the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » OrientXpress Casino

OrientXpress

orientxpress-casino

Quick Links :
Bonuses
Games
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment ?

OrientXpress remains in the box of young English online casinos but to observe the quality of the benefits it offers to its audience, it already has everything of a great! OrientXpress counts between the walls of its premises of operators mastering perfectly well the language of Moliere. A detail that in my humble opinion is one of the key points of the success of a casino that wants to deliver high level services in favor of English speaking players.

When the language barrier is installed, it is sometimes difficult to feel comfortable as a customer. A weak point that is removed from the scene regarding the OrientXpress establishment while avoiding to delude itself because an online casino is far from foolproof. There are good reasons to take the real game path at OrientXpress but disadvantages are also part of the set and I will state them as a result of this objective opinion on OrientXpress.

OrientXpress is an online casino brand that opens its doors to many countries including the UK. This online entertainment site features free and paid games versions through a no-download technology also known as Flash. OrientXpress is owned by the company Equinox Dynamic NV which is headquartered on the island of Curaçao.

Granted by the government of Curaçao, OrientXpress operates under the control of an operating licence No. 365/JAZ which forms a guarantee of quality for the players because in order to hold such a license, OrientXpress must comply with the letter and daily a relatively strict specifications for fair play (random number generator), security of its site and cash system (SSL (Data encryption) – Protection of minors), etc.

The OrientXpress administration has as a major asset to be stubborn in this desire to want at all costs to stand out from its competition. A perfectly legitimate ambition that is very easily noticed when you go to the brand’s internet address. The home page leaves a large area of publication to bequeath this vast area to large images illustrative that have the principle of orienting and informing the players on the specialties of the site of OrientXpress.

For example, in the direction of bonuses and promotions where the welcome shows with pride a boost for the first deposit of 250% up to £500! But also to its hundreds of games propelled by countless softwares including Netent, NextGen very popular English players with alongside other softwares in full emergence. Technologies that offer very nice casino games graphically with redistribution rates far from low at their respective score.

As for these games with no download compatible on mobile, tablet and other nomadic devices, OrientXpress Casino has many methods of payment with the administration project to increase the current volume in order to satisfy a larger mass of customers.

To go further…

Bonuses:

orientxpress-casino-bonuses

The first bonus of orientxpress is for the one who has the principle of wishing welcome to newly registered new players wishing to have a good time and perhaps meet Lady Luck to win the jackpot!

With OrientXpress, they’re probably going to be angels because as the English online casino says so well, their welcome bonus is qualified as the best in the industry! This is last is valid on the first deposit and it is worth 250% up to £500!

In my opinion of players, I have experienced better elsewhere but it is true that the latter is advantageous because the conditions of implementation can be fulfilled fairly easily. For starters, the money that flows from the deposit and profits can be cashed at any time without the slightest requirement of pre-establishment.

On the other hand, for the amount of the bonus (offered), it is imperative to play it at least x30 to be able to withdraw it in cash. Concerning the contribution of the games to fulfil the wagering conditions, the slot machines allowing to take into account a bet of £10 as a wager of £10. In other words, slots meet the betting conditions at 100%.

With regard to roulette games, £10 of bets are calculated as a bet of £1 (10%) compared to the speed to meet the wagering requirements. Good to know and for any other form of bonus, once credited if the account of the player in question is idle for a period exceeding 15 days, the casino OrientXpress reserves the right to cancel the current bonus.

For gambling enthusiasts who like to blaze money and as a consequence to this deposit of nice sums of money, this tranche of players will be able to take advantage of a specific bonus entitled the welcome pack for big players (high roller – VIP).

The conditions to be part of this family of privileged players are at first to deposit at least and in one time the sum of £500. Following this deposit procedure, to contact the support by live chat and to be aware of the contingencies in order to be able to boost its deposit with the help of an exclusive bonus.

Happy Hour is also part of the platform’s ripe and they are active every Friday between 14:00 and 20:00. During this time slot, players can take advantage of 100% valid bonus on all their deposits as small or large as they can be.

VIP:

orientxpress-casino-vip

<

Orientxpress is a VIP casino worthy of the name! This is a 4-level pack that presents itself in front of the players (bronze, silver, gold and platinum). Every step to its importance and the more players climb into this prestigious program and the more the benefits bloom!

For the first level that bears the name Bronze, the freshly registered players find themselves directly inside and they can leave it to go in the second tier named money when they have managed to deposit the sum of £5000.

In this first level are active a welcome pack with many strengths in order to give a serious boost to the scales of newcomers. A way to have a maximum of chance to endure in the game and collect crazy sums. There is also exclusive access to loyalty promotions. A dedicated manager and small care with this force to be able to convert all £10 of bets in 1 bonus point.

Silver level can be left from the time when £15 000 will be played. It will then be time to move on to the next level in gold. In the silver program, these VIP customers will get mystery gifts of all kinds, access to promotions plus 25%, to have always on these sides an account manager in case of need and to be able to convert 1 point of fidelity each time £9.50 will be wagered.

Gold level will be able to evolve to the last level when players have put at least £25000 in games. The mystery gifts will not stop raining with access to loyalty bonuses increased by 50% this time. A dedicated manager will also be present with this chance to have access to 5% of monthly cashback bonus and to be able to exchange 1 point of participation every £8.50 of bets.

The last VIP level bears the Platinum name and its purpose is to serve on a golden platter of ultra-exclusive mystery gifts When joining this rank accessible from £25 001. Loyalty promotions will be increased to 75%. An account manager will answer this every day of the week of day and night. The opportunity to be able to convert 1 point every £8 of bet into play. To be able to participate in a monthly draw and to enjoy a monthly cashback bonus of 10%.

Games:

orientxpress-casino-game

In terms of entertainment, Orientxpress meets all the requirements of the players that this either to indulge in slots games, video poker, roulette, table games, scratch cards, Live dealers, games with pickups, and propulsion software are also not rated to absent well on the contrary!

Responsible for the formation of a toy library full of games in 3 dimensions turning to a multitude of themes with no relation to each other and offering consequently to this a universe of the most complete gambling, The software provided is Fugaso, Netent, GS, ELK Studios, GameArt, Amaya, LightningBox, 1x2Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming by Novomatic Group, and many others that only reinforce this already very important list.

From the 3rd of February of 2017, OrientXpress and in the process of expanding its range of casino games that have the major advantage of having progressive jackpots exceeding the hundred thousand euros! The OrientXpress Casino Games Gallery has more than 500 titles with no download, which are carefully stored in a lobby with different sections to facilitate possible searches.

It is possible to consult the popular games, the listing of variants by propulsion software, by categories and finally through a powerful search engine. To ensure a friendly and enjoyable game space to browse, OrientXpress has developed several versions of its site giving it this extra strength to be compatible on all screens whether on Windows or MAC computers but also on all the screens of nomadic devices.

The format of the games also follows this path by being compatible with 100% on mobile and computer allowing everyone to entertain themselves from any place. Both from home and outside.

No matter but one thing is certain is that with the powerful technology of OrientXpress we can play anywhere and as we wish with games available with no download in free and paid version and access to live table games (Extreme Live Gaming by Novomatic Group) accessible during the day and overnight to meet the whims of the owls.

OrientXpress translates to be a pure entertainment machine that never stops working having this ability to restrict no player to their desire to entertain themselves with their fetish game hours!

Cashier:

orientxpress-casino-cashier

The cashier de Orientxpress has a wide range of deposit and withdrawal means to support its most valuable wish which is to guarantee quality services for its clients.

Bank is an important factor in fulfilling this objective and the security attached to it must be exemplary in terms of reliability. Therefore, the administration of OrientXpress Casino has set up complex data encryption systems to ensure optimum protection of user account and banking information. Technologies that are continually updated to ensure impenetrable security for the online casino’s inbound and outgoing transaction system.

The current means to withdraw and deposit money are credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron and Maestro. Also Zimpler and EcoPays which is defined as an electronic wallet that has replaced for a short time the famous Neteller virtual wallet.

To start playing in real mode, the casino OrientXpress asks to credit at least its account with the help of £10. As far as withdrawals are concerned, the minimum is £100 and £5000 per month for a player with the first VIP rank who is the bronze reminder. For those who are beyond the first VIP level, they can ask that this monthly maximum withdrawal limit be revised upward. Good to report, deposits as well as withdrawals of funds are processed only in euro currency.

Support:

orientxpress-casino-support

The assistance of the casino Orientxpress has English agents with for information a version of its website translated in full in English language. No language barrier is existing which is already a good point to take into account before you want to go further by wishing for example to deposit money.

A contact page is present in the site and it is responsible to indicate that the website of OrientXpress makes available to its clientele a live chat that offers this opportunity to be able to dialogue quickly with an agent. The address of the company’s headquarters is also mentioned by being accompanied by an email (support[at]orientxpresscasino.com) and a telephone number (+ 421 2330 560 54).

Finally and to allow players to find answers to their question(s), a very complete FAQ (frequently asked questions) is drawn up. It raises the problems related to the account, the procedures of deposit and withdrawal, frequently asked questions, license, security, fairness of the games as well as the responsible game (GamCare – gambling Therapy).

Opinion:

From February the 3rd of 2017, OrientXpress is an English casino that holds the seal of quality promising knowing that it must prove itself in the coming months and keep them to put all its chances on its side in order to hoist in the top 5 casinos 2018 with no download. From then on it will get the status of serious. A case that remains to be followed.

For online entertainment, this brand has all the ingredients needed to provide a very rewarding gaming experience. This is the case of saying it with breathtaking slot machines that not the fear of letting go of the ballast by letting flee from their crates of the kilos of chips. The progressive jackpot games section only reinforces my opinion on the issue with colossal sums that only demand to be tamed.

For online gambling enthusiasts who take their foot off playing with dealers male and female, they will have this opportunity to fulfill this wish. OrientXpress is in collaboration with one of the pillars of the live game and the latter bears the name of Extreme live gaming Novomatic Group. Games that have a great chance to create multiple sensations and to invade adrenaline players who are fond of live table games!

The promotions section covers many bonus formulas in order to meet the requirements of all. Moreover, these promotions are not linked to insurmountable conditions of implementation. Players are able to complete them as they are framed by easy-to-understand rules and at the same time fair between the OrientXpress Casino administration and the customers.

The VIP Club of this teaches all the merits to be visited with this chance to be able to integrate it from its first deposit and even if it is equivalent to the minimum deposit to be able to start playing in real. This is a very well-rounded prestige program that offers real advantages for players. A place that is full of surprises where everything is done so that VIP players feel comfortable and can enjoy the best user experiences.

Regarding the communication section, the support of OrientXpress Casino is provided by English operators. A test that needs to be verified before moving forward in an online casino by having this willingness to want to make a deposit. In case of a possible problem related to its account, it is essential to ensure that the customer service offers a quality dialogue in English and to read the communication tools that are made available.

During my various tests, I could see that the assistance of OrientXpress Casino is quite reactive from live chat. What is nice about all this is the fact that the dialog is not polluted by a whole bunch of bonuses as do some online casino signs and that in my opinion is quite unpleasant. By entering into communication with an English agent of OrientXpress, one feels immediately a real listening to the customer and this desire of the administration to want to offer quality services by passing as a priority the speed of execution.

To conclude, I recommend OrientXpress for its serious and its many services that make it really attractive. There is absolutely nothing missing to guarantee the players that they will spend pleasant moments of relaxation in the company of Quality games, professional assistance and a VIP treatment worthy of the name.

Subject : Review and opinion on OrientXpress Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
lucky-luke-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
magical-spin-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
happy-hugo-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
6
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
8
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
9
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
10
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » OrientXpress ~ Avis objectif sur ce live casino Novomatic !

OrientXpress

OrientXpress demeure dans la case des jeunes casinos en ligne français mais à observer la qualité des prestations qu’il offre à son public, il a déjà tout d’un grand ! OrientXpress compte entre les murs de ses locaux des opérateurs maîtrisant parfaitement bien la langue de molière. Un détail qui de mon humble avis est un des points clefs de la réussite d’un casino qui souhaite livrer des services de haut niveau en la faveur des joueurs francophones.

Lorsque la barrière de la langue est installée, il est parfois difficile de se sentir à l’aise en tant que client. Un point faible qui est écarté de la scène concernant l’établissement OrientXpress en évitant de se leurrer tout de même car un casino en ligne est loin d’être infaillible. Il y a de bonnes raisons pour emprunter le chemin du jeu réel chez OrientXpress mais des inconvénients font également partis du décors et je vais les énoncer à la suite de cet avis objectif sur OrientXpress.

OrientXpress est une marque de casino en ligne qui ouvre ses portes à de nombreux pays dont la France. Ce site de divertissement en ligne dispose de versions de jeux payants et gratuits par le biais d’une technologie sans téléchargement dite également flash. OrientXpress est la propriété de la société Equinox Dynamic NV qui est siégée sur l’île de Curaçao.

Accordé par le gouvernement de Curaçao, OrientXpress opère sous Maître d’une licence d’exploitation No.365/JAZ qui forme un gage de qualité pour les joueurs car pour détenir une telle licence, OrientXpress se doit de respecter à la lettre et quotidiennement un cahier des charges relativement strict en matière d’équité des jeux (générateur de nombre aléatoire), de sécurité de son site et de son système de caisse (SSL (cryptage de données) ~ protection des mineurs), etc.

L’administration OrientXpress a pour atout majeur de s’entêter dans cette volonté de vouloir à tout prix se démarquer de sa concurrence. Une ambition tout à fait légitime qui se remarque très facilement lorsque l’on se rend à l’adresse internet de la marque. La page d’accueil laisse une grande zone de publication pour léguer cette vaste zone à de grandes images illustratives qui ont pour principe d’orienter et d’informer les joueurs sur les spécialités du site d’OrientXpress.

Par exemple, en direction des bonus et promotions où celui de bienvenue affiche avec fierté un coup de pouce pour le premier dépôt de 250% jusqu’à 500 euros ! Mais également vers ses centaines de jeux propulsés par d’innombrables logiciels dont notamment Netent, NextGen très prisés des joueurs français avec à leurs côtés d’autres softwares en pleine émergences. Des technologies qui offrent des jeux de casino très agréables graphiquement avec des taux de redistribution loin d’être médiocres au niveau de leur score respectif.

Comme pour ces jeux sans téléchargement compatibles sur mobile, tablette et autres appareils nomades, OrientXpress casino compte de nombreuses méthodes de paiement avec pour projet de l’administration d’augmenter encore le volume actuel afin de satisfaire une masse plus importante de clients.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

orientxpress-casino-bonus

Le premier bonus de OrientXpress s’adresse à celui qui a pour principe de souhaiter la bienvenue aux nouveaux joueurs fraîchement inscrits désireux de passer du bon temps et de peut-être rencontrer madame chance pour ainsi décrocher le gros lot !

Avec OrientXpress, ils vont être probablement aux anges car comme le stipule si bien ce casino en ligne français, leur bonus de bienvenue est qualifié comme étant le meilleur de l’industrie ! C’est dernier est valable sur le premier dépôt et il est d’une valeur de 250% jusqu’à 500 euros !

De mon avis de joueurs, j’ai connu mieux ailleurs mais il est vrai que ce dernier est avantageux car les conditions de mise peuvent être remplies assez facilement. Pour commencer, l’argent qui découle du dépôt et des profits peut être encaissé à tout moment sans la moindre exigence de mise au préalable.

Par contre, pour ce qui est du montant du bonus (offert), il est impératif de le jouer au minimum x30 pour pouvoir le retirer en caisse. Concernant la contribution des jeux pour remplir les conditions de mise, les machines à sous permettant de prendre en considération un pari de 10 euros comme une mise de 10 euros. En d’autres termes les bandits manchots remplissent les conditions de pari à 100%.

En ce qui concerne les jeux de roulette, 10 euros de misés sont calculés comme une mise de 1 euro (10%) par rapport à la vitesse pour remplir les exigences de mise. Bon à savoir et pour n’importe quelle autre forme de bonus, une fois crédité si le compte du joueur en question est inactif durant une période qui excède les 15 jours, la casino OrientXpress se réserve le droit d’annuler le bonus en cours.

Pour les amateurs de jeux d’argent qui aiment flamber de l’argent et par conséquence à cela déposer de belles sommes d’argent, cette tranche de joueurs sera en mesure de profiter d’un bonus spécifique intitulé le pack de bienvenue pour les gros joueurs (high roller ~ VIP).

Les conditions pour pouvoir faire partie de cette famille de joueurs privilégiés sont dans un premier temps de déposer au minimum et en une seule fois la somme de 500 euros. Suite à cette procédure de dépôt, de contacter le support par messagerie instantanée et de prendre connaissance des éventualités pour pouvoir booster son dépôt à l’aide d’un bonus exclusif.

Les heures heureuses (happy hour) font également parties des mûrs de cette plateforme et elles sont actives tous les vendredis entre 14h00 et 20h00. Durant ce créneau horaire, les joueurs peuvent profiter de 100% de bonus valable sur l’ensemble de leurs dépôts aussi faibles ou importants qu’ils puissent être.

VIP :

orientxpress-casino-vip

OrientXpress est un casino VIP digne de ce nom ! C’est un pack de 4 niveaux qui se présente devant les joueurs (bronze, argent, or et platine). Chaque palier à son importance et plus les joueurs grimpent dans ce programme prestigieux et plus les avantages fleurissent !

Pour le premier niveau qui porte le nom de Bronze, les joueurs fraîchement inscrits se retrouvent directement à l’intérieur et ils pourront le quitter pour aller dans le second palier nommé Argent lorsqu’ils seront parvenus à déposer la somme de 5000 euros.

Dans ce premier niveau sont actifs un pack de bienvenue disposant de nombreux points forts afin de donner un sérieux coup de fouet aux balances des nouveaux arrivants. Une façon de disposer d’un maximum de chance pour perdurer dans le jeu et amasser des sommes folles. Il y a également un accès exclusif à des promotions de fidélité. Un gestionnaire attitré et aux petits soins avec cette force de pouvoir convertir tous les 10 euros de pariés en 1 point bonus.

Le niveau Argent pourra être quitté à partir du moment où 15 000 euros seront joués. Il sera alors venu le temps de passer dans le palier suivant au titre d’Or. Dans le programme Argent, ces clients VIP obtiendront des cadeaux mystères en tous genres, accéder à des promotions majorées de 25%, d’avoir toujours à ces côtés un gestionnaire de compte en cas de besoin et de pouvoir convertir 1 point de fidélité à chaque fois que 9.50 euros seront misés.

Le niveau Or pourra évolué vers le dernier niveau lorsque les joueurs auront mis en jeu au minimum 25 000 euros. Les cadeaux mystères n’arrêteront pas de pleuvoir avec un accès à des bonus de fidélité majorés de 50% cette fois-ci. Un manager dédié sera également présent avec cette chance d’avoir un accès à 5% de bonus cashback mensuel et de pouvoir échanger 1 point de participation tous les 8.50 euros de pariés.

Le dernier niveau VIP porte l’appellation de Platine et son but est de servir sur un plateau doré des cadeaux mystères ultra-exclusifs lors de l’adhésion à ce rang accessible à partir de 25 001 euros. Les promotions de fidélité seront majorées à 75%. Un gestionnaire de compte répondra présent tous les jours de la semaine de journée comme de nuit. L’opportunité de pouvoir convertir 1 point tous les 8 euros de mis en jeu. De pouvoir participer à un tirage au sort mensuel et de jouir d’un bonus cashback mensuel de 10%.

Jeux :

orientxpress-casino-jeux

En matière de divertissement, OrientXpress répond à toutes les exigences des joueurs que ce soit pour s’adonner à des jeux de machines à sous, vidéo poker, roulette, jeux de table, cartes à gratter, croupiers en direct, jeux avec micros mises et les logiciels de propulsion ne sont pas non plus notés aux absents bien au contraire !

Responsables de la formation d’une ludothèque pleine à craquer de jeux en 3 dimensions se tournant vers une foule de thématiques n’ayant aucun rapport les unes par rapport aux autres et offrant par conséquence à cela un univers de jeux d’argent des plus complets, les logiciels fournis sont Fugaso, Netent, GS, ELK Studios, GameArt, Amaya, LightningBox, 1x2Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming de Novomatic Group et bien d’autres qui ne font que renforcer cette liste déjà très importante.

Au 03 février 2017, OrientXpress et en train d’élargir sa gamme de jeux de casino qui ont l’atout majeur de disposer de jackpots progressifs dépassant la centaine de milliers d’euros ! La galerie des jeux du casino OrientXpress compte à son actif plus de 500 titres sans téléchargement qui sont rangés soigneusement dans un lobby comprenant différentes sections afin de faciliter les recherches éventuelles.

Il est possible de consulter les jeux populaires, le listing des variantes par logiciel de propulsion, par catégories et pour finir par le biais d’un puissant moteur de recherche. Pour garantir un espace de jeu convivial et agréable à parcourir, OrientXpress a mis au point plusieurs versions de son site lui donnant cette force supplémentaire d’être compatible sur tous les écrans que ce soit sur ordinateur Windows ou Mac mais également sur tous les écrans d’appareils nomades.

Le format des jeux suit également ce chemin en étant compatible à 100% sur mobile et ordinateur permettant ainsi à tout le monde de se divertir depuis n’importe quel lieu. Aussi bien depuis son domicile comme à l’extérieur.

Peu importe mais une chose est certaine c’est qu’avec la puissante technologie de OrientXpress on peut jouer n’importe où et quant on le souhaite avec des jeux disponibles sans téléchargement en version gratuite et payante et un accès à des jeux de table live (Extreme Live Gaming de Novomatic Group) accessibles en journée comme durant la nuit afin de répondre aux caprices des noctambules.

OrientXpress se traduit pour être une machine de pur divertissement qui ne s’arrête jamais de fonctionner ayant cette faculté de ne restreindre aucun joueur face à leur désir de se divertir avec leurs heures de jeu fétiches !

Caisse :

orientxpress-casino-caisse

La caisse d’OrientXpress dispose d’une large gamme de moyens de dépôt et de retrait afin de soutenir son souhait le plus précieux qui est de garantir des prestations de qualité pour sa clientèle.

La banque est un facteur important pour remplir cet objectif et la sécurité qui y est rattachée se doit d’être exemplaire en matière de fiabilité. C’est pourquoi, l’administration d’OrientXpress casino a mis en place de complexes systèmes de cryptages de données afin de garantir une protection optimale des informations de compte et bancaires des utilisateurs. Des technologies qui sont sans cesse mises à jour afin d’assurer une sécurité impénétrable pour le système de transactions entrantes et sortantes du casino en ligne.

Les moyens actuels pour retirer et déposer de l’argent sont les cartes de crédits comme VISA, MasterCard, VISA Electron et Maestro. Également Zimpler et EcoPays qui se défini comme un portefeuille électronique qui a remplacé depuis peu de temps le célèbre porte-monnaie virtuel Neteller.

Pour commencer à jouer en mode réel, le casino OrientXpress demande de créditer au minimum son compte à l’aide de 10 euros. En ce qui concerne les retraits, le minimum est de 100 euros et de 5000 euros par mois pour un joueur disposant du premier rang VIP qui pour rappel est le Bronze. Pour celles et ceux qui se trouvent au delà du premier palier VIP, ils peuvent demander à ce que cette limite maximale de retrait mensuelle soit revue à la hausse. Bon à signaler, les dépôts ainsi que les retraits de fonds sont traités uniquement dans la devise euro.

Support :

orientxpress-casino-support

L’assistance du casino OrientXpress dispose d’agents français avec pour information complémentaire une version de son site traduit intégralement en langue française. Aucune barrière de la langue est existante ce qui est déjà un bon point à prendre en compte avant de vouloir aller plus loin en souhaitant par exemple déposer de l’argent.

Une page de contact est présente dans le site et elle se charge d’indiquer que le site web d’OrientXpress met à disposition de sa clientèle un live tchat qui offre cette opportunité de pouvoir dialoguer rapidement avec un agent. L’adresse du siège de l’entreprise est également mentionnée en étant accompagnée par un email (support[at]orientxpresscasino.com) ainsi qu’un numéro de téléphone (+421 2330 560 54).

Enfin et pour permettre aux joueurs de trouver réponse à leur(s) question(s), une FAQ (foire aux questions) très complète est dressée. Elle soulève les problèmes liés au compte, les procédures de dépôt et de retrait, questions fréquentes, licence, sécurité, équité des jeux ainsi que le jeu responsable (GamCare ~ Gambling Therapy).

Avis :

Au 03 février 2017, OrientXpress est un casino français qui est titulaire du sceau de qualité de prometteur en sachant qu’il doit faire ses preuves durant les prochains mois et les maintenir pour mettre toutes ses chances de son côté afin de se hisser dans le top 5 des casinos 2018 sans téléchargement. Dès lors, il obtiendra le statut de sérieux. Une affaire qui reste donc à suivre.

En matière de divertissement en ligne, cette enseigne dispose de tous les ingrédients nécessaires pour offrir une expérience de jeu très enrichissante. C’est le cas de le dire avec des machines à sous à couper le souffle qui non pas la crainte de lâcher du lest en laissant s’enfuir de leur caisse des kilos de jetons. La section des jeux avec jackpot progressif ne fait que renforcer mon avis sur la question avec des sommes colossales qui ne demande qu’à être apprivoisées.

Pour les amateurs de jeux d’argent en ligne qui prennent plus leur pied en jouant avec des croupières et croupiers, ils auront cette opportunité de réaliser ce souhait. OrientXpress est en collaboration avec un des piliers du jeu live et ce dernier porte le nom d’Extreme Live Gaming Novomatic Group. Des parties de jeux qui ont de grandes chances de créer de multiples sensations et d’envahir d’adrénaline les joueurs friands de jeux de table en direct !

La section des promotions couvre de nombreuses formules de bonus de manière à répondre aux exigences de tous. De plus, ces promotions ne sont pas rattachées à des conditions de mise insurmontables. Les joueurs sont en mesure de pouvoir les remplir car elles sont encadrées par des règles faciles à comprendre et à la fois équitables entre l’administration du casino OrientXpress et les clients.

Le club VIP de cette enseigne à tous les mérites pour être visité avec cette chance de pouvoir l’intégrer dès son premier dépôt et cela même si celui-ci est équivalent au dépôt minimum pour pouvoir commencer à jouer en réel. Il s’agit là d’un programme de prestige très bien ficelé qui offre de vrais avantages pour les joueurs. Un lieu qui est bourré de surprises où tout est mis en oeuvre pour que les joueurs VIP se sentent à l’aise et puissent jouir de la meilleure des expériences utilisateurs.

Concernant la section communication, le support d’OrientXpress casino est assuré par des opérateurs français. Un critère qui doit être vérifié avant de s’avancer dans un casino en ligne en ayant cette volonté de vouloir réaliser un dépôt. En cas d’un éventuel problème lié à son compte, il est primordial de veiller à ce que le service client offre un dialogue de qualité en français et prendre connaissance des outils de communication qui sont mis à disposition.

Lors de mes différents tests, j’ai pu constater que l’assistance d’OrientXpress casino est assez réactive depuis la messagerie instantanée. Ce qui est agréable dans tout cela c’est le fait de constater que la boite de dialogue n’est pas polluée par tout un tas de bonus comme le font certaines enseignes de casino en ligne et qui de mon avis est assez désagréable. En entrant en communication avec un agent français d’OrientXpress, on ressent tout de suite une réelle écoute envers le client et cette envie de l’administration de vouloir offrir des prestations de qualité en passant en priorité la rapidité d’exécution.

Pour conclure, je recommande OrientXpress pour son sérieux et ses nombreux services qui le rendre vraiment attractif. Il ne manque absolument rien pour garantir aux joueurs qu’ils passeront d’agréables moments de détente en compagnie de jeux de qualité, d’une assistance professionnelle et d’un traitement VIP digne de ce nom.

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur OrientXpress Casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward