the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Spicy Spins

Spicy Spins

spicy-spins

Quick Links:
Bonuses
VIP Club
Games
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment?

The online casino Spicy Spins with a pungent Latin theme comes to offer us its services and especially entertainment galore! A casino with constant evolution, updates to games, offer standards and bonuses make it a must for online gaming enthusiasts. A home page with nice skeletons dressed as Mexicans, peppers that like to take on a humanoid form.

They have chips and cards, guitars, brief crowns a whole casino symbology that lets us glimpse what will happen. Bonuses pass on the left side to announce one after the other and you can click at any time to enter. If we go down below we will be able to see a preview of the games we can enjoy in this great casino Spicy Spins!

We have the best providers and the best games of the moment to have a great time. It’s really very well done and above all very clear. We have symbols that will tell us exactly what we are looking for, such as recommended games, new games, video slots, live dealers and much more to delight the most curious!

Short all the panoply that spreads to make it easier for us to spot it’s nice! If we continue to go down with the cursor we discover after a slew of games, symbols of means of payment, and many other icons to direct us where we want to go without making too much effort! A good organization as clear and simple as we like them.

The provider is developed, maintained and tested by Alpha Interactive, a leading online gaming provider company that can be proud of having a solid experience in the field of online gaming. Each transaction made in the casino will be registered in order to keep track in the event of an opening of dispute. The Bank of Spicy Spins casino operates through a computer generating random numbers (RNG).

The random number generator allows for a fair, unpredictable game in this way it is impossible to guess the numbers and ensure a real chance to the game. This generator is permanently tested by leading international accounting and auditing companies, and to confirm that casino games are fair and reliable. The company is Gaming Laboratories International (GLI).

To go further…

Bonus:

spicy-spins-bonus

In the promotion area at Spicy Spins Casino there are four of them: Spicy Welcome Package, Reload Wednesday, Fiery Fridays and Slizzing Surprise Promotions! Let’s start with the first, welcome bonus. This is a bonus of €1200 and more than 150 free spins on the first four deposits: on the first 300% up to €200, on the second 300% up to €400, on the third 200% up to €400 and on the fourth deposit 100% up to €200 plus 150 rounds free on Betsoft Gaming games!

The bonus is spread over the first four deposits. For example, for the first deposit if you deposit €50 you receive a bonus of €150, so you will have a total balance of €200 and you will have to bet it at least 40 times to be able to withdraw any amount above your initial deposit. We can spice up the week with Reload Wednesday by receiving a 100% bonus up to €100 every Wednesday. For example, if you deposit €100 you earn an additional €100 and you will have to bet your €200 at least 40 times to be able to withdraw any amount higher than the original deposit.

The following bonus is for Fridays. You can get a bonus of 150% up to €300, the maximum amount of the Fiery Friday bonus is €100 if you deposit this sum you receive a bonus of €150 so you will have a balance of €250 and you will have to bet it at least 40 times to be able to withdraw the higher than the original deposit.

As far as the Slizzing Surprise promotion is concerned, it’s more like bonuses to reward player loyalty. The bonus free spins that apply to any promotion of free spins, one will be entitled to a single bonus per household, computer or person. Upon withdrawal, winnings from free spins will be converted into bonus funds and the maximum withdrawal amount will be €100.

The player must make a minimum deposit of €50 within four days of receiving the free rounds otherwise the winnings and bonuses can be withdrawn from the player. In this modality we also have the bonus of free online casinos offered by customer service. Only one bonus per household, computer or person will be entitled. The player will have to earn 1000 comp points before he can try to cash in a €10 bonus.

The maximum amount of withdrawal is €100. All funds above this amount will be removed upon withdrawal. The player must deposit a minimum of €50 and the following games are not eligible: no blackjack, no roulette, no video poker, no Pai Gow, no Cards War or Poker Three. Conditions may change at any time and special rules will be applicable.

Bonus money is virtual money that cannot be withdrawn and playing certain games contributes according to different percentages to the following betting conditions. Slots will have a 100% capital contribution, 10% blackjack, 10% roulette, 10% poker casino, 10% baccarat, 10% video poker, 10% craps, 10% casino war and all other 100% games.

VIP Club:

spicy-spins-vip

The Spicy Spins Casino Loyalty Program is one of the best of all online casinos thanks to its exclusive rewards by starting to win as soon as you play. As soon as you start betting at the casino, you start earning additional points known in the casino world as comps. For every €10 you play in the casino you are rewarded with 1 point.

These points will be accumulated in the account and 100 points can be redeemed per €1. The more you play the more you win, and when you change the VIP level too. For high-level members a dedicated manager will be appointed to offer special promotions. There are 4 levels of players: Thai Hot Peppers, which plays from 1 to €5000, the Red Savina Habanero who plays from 5001 to €15,000 and who gets a 5% more points, the Ghost Pepper who plays from 15001 to €25000 and who will get a 15% points in more and finally the Carolina Reaper, it is the one who will play with €25001 forward and who will receive a 20% more points.

It should be noted that games have different betting contribution percentages depending on which comp points are calculated. Points reset on January the 1st and any account that remains inactive for more than 90 days will be automatically reset. There is no need to pay a monthly or annual subscription as it is a VIP casino program that is made to retain the customer with a host of benefits to getting progressive.

Games:

spicy-spins-game

The Spicy Spins Casino has hundreds of gambling games from all areas from the best provider of the moment. Some known and others less reputable that are the most numerous. The games section is divided into 6 sections: the recommended, the new games, the video slots, the cards and table games, the live dealers and others. For recommended games you can find Fugaso provider for example Airlines™, Stoned Joker 5™, Trump it De Luxe™, NRG sound™, Power of Asia™,… That is, you can frequent slot machines of all kinds and in this way satisfy all the players.

For slightly more popular online casino provider such as Betsoft Gaming with Viking Voyage™, Faerie Spells™, the Golden Owl™ but these aren’t really new! The new games section doesn’t really provide new things. They are relatively recent but not the last out. When you click into video slots you see a flyer with 23 game providers where you can choose a game library and watch all the games that make it up.

In this list apart from a few known others are less so. In the section of cards and table games you will find all kinds of roulette: American, European, Common Rraw, Zoom Roulette, Micro Roulette and for VIP guests the private lounge. You can also switch to Blackjack (American, European, Single Deck, Super 7, 21 Burn, Switch) or poker (Caribbean, Oasis, Ride’m Poker, Triple Edge, Hold’em Poker).

Other items include Baccarat, Craps, Pai Gow, Pirate 21, Pontoon, Red Dog, Three Card Rummy, Top Card Trumps and many more… As for live dealers we do not leave the option to play in demo. It is required to create an account and then choose paid or free entertainment. Live casino provider is Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming, SA Live and Lucky Streak. Giants in the live table games industry.

Cashier:

spicy-spins-cashier

The Spicy Spins casino has multiple deposit-taking methods such as: (Bitcoin Wallets, EasyEFT, EcoPayz EcoCard, ATM, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, POLi, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Przelewy24, QIWI, Siru Mobile, Skrill Moneybookers, TrustPay, UseMyServices, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, Zimpler, iDEAL). The minimum deposit is €20.

To make bank withdrawals, fewer solutions are proposed with the spotlight (Bitcoin Wallets, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Moneybookers, Visa and Wire Transfer) where you can withdraw a minimum of €100 and a maximum of €5000 per month. The means of payment are varied enough to be able to satisfy as many players as possible and thus allow everyone from the convenience of their home to make transactions without having to move or give explanations to anyone. You can’t help it.

Support:

spicy-spins-support

The Spicy Spins Casino is owned and operated by Alpha Interactive Solutions NV of Dr.M.J. Hugenholtzweg Z/N UTS Gebouw, Curacao 2015 and its 100% Subsidiary Ubiquin Limited of Voukourestiou, 25 Neptune House, 1st Floor, Apartment/ Office 11 3045, Limasol, Cyprus. Spicy Spins operates under the main license no1668/ JAZ granted by the curacao government.

To contact a casino agent for the purpose of helping you with any approach you can ask for help online. We click on the live chat box and immediately the first available agent will answer your questions. His name will appear and you can start chatting right away. It’s really fast, it’s like tac to tac for urgent problems and for issues that have not been solved in the FAQ of technical support.

All topics are covered from the bank, the Vip club, the account, the deposit, legality and security. In short, everything is very well represented. You can also contact by form and the answer will arrive in less than 24 hours. A young and competent team put at the service of the customer of Spicy Spins. The languages used are English, Spanish, German, French, Danish, Finnish, Italian, Russian and Slovak. The main languages are represented, but they are still quite lacking.

Opinion:

The spicy Spins online casino is revealed with the help of a fun main page with part mexican symbols, skeletons, peppers, with the taste that everything can take a human form in this spirit of opening visitors to the entertainment. A relatively young but not inexperienced online casino with a well-trained team and especially listening to the customer. Several languages used, the main ones, which is good but I think it still lacks quite a lot, Asian languages, Portuguese, and many others…

You must have a little broader vision to be able to catch as many players as possible. Level games, there is a lot of casino providers but not those that are usually found on online casinos, the best like Yggdrasil, Netent, Play’n Go, Isoftbet. In short, the best of the best of casino gaming providers. I don’t know if it’s done on purpose to use lesser-known providers especially for slot machines because for table games the providers is the main one on the market.

It will take time to give a fairer opinion to Spicy Spins, more focused, it takes time to know how the Spicy Spins casino behaves towards its customers. The VIP program is not badly developed but I see a little excessive withdrawal conditions as for bonuses for that matter. The intention is good now it remains to be seen his behavior over the months to be able to readjust this opinion.

Subject : Review and opinion on Spicy Spins Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
lucky-luke-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
magical-spin-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
happy-hugo-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
6
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
8
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
9
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
10
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Spicy Spins

Spicy Spins

spicy-spins-casino-avis

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Club VIP
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

Le casino en ligne Spicy Spins avec une thématique piquante latine vient nous proposer ses services et surtout du divertissement à gogo! Un casino avec une évolution constante, des mises à jours au niveau de jeux, de normes d’offres et de bonus en font un des indispensables pour les amateurs de jeux en ligne. Une page d’accueil avec des squelettes bien sympathiques habillés en mexicains, des piments qui se plaisent à prendre une forme humanoïde.

Ils ont des jetons et des cartes, des guitares, des couronnes bref toute une symbologie de casino qui nous laisse entrevoir ce qu’il va se passer. Les bonus passent sur le côté gauche pour s’annoncer les uns après les autres et on peut cliquer à n’importe quel moment pour y rentrer. Si on descend plus bas on pourra voir un aperçu des jeux dont on peut profiter dans ce super casino Spicy Spins!

On dispose des meilleurs logiciels et des meilleurs jeux du moment pour passer un superbe moment. C’est vraiment très bien fait et surtout très clair. On a des symboles qui vont nous indiquer exactement ce que l’on cherche comme les jeux recommandés, les nouveaux jeux, les machines à sous vidéo, les croupiers en direct et bien plus encore pour ravir les plus curieux!

Bref toute la panoplie qui s’étale pour nous faciliter la tache c’est sympa! Si l’on continue de descendre avec le curseur on découvre après une flopée de jeux, les symboles de moyens de paiement, et bien d’autres icônes pour nous diriger où nous voulons aller sans faire trop d’efforts! Une bonne organisation claire et simple comme on les aime.

Le logiciel est développé, maintenu et testé par la société Alpha Interactive, une société leader de logiciels de jeux en ligne qui peut être fière d’avoir acquis une solide expérience dans le domaine des jeux en ligne. Chaque transaction faite dans le cadre du casino sera enregistrée pour pouvoir garder une trace dans le cas d’une ouverture de litige. La banque de Spicy Spins casino fonctionne grâce à un ordinateur générateur de nombres aléatoires (RNG).

Le générateur de nombre aléatoire permet un jeu équitable, imprévisible de cette manière il est impossible de pouvoir deviner les numéros et d’assurer un véritable hasard au jeu. Ce générateur est mis à l’épreuve de manière permanente par des compagnies internationales leader en comptabilité et en audit, et pour confirmer que les jeux du casino sont équitables et fiables. Cette compagnie est Gaming Laboratories International (GLI).

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus:

spicy-spins-casino-bonus

Dans l’espace réservé aux promotions chez Spicy Spins casino il y en a quatre à savoir le Welcome Package Épicé, le Reload Wednesday, le Fiery Fridays et le Slizzing Surprise Promotions! Commençons par le premier, le bonus de bienvenue. C’est un bonus de 1200 euros et plus de 150 tours gratuits sur les quatre premiers dépôts : sur le premier 300% jusqu’à 200 euros, sur le deuxième 300% jusqu’à 400 euros, sur le troisième 200% jusqu’à 400 euros et sur le quatrième dépôt 100% jusqu’à 200 euros plus 150 tours gratuits sur les jeux Betsoft Gaming!

Le bonus est réparti sur les quatre premiers dépôts. Par exemple, pour le premier dépôt si on dépose 50 euros on reçoit un bonus de 150 euros, donc on aura un solde total de 200 euros et il faudra le miser au moins 40 fois pour pouvoir retirer tout montant supérieur à votre dépôt initial. On pourra épicer la semaine avec le Reload Wednesday en recevant un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100 euros chaque mercredi. Par exemple, si l’on dépose 100 euros on gagne 100 euros supplémentaires et il faudra miser ses 200 euros au moins 40 fois pour pouvoir retirer tout montant supérieur au dépôt initial.

Le bonus suivant concerne les vendredis. On pourra obtenir un bonus de 150% jusqu’à 300 euros, le montant maximal du bonus Fiery Friday est de 100 euros si on dépose cette somme on reçoit un bonus de 150 euros on aura donc un solde de 250 euros et il faudra qu’on le mise au moins 40 fois pour pouvoir retirer le montant supérieur au dépôt initial.

En ce qui concerne le Slizzing Surprise promotion, c’est plutôt des bonus pour récompenser la fidélité des joueurs. Les bonus de tours gratuits qui s’applique à n’importe quel promotion de tours gratuits, on aura droit à un seul bonus par foyer, ordinateur ou personne. Lors du retrait, les gains issus des tours gratuits seront convertis en fonds de bonus et le montant maximum du retrait sera de 100 euros.

Le joueur doit effectuer un dépôt de 50 euros minimum dans les quatre jours après avoir reçu les tours gratuits sinon les gains et bonus peuvent être retirés au joueur. Dans cette modalité on a aussi le bonus des casinos en ligne gratuits offerts par le service client. On aura droit qu’à un seul bonus par foyer, ordinateur ou personne. Le joueur devra gagner 1000 points comps avant de pouvoir essayer d’encaisser une tranche de 10 euros de bonus.

Le montant maximum du retrait est de 100 euros. Tous les fonds supérieurs à ce montant seront supprimés lors du retrait. Le joueur devra déposer au minimum 50 euros et les jeux suivants ne sont pas éligibles : ni black jack, ni roulette, ni vidéo poker, ni Pai Gow, ni Cards War ni Poker Three. Les conditions pourront changer à n’importe quel moment et des règles spéciales seront applicables.

L’argent bonus est de l’argent virtuel qui ne peut pas être retiré et jouer à certains jeux contribue selon différents pourcentages aux conditions de mise ci-après. Les machines à sous auront une contribution du capital de 100%, le blackjack de 10%, la roulette d 10%,le casino Poker de 10%, le baccarat de 10%, le vidéo poker de 10%, le craps de 10%, le casino war de 10% et tous les autres jeux de 100%.

Club VIP:

spicy-spins-casino-vip

Le programme de fidélisation Spicy Spins casino fait partie d’un des meilleurs parmi tous les casinos en ligne grâce à ses récompenses exclusives en commençant à gagner dès que l’on joue. Dès que l’on commence à miser au casino, on commence à gagner des points supplémentaires connus dans le monde du casino comme comps. Pour chaque tranche de 10 euros que l’on joue dans le casino on est récompensé par 1 point.

Ces points seront accumulés dans le compte et 100 points pourront être échangés par 1 euro. Plus on joue plus on gagne, et lorsque l’on change de niveau VIP aussi. Pour les membres de haut niveau un gestionnaire dédié à eux sera nommé pour offrir des promotions spéciales. Il y a 4 niveaux de joueurs : Thai Hot Peppers, qui joue de 1 à 5000 euros, le Red Savina Habanero qui joue de 5001 à 15000 euros et qui obtiendra un 5% de points en plus, le Ghost Pepper qui joue de 15001 à 25000 euros et qui obtiendra un 15% de points en plus et enfin le Carolina Reaper, c’est celui qui jouera avec 25001 en avant et qui recevra un 20% de points en plus.

Il faut savoir que les jeux ont des pourcentages de contribution de mises différents selon lesquels les points comps sont calculés. Les points se remettent à zéro le 1er janvier et tout compte qui reste inactif pendant plus de 90 jours alors sera automatiquement remis à zéro. Il n’y a pas à payer d’abonnement mensuel ou annuel car c’est un programme de casino VIP qui est fait pour fidéliser le client avec une foule d’avantages à l’obtention progressive.

Jeux:

spicy-spins-casino-jeu

Le casino Spicy Spins dispose de centaines de jeux d’argent de tous les domaines en provenance des meilleurs logiciels du moment. Certains connus et d’autres moins réputés qui sont les plus nombreux. La section de jeux se divise en 6 sections: les recommandés, les nouveaux jeux, les machines à sous vidéo, les cartes et jeux de table, les croupiers en direct et autres. En ce qui concerne les jeux recommandés on peut trouver du logiciel Fugaso par exemple Airlines™, Stoned Joker 5™, Trump it De Luxe™, NRG sound™, Power of Asia™,… C’est à dire on peut fréquenter des machines à sous de tous les genres et par ce biais satisfaire l’ensemble des joueurs.

Pour des logiciels de casino en ligne un peu plus populaire comme par exemple Betsoft Gaming avec Viking Voyage™, Faerie Spells™, the Golden Owl™ mais ce ne sont pas vraiment des nouveautés! La section de nouveaux jeux ne proportionne pas vraiment des nouveautés. ils sont relativement récents mais pas les derniers sortis. Lorsque l’on clique dans machines à sous vidéo on voit un dépliant avec 23 logiciels de jeux où l’on peut choisir une ludothèque et regarder tous les jeux qui la compose.

Dans cette liste à part quelques uns connus les autres le sont moins. Dans la section de cartes et jeux de table on trouvera toutes les sortes de roulette: Américaine, Européenne, la Common Rraw, la Zoom Roulette, la Micro Roulette et pour les clients VIP le salon privé. On peut aussi passer au Blackjack (Américain, Européen, Single Deck, Super 7, 21 Burn, Switch) ou au poker (Caribbean, Oasis, Ride’m Poker, Triple Edge, Hold’em Poker).

Dans autres rubriques, on peut trouver le Baccarat, le Craps, le Pai Gow, le pirate 21, le Pontoon, le Red Dog, le Three Card Rummy, le Top Card Trumps et bien d’autres… Pour ce qui en est des croupiers en direct on ne nous laisse pas l’option de jouer en démo. Il est exigé de créer un compte pour ensuite choisir un divertissement payant ou gratuit. Les logiciels de casino live sont Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming, SA Live et Lucky Streak. Des géants dans l’industrie des jeux de table en direct.

Caisse:

spicy-spins-casino-caisse

Le casino Spicy Spins est doté de multiples moyens de dépôt comme : (Bitcoin Wallets, EasyEFT, EcoPayz EcoCard, MULTIBANCO, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, POLi, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Przelewy24, QIWI, Siru Mobile, Skrill Moneybookers, TrustPay, UseMyServices, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, Zimpler, iDEAL). Le dépôt minimum est de 20 euros.

Pour procéder à des retraits bancaires, moins de solutions sont proposées avec sur le devant de la scène (Bitcoin Wallets, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Moneybookers, Visa et Wire Transfer) où on pourra retirer un minimum de 100 euros et un maximum de 5000 euros par mois. Les moyens de paiements sont assez variés pour pouvoir contenter le maximum de joueurs possible et donc permettre que chacun depuis la commodité de son domicile puisse effectuer les transactions sans avoir à bouger ou à donner d’explications à qui que ce soit.

Support:

spicy-spins-casino-support

Le casino Spicy Spins appartient et est exploité par Alpha Interactive Solutions NV du Dr.M.J. Hugenholtzweg Z/N UTS Gebouw, Curaçao 2015 et par sa filiale à 100% Ubiquin Limited de Voukourestiou, 25 Neptune House, 1er étage, Appartement / Bureau 11 3045, Limasol, Chypre. Spicy Spins fonctionne sous la licence principale nº1668/ JAZ accordée par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Pour contacter un agent du casino à des fins de vous aider dans n’importe quelle démarche on peut demander de l’aide en direct. On clique sur la boite du chat en direct et tout de suite le premier agent disponible viendra répondre à vos questions. Son nom apparaîtra et vous pourrez commencer à discuter tout de suite. C’est vraiment du rapide, c’est comme du tac au tac pour des problèmes urgents et pour les questions qui n’ont pas été résolues dans le FAQ du support technique.

Tous les thèmes y sont traités depuis la banque, le club Vip, le compte, le dépôt, la légalité et la sécurité. Bref, tout y est très bien représenté. On peut aussi contacter par formulaire et la réponse arrivera en moins de 24h. Une équipe jeune et compétente mise au service du client de Spicy Spins. Les langues utilisées sont l’anglais, l’espagnol, l’allemand, le français, le danois, le finlandais, l’italien, le russe et le slovaque. Les principales langues y sont représentées mais il en manque quand même pas mal.

Avis:

Le casino en ligne Spicy Spins se dévoile à l’aide d’une page principale amusante dotées en partie de symboles mexicains, des squelettes, des piments, avec le goût pour que tout puisse prendre une forme humaine dans cet esprit d’ouvrir les visiteurs au divertissement. Un casino en ligne relativement jeune mais pas inexpérimenté pour autant avec une équipe bien formée et surtout à l’écoute du client. Plusieurs langues utilisées, les principales, ce qui est bien mais je trouve qu’il en manque quand même pas mal, les langues asiatiques, le portugais, et bien d’autres…

Il faut avoir une vision un peu plus ample pour pouvoir capter le plus de joueurs possible. Niveau jeux, il y a beaucoup de logiciels de casino mais pas ceux que l’on trouve généralement sur les casinos en ligne, les meilleurs comme Yggdrasil, Netent, Play’n Go, Isoftbet. Bref la crème de la crème des logiciels de jeux de casino. Je ne sais pas si c’est fait exprès d’utiliser des logiciels moins connus surtout pour les machines à sous car pour ce qu’il en est des jeux de table les logiciels sont les principaux sur le marché.

Il faudra du temps pour pouvoir donner un avis plus juste à Spicy Spins, plus ciblé, il faut que le temps passe pour pouvoir savoir comment le Spicy Spins casino se comporte vis à vis de ses clients. Le programme VIP n’est pas mal développé mais je vois un peu excessives les conditions de retrait comme pour les bonus d’ailleurs. L’intention est bonne maintenant il reste à voir son comportement au fil des mois pour pouvoir réajuster cet avis.

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur Spicy Spins Casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward