Ce n’est pas du rêve mais bel et bien une réalité avec des gros joueurs qui gagnent des sommes folles chez Vegas2Web casino. Il n’y a qu’à visiter le site pour s’en rendre compte avec l’affichage des plus gros veinards de la semaine ! Parfois, certains de ces joueurs chanceux n’ont plus besoin d’aller se présenter au travail car avec ce qu’ils ont gagné, ils sont juste bons pour prendre leur retraite anticipée.

En observant le lobby des jeux d’argent de Vegas2Web, on peut rapidement comprendre que rien ne maque et que par conséquent, le plus capricieux des joueurs qui a toujours quelque chose de négatif à émettre de sa bouche se verra à avoir le bec cloué. Bouché bée je dirais même avec une enfanterie de machines à sous en trois dimensions, une troupe de machines à sous vidéo et d’I-slots à couper le souffle, des jeux de table, de video poker, de grattage, bingo instantané, jeux mobile et bien sûr un casino live !

Toujours avec son portable en main, tablette ou bien avec son ordinateur si telle est notre volonté, chaque joueur faisant partie de la grande famille de Vegas2Web sera en capacité de passer du bon temps sur des tapis verts. Des jeux de table où là aussi de fortes sommes d’argent peuvent être remportées grâce à des stratégies et astuces bien rodées. Le divertissement réel dans toute sa splendeur offrant un jeu authentique depuis des studios de jeu aménagés. Être en mesure de se divertir au blackjack, baccarat 2D & 3D ou encore à la roulette sera une évidence avec des portes ouvertes sans interruption que ce soit de jour comme de nuit.

Bienvenue à Vegas2Web, là où le divertissement ne dort jamais !

Support :

vegas2web-support

En ce qui concerne le soutien, les joueurs qui ont besoin d’aide pourront très rapidement trouver du réconfort. Pas de doute possible avec un département correctement hiérarchisé qui permet à tout et à chacun de pouvoir entrer en communication par live chat. Selon mon avis personnel, la meilleure technique pour entrer facilement en communication et surtout pour les moins patients d’entre nous. En moins d’une minute montre en main, l’histoire est faite pour commencer à dialoguer avec un agent. Les joueurs peuvent également faire appel au moyen de communication par e-mail qui est également très utilisé. Le courriel est support[at]vegas2web.com. Si toutefois, certains joueurs ne sont pas à l’aise avec les deux formes de communication qui viennent tout juste d’être énumérées, ils pourront se référer à un numéro vert pour la France qui est le 0800 905 187.

Caisse :

vegas2web-caisse

Comme pour son site internet et son espace dédié à ses puissants jeux de casino en ligne, Vegas2Web casino dispose d’une technologie infaillible qui opère sans interruption pour protéger les données confidentielles de ses nombreux clients. C’est la technologie SSL qui se charge de crypter toutes les données sensibles afin de respecter en outre ses devoirs de protection exigée par sa licence d’exploitation. En d’autres termes, l’ensemble des renseignements fournis sont parfaitement protégés puis placés dans des coffres forts virtuels afin d’empêcher toute personne en provenance de l’extérieur de tenter de les dérober.

Le traitement des retraits prend en moyenne entre 2 heures à 5 jours ouvrables et ils peuvent faire l’objet d’une annulation durant toute la période de contrôle ou jusqu’aux prochains paiements émis par le processeur Ecash. Toute annulation de retrait de la part d’un joueur peut-être sujet à l’obtention d’un bonus mais ce cas de figure est traité selon le statut VIP du joueur en question. Les moyens de dépôt sont les cartes de crédit de type VISA et MasterCard, le compte eWallet Neteller, la carte prépayées PaySafeCard, la crypto-monnaie Bitcoin et enfin le virement bancaire.

En ce qui concerne les moyens pour encaisser de l’argent, les solutions sont les mêmes à l’exception du ticket prépayé PaySafeCard qui ne sert qu’à effectuer des paiements sur les casinos en ligne partenaires. Le dépôt minimum est de 10 euros pour un retrait minimum de 50 euros. Les devises acceptées sont l’Euro, Livre Sterling ainsi que le Dollar Américain.

Avis :

Dûment régulé par les lois opérants sur l’île de Curaçao, Vegas2Web casino s’inscrit sans difficulté à liste des plateformes de jeux d’argent en ligne fiables sur le long terme. Depuis son lancement soit aux prémices de l’année 2009, cette enseigne n’a pas subit de mauvais mouvements sur les forums. Très peu nombreux sont les joueurs mécontents auprès des prestations offertes.

Vegas2Web casino reste jusqu’à preuve du contraire une enseigne de qualité avec un service complet pour assurer la plus grande des expériences pour les utilisateurs présents dans les quatre coins du monde. En outre, son bonus de bienvenue particulièrement intéressant d’une valeur de 500 euros qui se décompose sur les trois premiers transferts. De plus, le pécule offert sous la forme de jetons de casino gratuit est soumis à des conditions plus que respectables qui s’alignent avec les autres casinos en ligne référencés dans le site de aviscasinos.com.

Ces dernières sont de 30% le montant du bonus plus celui du dépôt. Les joueurs peuvent donc passer du bon temps sur des jeux aléatoires puis basculer sur des jeux de table avec des croupières et croupiers. Le choix est varié au niveau du divertissement avec des nouveautés qui ne cessent de gonfler l’effectif de jeux de casino sans téléchargement que Vegas2Web casino offre 24H/24, 7J/7.

Le système bancaire est ultra sécurisé et par conséquent il respecte à la lettre toutes les normes de protection afin d’assurer un nid douillet pour tous les clients de la plateforme. Son administration reste aux petits soins pour celui qui éprouvera ce besoin d’être assisté avec un support disposant d’un département francophone.

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur Vegas2Web casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward