the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Magik Slots Casino

Magik Slots

magik-slots-casino

Quick links:
★ Bonus
★ VIP Club
★ Game
★ Cashier
★ Support
★ Opinion
★ Add a comment?

Magik Slots brings out with elegance his top hat the powerful singularity of entertainment emanating from the Internet via casino games to amaze its clients! Inside this confined space found birth a big bang radiating mystery and suspense. An unusual place where entertainment has never yet experienced such a rapid expansion beyond the horizon. Magik Slots has since its outbreak in 2017 on the net a good basis in terms of benefits with upstream a promise to offer fair bonuses to the height of the expectations of each.

It is also one of its specialties which in addition makes it the ultimate joy of its solid public. We must note that his strong and determined audience will not be decreasing to be particularly loyal. A sign that has the merit of inheriting such a consequent attendance for this relentlessness to stir heaven and earth to offer on a daily plan an excellent product of digital casino. As some may say from the footsteps of their personal point of view, Magik Slots Casino is synonymous with NEC plus ultra. A platform that has become scarce in the English eGaming taking special care to unveil layer by layer through its information-rich home page.

A presentation that has chosen a path parallel to other online casinos by behaving in an enigmatic way. Excitement as well as curiosity can only go in pairs with a drop-down menu that does not press in any way to display the latest advances of Magik Slots. The decorations are literally plunged into a black space as the night leaving imagining to an endless emptiness. As if we were projected into the universe but without the presence of stars to bring brightness. The illusion is at its height with an infinite repetition of mechanically-armed bandits forming a continuous line that ends its trajectory by drowning in darkness.

The welcome offer of Magik Slots Casino is based on a valid promotion on the first two deposits in the order of 100% up to a maximum deposit limit of €1 500! Inevitably, enough to satisfy a good mass of customers. Tirelessly in the meanders of this bonus policy which consists of not forcing any player to entertain themselves with any form of bonuses, the brand also offers payment method bonuses up to 15%, free bonuses without deposit as well than insurance bonuses calculated according to the real-mode activity.

Side payment solutions, the online casino Magik Slots stands out to be relatively flexible. No hassle to credit or cash money quickly through the most secure means of payment on the market. For its help service, Magik Slots offers great means to ensure a quality communication in English for all its customers whether they are traditional or still present on the floors of the prestigious VIP levels called the Club Magik VIP Slots!

To go further…

Bonuses:

magik-slots-casino-bonuses

Let’s talk bonuses and let’s see what the Magik slots casino really has in the belly! From its welcome offer, the fairy side of the platform operates gracefully with a valid bonus on the first two transfers worth 100% up to €1 500! New players who have chosen to create an account, to make a deposit of at least €20 will be automatically eligible to receive this boost. A promotion that from the first transfer of money will not waste time to automatically graft to the value of the deposited nest egg and thus allow him to triple in volume and that in a single stroke of magic wand!

For example, by depositing the sum of €500, a bonus worth €500 will be offered allowing you to play on any game with a balance of €1 000! Before the finance department can validate a request for withdrawal that is the source of this welcome bonus, it will have to be put into play 33 times. namely the value of the bonus granted plus the one at the origin of the deposit.

As for his sidekick Cozyno, Magik Slots is one of the few English online casinos to offer the use of payment mode bonuses. Clearly, this is an offer to encourage the use of certain methods of deposit rather than others. The best way to motivate crowds is to hand over free money in the form of a bonus. In the case of Magik Slots Casino, the preferred payment solutions are addressed to Sofort, Ukash, Neteller, Skrill, PostePay as well as GiroPay.

By choosing one of these digital money transfer tools, the user is entitled to a payment mode bonus of 15% capped at a maximum of €1 000! This is in addition to the bonus made available in the first deposit procedure. As with the welcome offer, the payment means bonus is subject to the regulations governed by minimum setting conditions. These are valued at 25 times the value of the deposit plus the amount of the bonus allocated.

It is possible to play without deposit and by this occasion be beneficiary of FREE bonuses at Magik Slots Casino. The only condition that is based on having demonstrated fidelity in the past. To be able to take advantage of a non deposit bonus of a value of €10, any player present in this situation must count at least the sum of 1 000 points Comp from his personal space. Following the gain of winning and thanks to the good energy of Lady Chance, a free bonus user player will be able to debit his account from €100 to the maximum.

The amount of money remaining will be ignored during the payment process. Therefore this amount as small or significant will be simply cancelled. In addition, the player must have deposited at least the sum of €50 with the support of one or more series of deposits. To complete the requirements related to the policy which is responsible for framing the bonuses without deposit of Magik Slots Casino, all the games of the platform are eligible except: Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, PaiGow, CardsWar and Poker Three.

Bonus insurance can be obtained if you are active in real mode. To be made, have deposited at least once money in the bank. To be able to obtain a cashback bonus, the player must contact the administration through instant messaging. Have to carry out a blank transfer of any bonuses beforehand. The value of this refund bonus is calculated on a case-by-case basis in order to meet the fairness of all the players claiming this bonus insurance.

Following the receipt of this famous bonus, the conditions of placing before any withdrawal request are based on 50 times the amount allocated. The maximum amount tolerated is 20 times the bonus. As for the use of promotions without deposit of Magik Slots, the extra money will not be cashable and therefore subject to automatic deletion during the withdrawal procedure.

VIP:

The VIP program of Magik Slots is organized so as to reward its members from the first euro to be put into play. The system is based on an essential foundation that has the principle to allow each VIP player and whatever the origin of his level to collect loyalty points named Comp. So it’s not all online casino games that allow you to win in the same rate of Comp points every €10 bet.

Let’s take example on slot machines that are recognized to be the most profitable in the heart of this system VIP of Magik Slots. Contributing on a plan of 100%, the video slot of the brand offer this luxury to collect in its personal space 1 point Comp each time the sum of €10 will have been put into play! Following the agglutination of 100 Comp points, the latter can be converted into a real rage symbolizing the sum of €1. Other forms of games also contribute to the regular winnings of Comp points such as Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Poker, Baccarat, video Poker, Craps and casino War all and without any exception to the tune of 10%.

But by becoming a regular player and therefore by finishing up for free in the VIP square of Magik Slots other benefits are not going to fail to bloom in the big day! Aiming for excellence and perfection, Magik Slots offers a dedicated VIP Manager to guide VIP players through special promotions designed solely for this type of customer. Frequent invitations to special events with the key to unique prices and of course between the VIP members of the same level. The birthday dates are sacred to the Magik Slots operator. This is why invitations are right to invite the show to celebrate the great opportunities with his team thanks to exclusive bonuses awarded!

A mentorship operates with a dedicated first-class customer service to answer any and all requests and even the most capricious of them. In its VIP program, Magik Slots invites the new ones in the first row called Silver (from €1 to €5 000). Beyond the €5 001 deposit and up to €15 000 it is the turn of the Gold to intervene with an increase in the gain of Points Comp Revue to 5% additional. Then comes to take the Relay the Platinium bearing accessible from €15 001 up to €25 000 with a Comp points increase of 15%. Finally the last level is the Black that opens for players who played at least €25 001 with a bonus points Comp of 20%!

Games:

magik-slots-casino-game

It has come time to look at the toy library of the games of Magik slots Casino. It must be admitted that the latter has great reasons to exist because it alone accounts for more than 1 500 titles! An incredible collection that opens up to a host of game categories. In other words, no topic is ignored allowing any player to find his or her happiness. In addition, the games areas present are armored with titles.

Unlike many other online casinos that pass on a priority plan the slot machines. This has the primary impact of abandoning many other forms of games penalising in this throw a good amount of groups of players who have a preference to consume time on other variants than video slots.

Magik Slots Casino expands its offer with topics that open up to monthly novelties, video slots, scratch games, table games, classic slots, video poker, games with Micro Stakes and progressive jackpots, games with Limits of VIP bets and finally games finding their energy in action. These 1 500 games that keep counting new recruits are propelled by reputable casino software. Magik Slots does not sign with any provider.

There is only the best that has this registration fee for entertainment. Some of the players responsible for completing their toy library of casino games with no download are on the stock exchange. It’s good to affirm in this opinion just how serious this online casino is thriving. The platform is therefore constantly powered by RNG software (random number generators) Netent, Betsoft, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, SA Gaming, booming, Booongo, Playson GS, Spinomenal, Xplosive, Mr Slotty.

But for those who enjoy playing live from their computer, mobile or even with their tablet, they can be immersed in this certainty that they will be able to find this kind of entertainment within this sign. Magik Slots live casino is powered by the extreme live Novomatic software. It is a number of 24 table games with dealers who are made available 24h/24 and 7d/7!

There is a lot of fun with free or real chips. The proposed entertainment is oriented to live tables of Super 6 Baccarat, Roulette Classic, Blackjack, Blackjack Italian, Lucky lady Roulette, Roulette, dolphin Roulette, Classic roulette Deluxe, Golden Ball, Low Limit Auto Roulette, Roulette, VIP Blackjack Live, Golden ball Edition Game Show, Blackjack, Sizzling Hot Roulette, High Limit Auto Roulette, Club roulette, Reel King Roulette, Classic roulette sharing, Italian roulette and many more!

Cashier:

magik-slots-casino-cashier

Always concentrated in this ideology to satisfy by all means possible its wide Customers, Magik Slots has put in place a relatively flexible banking system in terms of payment solutions. That is the mission of this English online casino, ensuring an experience that is the most enjoyable and entertaining as possible without neglecting its safety index.

Before all things, the platform uses the internationally recognized performance of SSL secure technology used by online banking. All the data provided on Magik Slots servers are carefully encrypted in order to keep them uninterrupted in the shelter of prying eyes. The protocols are relatively strict and the sign’s website has never experienced any malfunctions that endanger the safety of its many users.

To ensure a level of security as close to its peak, Magik Slots has made this choice to collaborate only with the safest online payment methods in the world. But also those that guarantee a sustained degree of comfort with transactions operating quickly. The money deposit steps are instantaneous with a waiting time of between 2 and 5 days for the withdrawal procedures. There are a host of state-of-the-art payment solutions so for organizational reasons, I will list in this opinion only the operational methods on the English market.

The latter are open to credit cards of the visa, Visa Electron, Master card and Maestro types. There are also TrustPay, SporoPay, Ecopayz, Sofort, PaySafeCard as well as Bitcoin. Using any of the means listed above, the minimum accepted deposit is €20. Incoming transfers can be made in the following currencies: USD, CAD, AUD, GBP, ZAR, RUB. Once the deposit is validated, it is automatically converted into Euro currency and withdrawals can only be made in this currency. In remark at withdrawal, €5 000 can be cashed each month. Beyond this limit, measures can be taken according to the player’s VIP level. In other words, its level of involvement with real chips in the range of games offered.

Support:

Magik Slots Casino enjoys so far an excellent reputation on the internet thanks to the quality of its support that offers real help to customers who are in demand. By making this choice to enter into communication with one of the agents of the platform, it will be necessary to rely on the regular presence of English operators. Whether it is in the chat module, phone (+ 357 25 030456) by e-mail (support[at]magikslots.com) or from the contact form.

But before we begin to reach them, the administration has set up a frequently asked questions from its contact area. The latter is particularly well organized and it breaks down into several categories as bank, Magik VIP Slots, account, deposits, legality and security, frequently asked questions and technical. The assistance of this English digital casino is reputed to be courteous and particularly responsive.

Opinion:

Governs by the company Alpha Interactive Solutions N.V. regulated by the laws of Curaçao and holder of an operating licence 1668/JAZ, the platform Magik Slots has already everything of a large and this despite its young age. The team at the command of this platform has a solid experience in online gambling and this for many years. A knowledge put to the benefit of players who every day its hundreds to join this large family in search of thrills transmitted by gambling.

As we have seen, entertainment is at its height with more than a thousand titles with no download! There is even a space dedicated to live games where many tables are accessible for both traditional players as well as for gamblers with live VIP games. Absolutely everything is beautifully well thought out to ensure unforgettable moments of entertainment. A game experience is constantly reinforcing by the entry of new and more realistic variants with more than adequate redistribution rates. In short, when playing at Magik Slots Casino we really have entertainment for this money!

Bonuses also follow an equity policy between the gaming house and players eager to activate them with their different deposits. In addition, new bonuses can take place each week that offers the catalogue of recurring promotions a real dynamism. Nothing is frozen at Magik Slots Casino, let alone its VIP program with battery benefits. Comp points are constantly won with growing benefits in the different VIP layers!

In case of gain, the deadlines displayed everywhere on the pages of the website of the platform are respected to the letter. It takes between two to five working days to collect his earnings which is by suitable experience. As we can understand in this review, Magik Slots is a good reference in English online casino. With the seal of quality of seriousness on this page of opinion, one can only give him its confidence in adhering to its quality services.

Subject : Review and opinion on Magik Slots Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
magical-spin-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
6
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
8
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Magik Slots ~ Avis ~ Bonus exclusif de 200% jusqu’à 300 euros + 30 free spins Betsoft Gaming !

Magik Slots

Magik Slots fait surgir avec élégance de son chapeau haut de forme la puissante singularité du divertissement émanant du réseau internet via des jeux de casino pour émerveiller sa clientèle ! A l’intérieur de cet espace confiné a trouvé naissance un big bang rayonnant de mystère et de suspens. Un endroit insolite où le divertissement n’a encore jamais connu une aussi rapide expansion au delà de l’horizon. Magik Slots jouit depuis son éclosion en 2017 sur le net d’une bonne base en matière de prestations avec en amont une promesse d’offrir des bonus équitables à la hauteur des espérances de chacun.

C’est d’ailleurs l’une de ses spécialités qui en outre en fait la joie ultime de son solide public. Nous devons bien noter que sa forte audience bien décidée à ne pas fléchir se distingue pour être particulièrement fidèle. Un enseigne qui a le mérite d’hériter d’une aussi conséquente fréquentation pour cet acharnement à remuer ciel et terre pour offrir sur un plan quotidien un excellent produit de casino digital. Comme certains pourront l’affirmer depuis les traces de leur point de vue personnel, Magik Slots casino est synonyme de nec plus ultra. Une plateforme devenue rareté dans le eGaming français prenant un soin tout particulier pour se dévoiler couche par couche par le biais de sa page d’accueil enrichie d’informations.

Une présentation ayant choisi un chemin parallèle aux autres casinos en ligne en se comportant de façon énigmatique. L’excitation ainsi que la curiosité ne peuvent qu’aller de paire avec un menu déroulant qui ne se presse aucunement pour afficher les dernières avancées de Magik Slots. Les décors sont littéralement plongés dans un espace noir comme la nuit laissant imaginer à un vide sans fin. Comme si nous étions projeté dans l’univers mais sans la présence d’astres pour y apporter de la luminosité. L’illusion est à son comble avec une répétition infinie de bandits manchots mécaniques formant une ligne continue qui termine sa trajectoire en se noyant dans l’obscurité.

L’offre de bienvenue de Magik Slots casino repose sur une promotion valable sur les deux premiers dépôts de l’ordre de 100% jusqu’à une limite maximale de dépôt de 1 500 euros ! Inéluctablement, de quoi satisfaire une bonne masse de clients. Inlassablement dans les méandres de cette politique de bonus qui consiste à ne forcer aucun joueur pour se divertir avec une quelconque forme de bonus, l’enseigne propose également des bonus de méthode de paiement à hauteur de 15%, des bonus gratuits sans dépôt ainsi que des bonus d’assurance calculés en fonction de l’activité en mode réel.

Côté solutions de paiement, le casino en ligne Magik Slots se distingue pour être relativement souple. Aucun tracas pour créditer ou encaisser des fonds rapidement via les moyens de paiement les plus sécurisés du marché. Pour son service d’aide, Magik Slots met les grands moyens pour assurer une communication de qualité en langue française pour l’ensemble de ses clients qu’ils soient traditionnels ou encore présents dans les étages du prestigieux niveaux VIP baptisé le Club Magik Slots VIP !

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

magik-slots-casino-bonus

Parlons bonus et voyons ce que le Magik Slots casino a véritablement dans le ventre ! Dès son offre de bienvenue, le côté féérique de la plateforme opère gracieusement avec un bonus valable sur les deux premiers transferts d’une valeur de 100% jusqu’à 1 500 euros ! Les nouveaux joueurs qui auront choisi de créer un compte, d’effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 20 euros seront automatiquement éligibles pour percevoir ce coup de pouce. Une promotion qui dès le premier transfert d’argent ne perdra pas de temps pour se greffer automatiquement à la valeur du pécule déposé et ainsi lui permettre de tripler en volume et cela en un seul coup de baguette magique !

Par exemple, en déposant la somme de 500 euros, un bonus d’une valeur de 500 euros sera offert permettant ainsi de jouer sur n’importe quel jeu avec un solde de 1 000 euros ! Avant que le département des finances puisse valider une demande de retrait à l’origine de l’obtention de ce bonus de bienvenue, ce dernier devra être mis en jeu 33 fois. A savoir la valeur du bonus accordé plus celui à l’origine du dépôt.

Comme pour son acolyte Cozyno, Magik Slots est un des rares casinos en ligne français à proposer l’usage de bonus de mode de paiement. En clair, il s’agit d’une offre qui consiste à favoriser l’utilisation de certaines méthodes de dépôt plutôt qu’à d’autres. La meilleure façon de motiver les foules est de remettre de l’argent gratuitement sous la forme d’un bonus. Dans le cas de Magik Slots casino, les solutions de paiement privilégiées s’adressent à Sofort, Ukash, Neteller, Skrill, PostePay ainsi que GiroPay.

En choisissant l’un de ces outils de transfert de fonds numériques, l’utilisateur à droit à un bonus de mode de paiement d’une valeur de 15% plafonné à 1 000 euros au maximum ! Ceci en complément du bonus rendu disponible lors de la procédure de premier dépôt. Comme pour l’offre de bienvenue, le bonus de moyen de paiement est soumis à la réglementation régie par des conditions de mise minimales. Celles-ci sont évaluées à 25 fois la valeur du dépôt plus le montant du bonus alloué.

Il est possible de jouer sans déposer et par cette occasion être bénéficiaire de bonus gratuits chez Magik Slots casino. A la seule condition qui repose sur le fait d’avoir fait preuve de fidélité par le passé. Pour pouvoir profiter d’un bonus sans dépôt d’une valeur de 10 euros, tout joueur présent dans cette situation doit comptabiliser au minimum la somme de 1 000 points Comp depuis son espace personnel. Suite à l’obtention de gain et grâce à la bonne énergie de dame chance, un joueur utilisateur de bonus gratuit sera en mesure de débiter son compte de 100 euros au maximum.

La somme d’argent restante sera ignorée durant la procédure de paiement. Par conséquent cette somme aussi faible ou importante quelle pourra être sera tout bonnement annulée. De plus, le joueur doit avoir déposé au minimum le somme de 50 euros avec l’appui d’un seul ou de plusieurs séries de dépôt. Pour compléter les exigences liées à la politique qui se charge d’encadrer les bonus sans dépôt de Magik Slots casino, tous les jeux de la plateforme sont éligibles sauf : Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, PaiGow, cardsWar et Poker Three.

Les bonus assurance peuvent être obtenus à condition d’être actif en mode réel. Pour se faire, avoir déposé au moins une fois de l’argent en banque. Pour pouvoir obtenir un bonus cashback, le joueur se doit de contacter l’administration par le biais de la messagerie instantanée. Avoir au préalable effectuer un transfert vierge de tout bonus. La valeur de ce bonus de remboursement est calculé au cas par cas de manière à répondre à une équité entre tous les joueurs demandeurs de ce bonus assurance.

Suite à l’obtention de ce fameux bonus, les conditions de mise avant toute demande de retrait sont basées sur 50 fois le montant alloué. L’encaissement maximum toléré est de 20 fois le montant du bonus. Comme pour l’usage des promotions sans dépôt de Magik Slots, l’argent supplémentaire ne sera pas encaissable et donc sujet à suppression automatique lors de la procédure de retrait.

VIP :

Le programme VIP de Magik Slots est organisé de manière a récompenser ses adhérents dès le premier euro de mis en jeu. Le système repose sur une fondation essentielle qui a pour principe de permettre à chaque joueur VIP et quelque soit l’origine de son niveau de collecter des points de fidélité nommés Comp. Alors ce ne sont pas tous les jeux du casino en ligne qui permettent de gagner dans la même cadence des points Comp tous les 10 euros de misés.

Prenons exemple sur les machines à sous qui sont reconnues pour être les plus rentables dans le cœur de ce système VIP de Magik Slots. Contribuant sur un plan de 100%, les vidéo slot de l’enseigne offrent ce luxe de collecter dans son espace personnel 1 point Comp à chaque fois que la somme de 10 euros aura été mise en jeu ! Suite à l’agglutination de 100 points Comp, ces derniers pourront faire l’objet d’une conversion en ragent réel symbolisant la somme de 1 euro. D’autres formes de jeux contribuent également aux gains réguliers de points Comp comme le Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Poker, Baccarat, Vidéo Poker, Craps et Casino War tous et sans la moindre exception à hauteur de 10%.

Mais en devenant un joueur régulier et par conséquent en finissant par se hisser gratuitement dans le carré VIP de Magik Slots d’autres avantages ne vont pas manquer de fleurir au grand jour ! Visant l’excellence ainsi que la perfection, Magik Slots offre un gestionnaire VIP attitré afin de guider les joueurs VIP à travers des promotions spéciales conçues uniquement pour ce type de client. Des invitations fréquentes à des événements spéciaux avec à la clef des prix uniques et cela bien sûr entre les membres VIP de même niveau. Les dates d’anniversaire sont sacrées chez l’opérateur de Magik Slots. C’est pourquoi des invitations trouvent raison de s’inviter au spectacle pour célébrer les grandes occasions avec son équipe grâce à des bonus attribués en exclusivité !

Un encadrement opère avec un service client de première classe dévoué pour répondre à toute demande et même les plus capricieuses d’entre elles. Dans son programme VIP, Magik Slots invite les nouveaux dans le premier rang qui s’intitule Silver (de 1 à 5 000 euros). Au delà des 5 001 euros de dépôt et jusqu’à 15 000 euros c’est au tour du Gold d’intervenir avec une majoration de l’obtention de points Comp revue à 5% supplémentaire. Ensuite vient prendre le relai le palier Platinium accessible à partir de 15 001 euros jusqu’à 25 000 euros avec une majoration de points Comp établit à 15%. Enfin le dernier niveau soit le Black qui s’ouvre pour les joueurs ayant joué au minimum 25 001 euros avec un bonus points Comp de 20% !

Jeux :

magik-slots-jeux

Il est venu le temps de nous pencher sur la ludothèque des jeux de Magik Slots casino. Il faut bien avouer que cette dernière à de belles raisons d’exister car elle comptabilise à elle seule plus de 1 500 titres ! Une incroyable collection qui s’ouvre à une foule de catégories de jeux. En d’autres termes, aucune rubrique n’est ignorée permettant à tout joueur de trouver son bonheur. De plus, les zones de jeux présentes sont blindées de titres.

Contrairement à de nombreux autres casinos en ligne qui passent sur un plan prioritaire les machines à sous. Ce qui a pour répercussion première de délaisser de nombreuses autres formes de jeux pénalisant dans cette lancée une bonne quantité de groupes de joueurs qui ont une préférence pour consommer du temps sur d’autres variantes que des machines à sous vidéo.

Magik Slots casino étoffe donc son offre avec des rubriques qui s’ouvrent à des nouveautés mensuelles, machines à sous vidéo, jeux de grattage, jeux de table, machines à sous classiques, vidéo poker, jeux dotés de micros mises et de jackpots progressifs, jeux avec des limites de mises classées VIP et enfin des jeux trouvant leur énergie dans l’action. Ces 1 500 jeux qui ne cesse de compter de nouvelles recrues sont propulsés par des logiciels de casino de renom. Magik Slots ne signe pas avec n’importe quel fournisseur.

Il n’y a que le meilleur qui dispose de ce droit d’inscription en matière de divertissement. Certains acteurs chargés de remplir au fur en à mesure sa ludothèque de jeux de casino sans téléchargement sont côtés en bourse. C’est bien pour affirmer dans cet avis à quel point ce casino en ligne prospère dans le sérieux. La plateforme est donc alimentée en permanence par les logiciels RNG (générateurs de nombres aléatoires) Netent, Betsoft, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, SA Gaming, Booming, Booongo, Playson GS, Spinomenal, Xplosive, Mr slotty.

Mais pour celles et ceux qui apprécient jouer en direct depuis leur ordinateur, mobile ou encore avec leur tablette, ils peuvent être plongés dans cette certitude qu’ils seront en mesure de retrouver ce genre de divertissement au sein de cette enseigne. Le casino live de Magik Slots est propulsé par le logiciel de Novomatic Extrême Live. C’est un nombre de 24 jeux de table avec des croupiers qui sont rendus accessibles 24H/24, 7J/7 !

Il y a de quoi s’amuser aussi bien avec des jetons gratuits ou réels. Le divertissement proposé s’oriente vers des tables en direct de Super 6 Baccarat, Roulette Classic, Blackjack, Blackjack Italian, Lucky Lady’s Roulette, Raroulette, Dolphin’s Roulette, Classic Roulette Deluxe, Golden Ball, Auto Roulette Low Limit, Roulette, VIP Blackjack Live, Golden Ball Edition Game Show, Blackjack, Sizzling Hot Roulette, Auto Roulette High Limit, Club Roulette, Reel King Roulette, Classic Roulette La Partage, Italian Roulette et bien d’autres encore !

Caisse :

magik-slots-casino-banque

Toujours concentré dans cette idéologie de satisfaire par tous les moyens possibles sa large clientèle, Magik Slots a mis en place un système bancaire relativement souple en matière de solutions de paiement. Tel est la mission de ce casino en ligne français, assurer une expérience qui soit la plus agréable et divertissante que possible sans négliger son indice de sécurité.

Avant toutes choses, la plateforme utilise les performances reconnues internationalement de la technologie SSL Secure utilisée par les banques en ligne. L’ensemble des données fournies sur les serveurs de Magik Slots sont soigneusement encryptées de manière à les conserver sans interruption à l’abris des regards indiscrets. Les protocoles sont relativement stricts et le site internet de l’enseigne n’a jamais connu de dysfonctionnement mettant en danger la sécurité de ses nombreux utilisateurs.

Pour assurer un niveau de sécurité au plus près de son apogée, Magik Slots a fait ce choix de ne collaborer qu’avec les moyens de paiement en ligne les plus sûres au monde. Mais également celles qui garantissent un degré de confort soutenu avec des transactions opérant rapidement. Les démarches de dépôt d’argent sont instantanées avec un temps d’attente compris entre 2 à 5 jours pour les procédures de retrait. Il existe une foule de solutions de paiement dernier cri alors pour des raisons d’organisation, je ne vais énumérer dans cet avis que les méthodes opérationnelles sur le marché français.

Ces dernières s’ouvrent aux cartes de crédit de types VISA, VISA Electron, Master Card et Maestro. Il y a également TrustPay, SporoPay, Ecopayz, Sofort, PaySafeCard ainsi que le Bitcoin. En utilisant n’importe quel des moyens énumérés ci-dessus, le dépôt minimum accepté est de 20 euros. Les transferts entrants peuvent être réalisés dans les devises suivantes : USD, CAD, AUD, GBP, ZAR, RUB. Une fois le dépôt validé, celui-ci est automatiquement converti dans la monnaie euro et les retraits ne peuvent être réalisés que dans cette devise. En remarque au retrait, 5 000 euros peuvent être encaissés chaque mois. Au delà de cette limite, des mesures peuvent êtres prises en fonction du niveau VIP du joueur. En d’autres termes, de son niveau d’implication avec des vrais jetons dans la gamme des jeux proposés.

Support :

Magik Slots casino jouit à ce jour d’une excellente réputation sur internet et cela grâce à la qualité de son support qui offre une réelle aide aux clients qui sont dans la demande. En faisant ce choix d’entrer en communication avec un des agents de la plateforme, il faudra compter sur la présence régulière d’opérateurs francophones. Que ce soit d’ailleurs dans le module de tchat, téléphone (+357 25 030456) par e-mail (support[at]magikslots.com) ou depuis le formulaire de contact.

Mais avant d’entreprendre de les joindre, l’administration a mis en place depuis son espace de contact une foire aux questions. Cette dernière est particulièrement bien organisée et elle se décompose en plusieurs catégories comme banque, Magik Slots VIP, compte, dépôts, légalité et sécurité, questions fréquentes et techniques. L’assistance de ce casino numérique français est réputée pour être courtoise et particulièrement réactive.

Avis :

Régit par le société Alpha Interactive Solutions N.V. régulée par les lois de Curaçao et titulaire d’une licence d’exploitation 1668/JAZ, la plateforme Magik Slots a déjà tout d’une grande et ce malgré son jeune âge. L’équipe au commande de cette plateforme est doté d’une solide expérience dans les jeux d’argent en ligne et cela depuis de nombreuses années. Un savoir mis au profit des joueurs qui chaque jour son des centaines à rejoindre cette grande famille en quête de sensations fortes transmises par les jeux de hasard.

Comme nous avons pu le constater, le divertissement est à son comble avec plus d’un millier de titres sans téléchargement ! Il y a même un espace dédié aux jeux en direct où de nombreuses tables sont accessibles à la fois pour les joueurs traditionnels que pour les joueurs flambeurs avec des jeux en live VIP. Absolument tout est magnifiquement bien pensé pour garantir des moments de divertissement inoubliables. Une expérience de jeu sans cesse renforcer par l’entrée de nouvelles variantes de plus en plus réalistes avec des taux de redistribution plus que convenables. Bref, lorsque l’on joue chez Magik Slots casino on en a vraiment pour son argent !

Les bonus suivent également une politique d’équité entre la maison de jeux et les joueurs désireux de les activer avec leurs différents dépôts. De plus, de nouveaux bonus peuvent intervenir chaque semaine ce qui offre au catalogue des promotions récurrentes un réel dynamisme. Rien n’est figé chez Magik Slots casino et encore moins son programme VIP qui recèle d’avantages en batterie. Des points Comp sont gagnés en permanence avec des avantages grandissants dans les différentes couches VIP !

En cas de gain, les délais affichés un peu partout sur les pages du site internet de la plateforme sont respectés à la lettre. Il faut compter entre 2 à 5 jours ouvrables pour percevoir ses gains ce qui est par expérience convenable. Comme nous pouvons le comprendre dans cet avis, Magik Slots est une bonne référence en matière de casino en ligne français. Disposant du sceau de qualité de sérieux sur cette page d’avis, on ne peut que lui accorder sa confiance en adhérent à ses services de qualité.

Sujet : Magik Slots ~ Avis ~ Bonus de 100% jusqu’à 1 500 euros !
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward