the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
Gods of Gold Infinireels™
Enjoy a no wager bonus 200% up to £200 to play at Gods of Gold Infinireels™
Partager Gods of Gold Infinireels™ :
Category : Gods of Gold Infinireels™
General Section : All Games (810)
Provider : NetEnt (107)
Slots : 3D (57) » Mobile (71) » Video (59)
Lines & Reels : 5 Reels (73) » 27 Ways (01)
Themes : Adventure (61) » Temple (04)
Features : Stop Button (69) » Special Feature (50) » Scatter (45) » Re-Spin (27) » AutoPlay (72) » Fast Spin (71) » Wild (73)
Gods of Gold Infinireels™ is present on :
150% up to €30
+ de 350 games 3D
Free Wager Bonus
Support in English
Package: £300 + 50 FS
Cashback + Missions
Weekly FS Promos
Support in English
100% up to £100
Extra QuickSpins Rewards!
8 Providers ~ Live Casino
Operators English
The latest games added :
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Yggdrasil (24)
5 Reels ~ 40 lines
Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Pragmatic Play (106)
05 reels ~ 75 lines
Free Spin ~ Bonus Game
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Habanero (14)
5 reels
Multiplier ~ Re-Spin
Gods of Gold Infinireels™ ~ Rules ~ Provider NetEnt

Will and his team of friends were still in the footsteps of a treasure. This time they were going to Egypt because Will had discovered a map and after doing his research it seemed that it was the treasure of the pharaoh. They were not afraid of the curse. But once inside the anguish takes them, something told them that it was wrong. Their immense joy of discovering the treasure was not going to last long because they were all going to die burried under the treasure!

As in the chance game Temple of Nudges™, 3 or more Scatter symbols landing in any position on the reels in the main game of Gods of Gold Infinireels™ will activate 10 winning spins. For each additional Scatter symbol, 5 victory rounds will be added together. A maximum of 1 scattering symbol can be placed per reel. Symbols can only appear from reel 4. Wild symbols can change all symbols except Scatter symbols.

Gods of Gold Infinireels™ is played with infinite betting ways from 27 ways and multiplied by every time a reel is added. Each new rotation will begin with a 3x3 reel playground, a new roll is added to the right side of the playing area with each new victory until there are no more wins.

Once the victory stops, the winning bet way is evaluated and paid in the online gambling Gods of Gold Infinireels™. For the next game the playing area will go back to 3x3 reels. If players want to quickly stop panning, they will need to click the Spin button or anywhere on the reels. The mini map shows a small preview of the full playing area and winning betting methods. If the betting way wins the area of the mini card expands.

The Gods of Gold Infinireels™ symbol counter shows the length of the victory for the symbol displayed in the top counter and the number of ways to win from that same symbol in the bottom counter. 3 or more Scatter symbols landing in any position on the reel in the main game and in the winning rounds will trigger 10 free spins. For each additional Scatter symbol, an additional 5 rounds of victory are added together.

The winning rounds begin once the victories of the Gods of Gold Infinireels™ rotation that started the winning rounds have been paid for. Each winning round is a guaranteed victory. Once the winning rounds reach their end, the betting way wins and the winnings are evaluated and paid. The next game around the playing area starts again on 3x3 reels.

The winning rounds of Gods of Gold Infinireels™ are played on the same bet as the turn that activated them. At the end of the winning rounds, the total victory of free spins is added to all the victories of the round that activated the winning rounds. After the actual stop and there are no more wins, a ReSpin can be awarded randomly. In a win, the Multi-Slam feature can randomly add 2-3 reels at a time. Each Multi-Slam is a guaranteed victory.

If players see the king's symbol with the red crown 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 times they will win 0.25, 0.50, 1.00, 2.00, 4.00, 8.00, 16.00 or €32.00. If players find the queen with the purple crown 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 times they will win 0.10, 0.20, 0.40, 0.80, 1.60, 3.20, 6.40 or €12.80. If players discover the bull symbol 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 times they will win 0.05, 0.15, 0.30, 0.60, 1.20, 2.40, 4.80 or €9.60. If players see the falcon symbol 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 times they will win 0.05, 0.10, 0.20, 0.40, 0.80, 1.60, 3.20 or €6.40.

If players find the pink gemstone 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 times they will win 0.01, 0.03, 0.06, 0.12, 0.24, 0.48, 0.96 or €1.92. If players discover the purple symbol 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 times they will win 0.01, 0.03, 0.05, 0.10, 0.20, 0.40, 0.80 or €1.60. If players see the green symbol 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 times they will win 0.01, 0.02, 0.04, 0.08, 0.16, 0.32, 0.64 or €1.28. If players find the blue symbol 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 times they will win 0.01, 0.02, 0.03, 0.06, 0.12, 0.24, 0.48 ou €0.96.

As the reels begin to turn a strange atmosphere sets in, a disturbing music will plunge the players into a state of permanent attention. The sound of souls that have endured for centuries in the shadows... those who want to free themselves! It's the ghost of the Pharaoh who wants to free himself! Just like in Mercy of the Gods™ the atmosphere will be heavy, intriguing and sometimes terrifying!

The provider NetEnt is one of the best providers in the world and it's not for nothing. Over the years, the company has developed a brand of games that players trust by the quality of these games but also because they are certified and licensed by independent regulatory authorities that ensure they are fair and work as intended, and Gods of Gold Infinireels™ is no exception!

The features with the novelty of Infinireels™ offers players a new way to entertain themselves with the reels that can extend to infinity is which is absolutely surprising. Everything is really spotless, nothing is missing from this game of chance for entertainment that will have nothing to do with everything that the players have seen up to this moment.

The RTP of Gods of Gold Infinireels™ is 96.21% and volatility is high just like in the game of the same software Rise of Maya™. Players won't have to wait too long to enjoy the features and it will be a great pleasure for players. Bets will go from €0.20 to €200 per turn that will allow all players to play because from the shyest to the most experienced. Everyone will be able to come and try their luck in this strangely disturbing and highly remunerative game.

Free Game Gods of Gold Infinireels™ ~ Provider NetEnt
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP Casino 2020
logo-dame-vegas-casinoMAGICAL SPIN (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: Welcome pack of 3000€
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-dame-vegas-casinoDAME VEGAS (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1000 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-the-jackpot-casinoTHE JACKPOT (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1500 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming

the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: promenade dans la nature avec des abeilles qui se révéleront très rémunératrices!
Découvrir le jeu !
Gods of Gold Infinireels™
Profiter de la version réelle de l'opérateur 777.be régulé en Belgique pour jouer à Gods of Gold Infinireels™
Partager Gods of Gold Infinireels™ :
Catégories : Gods of Gold Infinireels™
Section Générale : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Logiciel : NetEnt (109)
Machine à sous : 3 Dimensions (67) » Mobile (86) » Vidéo (71)
Ligne & Rouleau : 5 Rouleaux (85) » 27 Façons (01)
Thème : Aventure (74) » Temple (04)
Fonctionnalité : Bouton Stop (83) » Fonction Spéciale (64) » Scatter (54) » Re-Spin (30) » Tour Automatique (84) » Tour Rapide (85) » Wild (88)
Gods of Gold Infinireels™ est présent sur :
NAPOLEON GAMES
Depuis 2010
+ de 1500 jeux en 3D
Support en français
CIRCUS
Depuis 2011
Jeu de bonne qualité
Service client en français
LADBROKES
Depuis 2017
1500 Jeux ~ Bon Club VIP
Opérateurs français
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Ajouté le 02/06/2020
Logiciel Genii (34)
5 rouleaux ~ 12 lignes
Wild ~ Re-Spin
Ajouté le 02/06/2020
Logiciel Nolimit City (17)
5 rouleaux ~ 243 façons
Jeu Bonus ~ Scatter
Ajouté le 02/06/2020
Logiciel Betsoft (96)
05 rouleaux ~ 30 lignes
Tour Gratuit ~ Multiplicateur
Gods of Gold Infinireels™ ~ Table des gains ~ Logiciel NetEnt

Will et son équipe de copains étaient toujours sur les traces d’un trésor. Cette fois-ci, ils partaient en Égypte car Will avait découvert une carte et après avoir fait ses recherches il semblait bien que c’était le trésor du pharaon. Ils n’avaient pas peur de la malédiction. Mais une fois à l’intérieur l’angoisse les prend, quelque chose leur disait que ça n’allait pas. Leur immense joie de découvrir le trésor n’allait pas durer longtemps car ils allaient tous mourir sépultés sous le trésor !

Comme dans le jeu de hasard Temple of Nudges™, 3 symboles Scatter ou plus se posant dans n’importe quelle position sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal de Gods of Gold Infinireels™ activeront 10 tours gagnants. Pour chaque symbole Scatter en plus, 5 tours de victoire seront additionnés. Un maximum de 1 symbole de diffusion peut se poser par rouleau. Les symboles ne peuvent apparaître qu’à partir du rouleau 4. Les symboles wilds peuvent changer tous les symboles sauf les symboles Scatter.

Gods of Gold Infinireels™ est joué avec des façons de mise infinie à partir de 27 façons et multiplié par chaque fois qu’un rouleau est ajouté. Chaque nouvelle rotation débutera par une aire de jeux 3x3 rouleaux, un nouveau rouleau est ajouté sur le côté droit de l’aire de jeu avec chaque nouvelle victoire jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de victoires.

Une fois que la victoire s’arrête, la façon de pari gagnante est évaluée et payée dans le jeu d’argent en ligne Gods of Gold Infinireels™. Pour la prochaine partie la zone de jeu se remettra à 3x3 rouleaux. Si les joueurs veulent arrêter rapidement le panoramique, ils devront cliquer sur le bouton Spin ou n’importe où sur les rouleaux. La mini carte montre un aperçu en petit de l’aire de jeu complète et les moyens de pari gagnants. Si la manière de pari gagne la zone de la mini carte s’étend.

Le compteur de symbole de Gods of Gold Infinireels™ montre la longueur de la victoire pour le symbole affiché dans le compteur supérieur et le nombre de façons de gagner de ce même symbole dans le compteur inférieur. 3 symboles Scatter ou plus se posant dans n’importe quelle position sur le rouleau dans le jeu principal et dans les tours gagnants déclencheront 10 tours gratuits. Pour chaque symbole Scatter en plus, 5 tours de victoire supplémentaires sont additionnés.

Les tours gagnants commencent une fois que les victoires de la rotation de Gods of Gold Infinireels™ qui a commencé les tours gagnants ont été payés. Chaque tour gagnant est une victoire garantie. Une fois que les tours gagnants arrivent à leur la fin, la façon de parier gagne et les gains sont évalués et payés. La prochaine partie autour de l’aire de jeu recommence sur 3x3 rouleaux .

Les tours gagnants de Gods of Gold Infinireels™ sont joués sur le même pari que le tour qui les a activé. À la fin des tours gagnants, la victoire totale de tours gratuits est additionnée à toutes les victoires du tour qui a activé les tours gagnants. Après l’arrêt réel et il n’y a plus de victoires, un Re-Spin peut être attribué au hasard. Lors d’une victoire, la fonction Multi-Slam peut ajouter au hasard 2-3 rouleaux à la fois. Chaque Multi-Slam est une victoire garantie.

Si les joueurs voient le symbole du roi avec la couronne rouge 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ou 10 fois ils gagneront 0.25, 0.50, 1.00, 2.00, 4.00, 8.00, 16.00 ou 32.00€. Si les joueurs trouvent la reine avec la couronne mauve 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ou 10 fois ils gagneront 0.10, 0.20, 0.40, 0.80, 1.60, 3.20, 6.40 ou 12.80€. Si les joueurs découvrent le symbole du taureau 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ou 10 fois ils gagneront 0.05, 0.15, 0.30, 0.60, 1.20, 2.40, 4.80 ou 9.60€. Si les joueurs voient le symbole du faucon 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ou 10 fois ils gagneront 0.05, 0.10, 0.20, 0.40, 0.80, 1.60, 3.20 ou 6.40€.

Si les joueurs trouvent la pierre précieuse rose 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ou 10 fois ils gagneront 0.01, 0.03, 0.06, 0.12, 0.24, 0.48, 0.96 ou 1.92€. Si les joueurs découvrent le symbole violet 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ou 10 fois ils gagneront 0.01, 0.03, 0.05, 0.10, 0.20, 0.40, 0.80 ou 1.60€. Si les joueurs voient le symbole vert 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ou 10 fois ils gagneront 0.01, 0.02, 0.04, 0.08, 0.16, 0.32, 0.64 ou 1.28€. Si les joueurs trouvent le symbole bleu 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ou 10 fois ils gagneront 0.01, 0.02, 0.03, 0.06, 0.12, 0.24, 0.48 ou 0.96€.

A l’instant où les rouleaux commencent à tourner une ambiance étrange s’installe, une musique inquiétante plongera les joueurs dans un état d’attention permanente. Le son des âmes qui ont perduré pendant des siècles dans l’ombre... celles qui veulent se libérer! C’est le fantôme du Pharaon qui veut se libérer! Tout comme dans Mercy of the Gods™ l’ambiance sera pesante, intrigante et parfois terrifiante!

Le logiciel NetEnt est un des meilleurs logiciels dans le monde et ce n’est pas pour rien. Au fil des années, l’entreprise a développé une marque de jeux à laquelle les joueurs font confiance par la qualité de ces jeux mais aussi car ils sont certifiés et autorisés par des autorités réglementaires indépendantes qui garantissent qu’ils soient équitables et fonctionnent comme prévu, et Gods of Gold Infinireels™ n’en fait pas exception!

Les fonctionnalités avec la nouveauté d’Infinireels™ offre aux joueurs une nouvelle manière de se divertir avec les rouleaux qui peuvent s’étendre à l’infini est qui est absolument surprenante. Tout est vraiment impeccable, rien ne manque à ce jeu de hasard pour un divertissement qui n’aura rien à voir avec tout ce que les joueurs ont pu voir jusqu’à ce moment.

Le RTP de Gods of Gold Infinireels™ est de 96.21% et la volatilité haute tout comme dans le jeu du même logiciel Rise of Maya™. Les joueurs ne devront pas patienter trop longtemps pour profiter des fonctionnalités et ce sera un grand plaisir pour les joueurs. Les mises iront de 0.20 à 200€ par tour ce qui permettra à tous les joueurs de pouvoir jouer car du plus timide au plus expérimenté. Tout le monde pourra venir tenter sa chance dans ce jeu étrangement inquiétant et hautement rémunérateur.

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement Gods of Gold Infinireels™ ~ Logiciel NetEnt
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casino Belgique 2020
logo-777-casino777
Année: 2012
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-circus-casinoCIRCUS
Année: 2011
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-napoleon-games-casinoNAPOLEON GAMES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-betfirst-casinoBETFIRST
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-ladbrokes-casinoLADBROKES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous!
facebook pinteresttwitter