the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Colossus Kingdom™

Colossus Kingdom™

The Colossus Kingdom slot machine™ of Spinomenal provider offers us a game of chance located in an enchanted kingdom with all the necessary ingredients to make a great story: a King, a Princess, a magician, a prince charming! They’re all at the appointment! The features are going to give us a good time: colossal symbols, mysterious symbols, a bonus game, free spins that will guide us to the big win!

Princess Maguy just quarrelling with King George his father. She’s a pretty whimsical Princess and she always gets what she wants. And this time she wants to make a mega party but King George does not want to hear about it. And yes the economy of the Kingdom is not flamboyant. It is true that since the Queen died it is the breakup.

But the Princess begins to think, she does not want to hear that her party is not going to celebrate. It’s out of the question. So our capricious but very clever Princess wants to speak with her father (strong symbol in Colossus Kingdom™). They love each other but they both have a bad temper! The subjects of the Kingdom know well, sadly!

Her boyfriend Rocky the Prince charming had come to see her on her dragon to chat a little bit. Maguy explains to him that her father doesn’t want to let her organize her party. He has an idea why not charge the entrance to the Palace and that each person brings to eat and drink to participate in this great feast? Maguy is very happy. It’s a great idea! they had to fetch the King.

Rocky the Prince charming after discussing with Maguy, goes to King George, and suggests to him the idea he had. The King then went to see his daughter without further delay and exposed him to the idea that Rocky had explained to him. It was then that the Princess replied that it was a wonderful idea! And as usual she was going to do what she wanted.

Features of Colossus Kingdom™:

colossus-kingdom-features

The wild represented by the magician will count as any symbol except the free spins and the bonus symbol. The wild symbol will not appear as a colossal symbol. 5 wilds or more symbols on a winning line will offer the bet of this line multiplied by 160!

The free spins will only appear as a colossal symbol on the 2-4 reels. When the symbol is seen in full (3×3) it will reward the player with free spins, but only in the main game. The bonus game will appear as a wheel of fortune in colossal symbol on reels 2-4. When he presents himself in full (3×3) he will reward the player with a bonus game, but only in the main game.

After the reels have stopped, if there are any mystery symbols in the slot machine Colossus Kingdom™ they will discover and reveal 1 normal symbol randomly. The Colossus spin feature can appear randomly while the reels are spinning and takes a size of 3×3, the colossal symbol in the center of the slot machine (except wild, bonus and free spins symbols).

All the symbols except the wild symbol may appear as a colossus symbol of 3×3 in the middle of the Colossus Kingdom™ slot on reels 2 to 4. If two third parts of a bonus symbol or a free spins symbol falls in the middle of the free video slot Colossus Kingdom™. A Nudge feature can appear and place the symbol in the middle of the video slot but only in the base game.

After triggering free spins, the gamble screen appears giving a chance to win up to 40 free spins. You can choose between recovering the actual amount of free spins or risking some of them by clicking the gamble button to try to win more free spins.

A game that has won will reward the player with the amount of free spins for this round. After that the player can try to replay or recover the amount he won. In case the player reaches 40 free spins he will not be able to replay them again. In the case of a losing game the player will have the amount of free spins shown in the losing coin and he will not be able to replay it.

The strong symbols will be the dragon, the king, the princess and the prince and the low symbols the letters of a deck of cards and the numbers 10 and 9. If we find the dragon 3, 4 or 5 times on the reels we will win 25, 50 or 160 coins, if we see 3, 4 or 5 times the king we have 25, 50 or 160 coins. If we find the princess 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 20, 40 or 140 coins.

If you see the Prince Charming 3, 4 or 5 times we will have 20, 40 or 140 coins. As for the letters A and K if we see them 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 12, 25 or 120 coins, for the letters Q and J would be 10, 20 or 100 coins and for numbers 10 and 9 we’ll win 8 , 16 or 80 coins.

Opinion on Colossus Kingdom™:

The Spinomenal provider team worked well to offer us the Colossus Kingdom™ with no download slot machine. Full of features that its especially well explained. On the left side of the interface we have a small frame where it is inscribed features. Clicking on a leaflet appears with 5 headings: colossus symbols, mystery symbols, bonus game, free spins and epic win.

If you click on one of them again, you can see how the feature works: it’s absolutely awesome, you can see what it looks like. In the bonus game you can even click to try the wheel of fortune. It’s much better than writing the features the visual explanations are great and especially it’s international no need any translation.

The variety of features is also very correct and with high volatility we take advantage of them fast enough. No time to get bored. One can bet from 1 to 10 coins per line which makes us a total bet that goes from 0.2 to €200. The choice is quite extensive at the level of bets, one is not limited to three or four, I think it is good. I believe that all players can find their account because it is not everyone who can spend €200 on a spin!

The Colossus Kingdom™ interface is straight out of a fairy tale with all the ingredients for a good story is not very original but it is not the most important thing. Originality comes from the reels, the huge symbols, the wheel of fortune with its gamble game for the riskier is the top! We really see that they did a good job and I put a good note, I liked it.

Subject : Colossus Kingdom™: the feast of the Princess!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Colossus Kingdom™

Colossus Kingdom™

La machine à sous Colossus Kingdom™ du logiciel Spinomenal nous offre un jeu de hasard situé dans un royaume enchanté avec tous les ingrédients nécessaire pour faire une grande histoire : un roi, une princesse, un magicien, un prince charmant! Ils sont tous au rendez-vous! Les fonctionnalités vont nous faire passer un bon moment: des symboles colossaux, des symboles mystérieux, un jeu bonus, des free spins qui nous guideront vers le grand prix!

La princesse Maguy vient de se disputer avec le roi George son père. C’est une princesse assez capricieuse et elle obtient toujours ce qu’elle veut. Et cette fois-ci elle veut faire une méga fête mais le roi Georges ne veut pas en entendre parler. Et oui l’économie du royaume n’est pas flamboyante. Il est vrai que depuis que la reine est morte c’est la débâcle.

Mais la princesse commence à penser, elle ne veut pas entendre que sa fête ne va pas se célébrer. Il en est hors de question. Donc notre princesse capricieuse mais très intelligente, veut parler avec son père (symbole fort dans Colossus Kingdom™). Ils s’adorent mais ils ont tous les deux un sale caractère! Les sujets du royaume le savent bien, hélas!

Son copain Rocky le prince charmant était venu la voir sur son dragon pour discuter un peu. Maguy lui explique que son père ne veut pas la laisser organiser sa fête. Il a une idée pourquoi ne pas faire payer l’entrée au palais et que chaque personne apporte à manger et à boire pour participer à cette super fête? Maguy est super contente. C’est une idée grandiose! Il fallait aller chercher le roi.

Rocky le prince charmant après avoir discuté avec Maguy, va voir le roi Georges, et lui suggère l’idée qu’il a eu. Le roi s’en va alors voir sans plus tarder sa fille et lui expose l’idée que lui avait expliqué Rocky. C’est alors que la princesse lui répond que c’est une idée merveilleuse! Et comme d’habitude elle allait faire ce qu’elle voulait.

Fonctionnalités de Colossus Kingdom™:

colossus-kingdom-fonctionnalite

Le wild représenté par le magicien comptera comme n’importe quel symbole sauf les free spins et le symbole bonus. Le symbole wild n’apparaîtra pas comme symbole colosal. De plus 5 symboles wilds sur une ligne gagnante offrira le pari de cette ligne multiplié par 160!

Les free spins apparaîtront seulement comme un symbole colossal sur les rouleaux 2-4. Lorsque le symbole se voit en entier (3×3) il récompensera le joueur avec des free spins, mais seulement dans le jeu principal. Le jeu bonus apparaîtra comme une roue de la fortune en symbole colosal sur les rouleaux 2-4. Lorsqu’il se présentera en entier (3×3) il récompensera le joueur avec un jeu bonus, mais seulement dans le jeu principal.

Après que les rouleaux aient stoppé, s’il y a des symboles mystère dans la machine à sous Colossus Kingdom™ ils se découvriront et révélera 1 symbole normal aléatoirement. La fonctionnalité Colossus Spin peut apparaître aléatoirement pendant que les rouleaux sont en train de tourner et prend une taille de 3×3, le symbole colosal dans le centre de la machine à sous (sauf le wild, le bonus et les symboles free spins).

Tous les symboles sauf le symbole wild peut apparaître comme un symbole colosal de 3×3 au milieu de la machine à sous Colossus Kingdom™ sur les rouleaux 2 à 4. Si les deux tiers d’un symbole bonus ou d’un symbole free spins tombe au milieu de la vidéo slot gratuite Colossus Kingdom™. Une fonctionnalité Nudge peut apparaître et poser le symbole au milieu de la vidéo slot mais seulement dans le jeu de base.

Après déclencher les free spins, l’écran Gamble apparaît en donnant une chance de gagner jusqu’à 40 free spins. Vous pouvez choisir entre récupérer le montant actual de free spins ou risquer certains d’entre eux en cliquant sur le bouton Gamble pour essayer de gagner plus de free spins.

Un jeu qui a gagné récompensera au joueur le montant de free spins pour ce tour. Après ça le joueur peut essayer de rejouer ou de récupérer le montant qu’il a Gagné. Dans le cas où le joueur atteigne 40 free spins il ne pourra plus les rejouer. Dans le cas d’un jeu perdant le joueur aura le montant de free spins indiqué dans la monnaie perdante et il ne pourra pas le rejouer.

Les symboles forts seront le dragon, le roi, la princesse et le prince et les symboles faibles les lettres d’un jeu de cartes et les nombres 10 et 9. Si on trouve le dragon 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux on gagnera 25, 50 ou 160 monnaies, si on voit 3, 4 ou 5 fois le roi on aura 25, 50 ou 160 monnaies. Si on trouve la princesse 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 20, 40 ou 140 monnaies.

si on voit le prince charmant 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura 20, 40 ou 140 pièces. Pour ce qui en est des lettres A et K si on les voit 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 12, 25 ou 120 monnaies, pour les lettres Q et J se sera 10, 20 ou 100 monnaies et pour les numéros 10 et 9 on gagnera 8, 16 ou 80 monnaies.

Avis sur Colossus Kingdom™:

L’équipe du logiciel Spinomenal a bien travaillé pour nous offrir la machine à sous sans téléchargement Colossus Kingdom™. Pleins de fonctionnalités qui son surtout bien expliquées. Sur le côté gauche de l’interface on a un petit cadre où il est inscrit Features. Si on clique dessus un dépliant apparaît avec 5 rubriques: colossus symbols, mystery symbols, bonus game, free spins et epic win.

Si l’on clique à nouveau sur l’une d’elles on peut voir comment se déroule la fonctionnalité : c‘est absolument génial, on peut voir à quoi ça a l’air. Dans le jeu bonus on peut même cliquer pour essayer la roue de la fortune. C’est bien mieux que d’écrire les fonctionnalités les explications visuelles sont géniales et surtout c’est international pas besoin de traduction.

La variété de fonctionnalités est aussi très correct et avec une haute volatilité on profite d’elles assez vite. Pas de temps pour s’ennuyer. On peut parier de 1 à 10 monnaies par lignes ce qui nous fait un pari total qui va de 0.2 à 200 euros. Le choix est assez vaste au niveau des paris, on n’est pas limité à trois ou quatre, je trouve que c’est bien. Je crois que tous les joueurs peuvent y trouver leur compte car ce n’est pas tout le monde qui peut dépenser 200 euros sur un tour!

L’interface de Colossus Kingdom™ sortie tout droit d’un conte de fées avec tous les ingrédients pour une bonne histoire n’est pas très originale mais ce n’est pas la chose la plus importante. L’originalité vient dans les rouleaux, les symboles énormes, la roue de la fortune avec son jeu gamble pour les plus risqués c’est le top! On voit vraiment qu’ils ont fait un bon boulot et je leur mets une bonne note, j’ai bien aimé.

Sujet : Colossus Kingdom™: La fête de la princesse!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !