nikola-tesla-yggdrasil
Nikola Tesla's Incredible Machine™, do not wait any longer to discover this wonder!
Play now !
» » » Moons Casino

Moons Casino

moons-casino

Quick links:
★ Bonuses
★ Games
★ Cashier
★ Support
★ Opinion
★ Add a comment?

Casino Moons is an establishment that was born at the beginning of the year 2010. As much as writing that the latter is far from being born from the last rain. In this year 2016, this platform continues its efforts to offer the best experiences for users with options that few digital casinos have yet unfortunately put at large day.

Rather comfortable for the moons casino which is also reputed to make available to its audience who wish to embark on the adventure of the real game the most important progressive jackpots of the market! Low and high stakes tournaments, event bonuses as well as challenging promotions all compete in a perfect versatility is the speciality for online casino Moons.

Of what to make dreaming more than one player with this is immense bubble of generosity that forms the casino Moons. For those who are not a favorite game category but who like to come and go on different interfaces, they will most likely find their happiness with the casino Moons.

This site which is declared expert in gambling counts at this time more than 300 titles propelled by various advanced technologies that we will see as a result of this review on the Moons Casino. But to get straight to the point, this virtual casino offers multiple headings where slots, video poker, table games, scratch cards, keno and even an opportunity to be able to play with dealers male and female live! By simple definition, Moons casino alone is a large nest where many online casino games are based. Versions that remain of course available in free mode as paying through a technology that does not require any download.

Regarding its customer service, the moons casino does not go there by four paths with a well organized assistance that counts English agents. Moliere’s language is therefore widely used by many operators. These qualified people in online casino activities are reachable by the most commonly used communication systems. These are the traditional means by email and for those who want to get answers in an express time, they will have the choice to connect to a live chat.

To go further…

Bonuses:

moons-casino-bonuses

From my personal experience regarding online gambling, I must say that Moons Casino is the English reference casino in terms of dynamism about its range of promotions. Offers that merge between limited-duration tournaments, event promotions, bonuses on new games, and raffles brimming with gifts!

Casino moons is by definition a real treasure in terms of offers in exchange for deposit. For example, for the month of October 2016 or the date of publication of this notice on the Moons Casino, this reputable establishment establishes a VIP tournament that promises to offer as a guarantee to the top 20 of the ranking the sum of £200 000!

And this is far from being an exception at Moons Casino. This is a very usual behavior of the administration of this site. In snooping a little bit in the archives of the casino because indeed there is a dedicated tab can very quickly realize the activity index of casino moons in terms of bonuses to play solitaire or to compete against the thousands of other players regularly present in this game hall.

For slots enthusiasts, there are very often free game tournaments where for example it is possible to seize 100 free spins during each day of the evolution of the tournament. These competitions generally operate every day of the week by not depriving themselves to operate during the Weekend!

There are also more close tournaments that focus exclusively on a particular game in order to allow the participants to earn loyalty points for each euro of bet, as well to make a place well warm in a ranking which has for project to award prizes based on the position occupied at the time of the arrival of this latter.

As I had made the remark previously, the event offers are also part of the scenery of Moons Casino . For example because there would be a package to quote in this objective criticism of Moons Casino, EURO 2016, Rio 2016, special offer of summer,… Raffles also take root once in a while for St. Patrick’s Day or for Easter celebration. During these many events that love to toast with luck, it is possible to win Itech gifts like IPads, iphones 6s, televisions 190 centimeters and many other prizes equally tempting.

As we can understand it pretty quickly, at the Moons casino it is very difficult to sympathize with the phenomenon of routine. Everything is organized to offer a deep dynamism to the site and allow through this intermediary to significantly improve the experience of users.

Other than these events that take place almost weekly, casino moons welcomes its players with a bonus without immediate deposit of £25. It puts everyone in agreement to allow newcomers to discover the games of the site in real game condition but with the advantage of having at no time the obligation to pay a single penny of their pocket.

After and in my humble opinion, if one wishes to become a member in an online casino the following logic is to proceed with a registration that remains free. The next objective is to credit his account with the method of his choice. This is where casino moons offers a welcome bonus with no obligation to purchase worth 500%. An offer for registration that has a valid time on the five first transfers of money.

Before accepting a bonus, you should know that all of them are subject to conditions before withdrawal. Moons is not one of the online casinos without a pre-withdrawal condition. Therefore, his offer of welcome requires to play x75 its value before it can be cashed. For free bonuses, the latter must be wagered at least x99 before they can be withdrawn in cash. As for the cashback bonuses because in fact Moons Casino offers this kind of bonus to the deposit, this type of promotion is not subject to any withdrawal condition. To get it you have to have a balance of 0.00 euro in his account. In other words, having made a transfer and subsequently lost its entirety to be able to claim the benefits of second chance of the bonus cashback.

Of course some types of play contribute more quickly than others in order to complete the requirements of bet. To list them, slots fill them at 100%, Video poker at 20%, Roulette, casino War, mini-baccarat, keno as well as weed whacker at 10% contribution and finally 2.5% for variants of Blackjack.

VIP:

moons-casino-programme-vip

An online casino that does not have a VIP structure is not really a casino worthy of the name. For my part, the VIP club represents the central pillar of an establishment of this type. There is any type of player in a digital casino and those who bet most expect to receive benefits at the level of their commitment to their money transfers regular.

This is why Moons Casino has a solid structure to accommodate these top rand players and then offer them exclusive benefits so that they can continue to play in a setting that must come back to them. Moons Casino VIP program receives its first-class players through a VIP module that is made up of 6 VIP levels. In ascending order there is bronze, silver, gold, platinium, ultimate and ultimate + Club.

VIP pillar that opens up increasingly increasing privileges as they evolve. In general, the Moons Casino makes available to its loyal players access to a wider range of games with reserved titles just for them, exclusive promotions as well as tournaments that it is impossible to find in the general tray of a bonus made available to everyone from the Moons Casino website, a quicker entry point for easier access to gifts and more responsive assistance in the processing of your answers.

Games:

moons-casino-game

At Moons Casino, the games are in number enough to allow all types of players to find their happiness. A real gold mine that has many categories including three-dimensional video slot, table games, video poker, scratch cards, bingo or keno to name but a few topics.

Webcam entertainment with dealers male and female is also topical so that you can spend a good time in real time thanks to the technology Visionary iGaming (ViG) on live table games of the roulette type, live baccarat and american blackjack live. Right now it’s more than 300 titles that are agglutinate in Moons Casino lobby and the propulsion technologies are in number and reputed throughout the online gambling industry to provide novelties in regularity and always in a technological progression positive.

I want to say in this sense, that the new games are always more breathtaking graphically with good soundtracks to the press. The features are always more innovative than the previous ones with the ultimate goal of significantly increasing the quality of the user experience and this as the progress of the quarters that cover a year.

What is not common outside the walls of Moons Casino is that it is possible to know the number of players connected during its own game session and know the number of players who are currently playing in real on each of the games set to layout.

At the level of its current partnerships, Moons Casino has the full toy library of Rival Gaming, Betsoft, Habanero, Parlay Entertainment and Pragmatic play. These developers offer RNG games of random numbers in other words, variants controlled by robots.

For the friendlier side of the thing there is for reminder Visionary iGaming (ViG) that offer games with dealers, as well as real time dealers visible from a webcam that transcribes the actions of dealers present in a studio equipped based in Costa Rica somewhere in the capital of San Jose.

As we can clearly doubt, casino moons is lending the technological developments that gravity around him. A way for him to always stay in the race against his competitors. In a logical suite, this property offers a no-download version for all of its games to ensure maximum comfort of use for its clients.

This avoids cluttering with software to install beforehand on the desktop of his computer. With the free download version of Moons Casino, the discretion may not be stronger than that. With this gambling site, the games simply load from the internet browser of its choice.

Since lending a year now and yes as time flies, the administration of casino moons has updated the design of its site by correcting some problems related to ergonomics and fluidity in navigation. The most important update of this site remains perfect compatibility on nomadic devices of mobile types and tablets.

Now it is possible to be entertained outside of his home and this is actually rather nice!

Cashier:

When we talk about online transaction terms on the internet, security is generally and fairly quickly thought of. A legitimate question that needs to be asked. Moons Casino has the latest technologies to ensure continuity and without interruption that its systems are based on a very high level of security.

To make it simple, the site of Moons Casino uses a highly efficient data encryption system that also operates in very sensitive environments such as banks for example. All information that is personal or banking is perfectly protected and therefore leaves no chance for a third person to be able to fly.

From its cashier section, casino moons writes black on white that it respects everyone’s confidentiality by stipulating that agents present in the payments department never mention casino or gambling words during their earning payment.

At the level of the possibilities offered to credit his account the list is relatively long.
Credit cards such as VISA, MasterCard and American Express are available, Money
Transfers, bank transfer, UPayCard, Eco, Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller, Paper Check, Entropay, CASHlib, Inpay, Sofort, WebMoney and Qiwi Wallet. In terms of means to withdraw money,Moons Casino offers methods by bank transfer, Eco, UPayCard, Neteller and Skrill.

To start playing in real, the minimum deposit is £25 and it may be processed under different currencies in addition to the euro such as USD, AUD, CAD and ZAR from £250. Each deposit goes through a quick approval to strengthen the casino’s internal security and the payments are all processed in US dollars and then converted under the currency corresponding to the player’s account. concerned.

Good to know, using some methods to deposit funds, Moons Casino offers additional bonuses. For example, by depositing money with Neteller, the latter is 15%. With Money transfers, it is 20% knowing that this type of bonus called alternative payment bonus fluctuates between 15 and 20%.

Support:

Support is one of the pillars of an online casino and a cardboard customer service never goes far in the future. This is far from the case for the Moons Casino since it already has in the first instance an assistance which counts between its walls English operators. This feature of the support of this adult entertainment facility already marks a good point.

Moons Casino customer service is available 24h/24 and 7d/7 which is good for players who like to play in the daytime, in the evening or late at night. If they need help, they may be confident that they can count on the communication service at any time of the day or night. To join this administration, the latter makes available an email support [at] casinomoons (dot) com and a live chat module that ensures to provide a connection in a more than reasonable time period of less than one minute.

Speaking of communication, what is original and uncommon in the world eGaming is that with the casino moons it is possible to join an already well-consistent community of members. In this section, it is possible to leave a testimonial about his past experience in the institution and to know the big winners (textual writings and illustrative photos) of the tournaments to several hundred thousand euros that take place Each months.

Opinion:

Moons Casino is a size in the online gambling industry. Particularly by its administration, which is far from being an upstart in this growing sector. With several years of experience, these women and men allow players from all over the world to entertain themselves in a healthy place with a user experience that is always on the rise because it is a team of enthusiasts who do not really like to stay on their acquired.

It always takes more and since loan of one year, the site has experienced many upheavals like the redesign of its website and especially the establishment of new sustainable collaborations with the best suppliers of gambling of moment.

is a diversified casino in terms of game categories but not only because Moons Casino is reputed to be among the most generous of the English online casinos. He demonstrates it easily with his colossal progressive jackpots and his multiple animations if one stirs his curiosity in the section reserved for the bonus and events.

A super Online casino and I do not chew my words as it at all merits to be qualified in this way. A sign that I recommend for its transparency, its dedicated and professional assistance and the speed of execution in the processing of requests for payment of their customers.

Casino Moons currently has serious casino quality seal within the Avis Casinos’ site.

Subject : Review and opinion on Moons Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Objective Reviews of English Online Casinos

777.beBetfirstBetwayBlitzBoVegasCampeonbetCasinocoCheriCircusClicCrazy FortuneCresusDame VegasDiamond ReelsDublinbetExtraGolden LionHappy HugoLadbrokesLa RivieraLaromereLuckLandLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonte CryptosMoonsMr.PlayNapoleon GamesOnline BingoOrientXpressParisRivieraPlaySlots HeavenSpicy SpinsStakesSuperGameThe JackpotTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegas plusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinWardWinOuiZetCasino

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Casino Moons ~ Tournois, tombolas et bonus en puissance !

Casino Moons

Casino Moons est un établissement qui a vu le jour au début de l’année 2010. Autant écrire que ce dernier est loin d’être né de la dernière pluie. En cette année 2016, cette plateforme poursuit ses efforts pour offrir la meilleure des expériences pour les utilisateurs avec des options que peu de casinos numériques ont encore malheureusement mis au grand jour.

Plutôt confortable pour le casino Moons qui est réputé en outre pour mettre à disposition de son public qui souhaitent s’embarquer dans l’aventure du jeu réel les plus importants jackpots progressifs du marché ! Des tournois à mises basses et hautes, des bonus événementiels ainsi que des promotions défiantes toute concurrence forment une parfaite polyvalence en matière de spécialités pour le casino en ligne Moons.

De quoi faire rêver plus d’un joueur avec c’est immense bulle de générosité que forme le casino Moons. Pour celles et ceux qui non pas de catégorie de jeu favorite mais qui aiment en revanche aller et venir sur différentes interfaces, ils vont très probablement trouver leur bonheur avec le casino Moons.

Ce site qui est déclaré expert dans les jeux de hasard compte à cette heure plus de 300 titres propulsés par différentes technologies de pointe que nous verrons à la suite de cet avis sur le casino Moons. Mais pour aller droit au but, ce casino virtuel propose de multiples rubriques où sont rangées des variantes de machines à sous, de video poker, de jeux de table, de cartes à gratter, de keno et même une opportunité de pouvoir déjouer des croupières et croupiers en direct ! Par simple définition, le casino Moons est à lui tout seul un grand nid où reposent de nombreux jeux de casino en ligne. Des versions qui restent bien évidemment disponibles en mode gratuit comme payant par le biais d’une technologie qui ne nécessite aucun téléchargement.

Concernant son service à la clientèle, le casino Moons n’y va pas par quatre chemins avec une assistance bien organisée qui compte des agents français. La langue de molière est par conséquent couramment employée par de nombreux opérateurs. Ces personnes qualifiées dans les activités de casino en ligne sont joignables par les systèmes de communication les plus couramment utilisés. Ceux-ci sont les moyens traditionnels par email et pour celles et ceux qui désirent obtenir des réponses dans un délai express, ils auront le choix de se connecter à une messagerie instantanée.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

moons-casino-bonus

De mon expérience personnelle concernant les jeux d’argent en ligne, je dois dire que le casino Moons est le casino français de référence en matière de dynamisme à propos de sa gamme de promotions. Des offres qui se confondent entre des tournois à durée limitée, des promotions événementielles, des bonus sur les nouveaux jeux ou encore des tombolas débordantes de cadeaux !

Casino Moons est par définition un véritable trésor en matière d’offres en échange de dépôt. Par exemple, concernant le mois d’octobre 2016 soit à la date de publication de cet avis sur le casino Moons, cet établissement de renom instaure un tournoi VIP qui se promet d’offrir en guise de garantie aux 20 premiers du classement la somme de 200 000 euros !

Et cela est loin d’être une exception chez Moons casino. Ceci est un comportement tout à fait habituel de l’administration de ce site. En fouinant un petit peu dans les archives du casino car en effet il y a un onglet dédié ont peut très vite se rendre compte de l’indice d’activité du casino Moons en matière de bonus pour jouer en solitaire ou pour se mettre en compétition face aux milliers d’autres joueurs présents régulièrement dans cette salle de jeux.

Pour les amateurs de machines à sous, il y a très souvent des tournois de parties gratuites où par exemple il est possible de s’emparer de 100 tours gratuits durant chaque journée de l’évolution du tournoi. Ces compétitions fonctionnent généralement tous les jours de la semaine en ne se privant aucunement pour fonctionner durant le weekend !

Il y a également des tournois plus rapprochés qui se concentrent en exclusivité sur un jeu en particulier afin de permettre aux participants de gagner des points de fidélité pour chaque euro de misé en ainsi se faire une place bien au chaud dans un classement qui a pour projet de décerner des prix en fonction de la position occupée à l’arrivée de l’échéance de ce dernier.

Comme j’en avais fais la remarque précédemment, les offres événementielles font également parties du décors du casino Moons. Par exemple car il y en aurait un paquet à citer dans cette critique objective du casino Moons, l’EURO 2016, Rio 2016, offre spéciale de l’été,… Des tombolas prennent également racine de temps à autres comme pour la Saint Patrick ou encore pour la célébration de Pâques. Durant ces nombreux événements qui adorent trinquer avec la chance, il est possible de remporter des cadeaux itech comme des iPads, des Iphones 6S, des télévisions 190 centimètres et bien d’autres prix tout aussi alléchants.

Comme nous pouvons le comprendre assez rapidement, au casino Moons il est très difficile de sympathiser avec le phénomène de la routine. Tout est organisé pour offrir un profond dynamisme au site et permettre par cet intermédiaire d’améliorer de manière considérable l’expérience des utilisateurs.

Autre que ces événements qui ont lieu quasiment toutes les semaines, casino Moons accueille ses joueurs avec un bonus sans dépôt immédiat de 25 euros. Il met tout le monde d’accord pour permettre aux nouveaux arrivants de découvrir les jeux du site en condition de jeu réel mais avec l’avantage de n’avoir à aucun moment l’obligation de débourser un seul centime de leur poche.

Après et de mon humble avis, si l’on souhaite devenir membre dans un casino en ligne la logique qui suit est de procéder à une inscription qui reste gratuite. L’objectif suivant est de créditer son compte avec la méthode de son choix. C’est là que casino Moons propose un bonus de bienvenue sans obligation d’achat d’une valeur de 500%. Une offre à l’inscription qui dispose d’un temps de validité sur les 5 premiers transferts d’argent.

Avant d’accepter un bonus, il faut savoir que l’ensemble de ceux-ci sont soumis à des conditions avant retrait. Moons ne fait pas partie des casinos en ligne sans condition de mise avant retrait. Par conséquent, son offre de bienvenue exige de jouer x75 sa valeur avant de pouvoir être encaissée. Pour ce qui est des bonus gratuits, ces derniers doivent être misés au minimum x99 avant de pouvoir être retirés en caisse. En ce qui concerne les bonus cashback car en effet Moons casino offre ce genre de bonus au dépôt, ce type de promotion n’est soumise à aucune condition de retrait. Pour l’obtenir il faut disposer d’un solde de 0.00 euro dans son compte. En d’autres termes, avoir réalisé un transfert et avoir perdu par la suite sa totalité pour pouvoir prétendre aux avantages de seconde chance du bonus cashback.

Bien entendu certains types de jeu contribuent plus rapidement que d’autres afin de compléter les exigences de mise. Pour les lister, les machines à sous les remplissent à 100%, video poker à 20%, roulette, casino war, mini-baccarat, keno ainsi que weed Whacker à 10% de contribution et pour finir 2.5% pour les variantes de blackjack.

VIP :

moons-casino-programme-vip

Un casino en ligne qui ne dispose pas d’une structure VIP n’est pas vraiment un casino digne de ce nom. Le club VIP représente pour ma part le pilier central d’un établissement de ce type. Il y a tout type de joueur dans un casino numérique et ceux qui misent le plus s’attendent forcément à recevoir des avantages à hauteur de leur engagement au niveau de leurs transferts d’argent réguliers.

C’est pourquoi Moons casino dispose d’une solide structure pour accueillir ces joueurs de haut rand et ainsi leur offrir des bénéfices exclusifs afin qu’ils puissent continuer de jouer dans un cadre qui doit leur revenir. Le programme VIP du casino Moons reçoit ses joueurs de première classe à travers un module VIP qui est composé de 6 niveaux VIP. Par ordre croissant il y a le bronze, le silver, le gold, le platinium, l’ultimate et le l’utimate + club.

Des piliers VIP qui ouvrent au fur et à mesure de leur évolution des privilèges de plus en plus grandissants. De manière générale, le casino Moons met à disposition de ses joueurs loyaux un accès à une plus grande gamme de jeux avec des titres réservés rien que pour eux, des promotions exclusives ainsi que des tournois qu’il est impossible de retrouver dans le bac général des bonus mis à la vue de tous depuis le site internet du casino Moons, une obtention de points de participation plus rapide permettant d’accéder à des cadeaux plus facilement et une assistance plus réactive dans le traitement de ses réponses.

Jeux :

moons-casino-jeux

Au casino Moons, les jeux sont en nombre suffisant pour permettre à tous les types de joueurs de trouver leur bonheur. Une véritable mine d’or qui compte de nombreuses catégories dont des video slot en trois dimensions, des jeux de table, de video poker, de cartes à gratter, de bingo ou encore de keno pour ne citer que ces quelques rubriques.

Le divertissement par webcam avec des croupières et croupiers est également d’actualité permettant ainsi de passer du bon temps en temps réel grâce à la technologie Visionary iGaming (ViG) sur des jeux de table en direct de type roulette live, baccarat live et american blackjack live. À l’heure actuelle c’est plus de 300 titres qui s’agglutinent dans le lobby du casino Moons et les technologies de propulsion sont en nombre et réputées à travers toute l’industrie des jeux d’argent en ligne pour fournir des nouveautés dans la régularité et toujours dans une progression technologique positive.

Je souhaite affirmer en ce sens, que les nouveaux jeux sont toujours plus époustouflants graphiquement avec de bonnes bandes sonores à l’appuie. Les fonctionnalités sont toujours plus innovantes que les précédentes dans le but ultime d’augmenter de manière significative la qualité de l’expérience des utilisateurs et cela au fil de l’avancement des trimestres qui couvrent une année.

Ce qui n’est pas courant en dehors des murs du casino Moons, c’est qu’il est possible de connaitre le nombre de joueurs connectés pendant sa propre session de jeu et savoir le nombre de joueurs qui sont en train de jouer en réel sur chacun des jeux mis à disposition.

Au niveau de ses partenariats actuels, le casino Moons dispose de la ludothèque complète des jeux de Rival Gaming, de Betsoft, de Habanero, de Parlay Entertainement et de Pragmatic Play. Ces développeurs offrent des jeux RNG de nombres aléatoires autrement dit des variantes commandées par des robots.

Pour le côté plus convivial de la chose il y a pour rappel Visionary iGaming (ViG) qui offrent des jeux avec des croupières ainsi que des croupiers visibles en temps réel depuis une webcam qui retranscrit les actions des dealers présents dans un studio aménagé basé au Costa Rica quelque part dans la capitale de San José.

Comme nous pouvons clairement nous en douter, casino Moons suit de prêt les évolutions technologiques qui gravite autours de lui. Une façon pour lui de toujours rester dans la course face à ses concurrents. Dans une suite logique, cet établissement offre une version sans téléchargement pour l’entièreté de ses jeux afin d’assurer un maximum de confort d’utilisation pour ses clients.

Cela évite de s’encombrer avec un logiciel à installer au préalable sur le bureau de son ordinateur. Avec la version sans téléchargement du casino Moons, la discrétion ne peut pas être plus forte que cela. Avec ce site de jeu de hasard, les jeux se chargent tout simplement depuis le navigateur internet de son choix.

Depuis prêt d’une année maintenant et oui que le temps passe vite, l’administration du casino Moons à mis à jour le design de son site en corrigeant certains problèmes liés à l’ergonomie et la fluidité dans la navigation. La plus importante mise à jour de ce site reste ça parfaite compatibilité sur les appareils nomades de types mobiles et tablettes.

Désormais, il est donc possible de se divertir en dehors de son domicile et cela est à vrai dire plutôt chouette !

Caisse :

Lorsque l’on évoque les termes de transaction en ligne sur internet, on pense généralement et assez rapidement à la sécurité. Une question tout à fait légitime qui se doit d’être posée. Le casino Moons dispose des dernières technologies pour assurer dans la continuité et sans interruption que ses systèmes reposent sur un niveau de sécurité très élevé.

Pour faire simple, le site de casino Moons utilise un système de cryptage des données très efficace qui opère également dans des milieux très sensibles tels que les banques par exemple. Toutes les informations quelles soient personnelles ou bancaires sont parfaitement protégées et par conséquent ne laissent aucune chance à une personne tierce de pouvoir les voler.

Depuis sa section de caisse, le casino Moons écrit noir sur blanc qu’il respecte la confidentialité de chacun en stipulant que les agents présents dans le département des paiements ne mentionnent jamais les mots de casino ou de jeu lors de leurs procédures de paiement de gain.

Au niveau des possibilités offertes pour créditer son compte la liste est relativement longuette. Sont disponibles les cartes de crédit comme VISA, MasterCard et American Express, Money Transfers, virement bancaire, UPayCard, Eco, Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller, Paper Check, Entropay, CASHlib, Inpay, Sofort, WebMoney et Qiwi Wallet. Pour ce qui est des moyens pour retirer de l’argent, le casino Moons propose les méthodes par virement bancaire, Eco, UPayCard, Neteller et Skrill.

Pour commencer à jouer en réel, le dépôt minimum est de 25 euros et il peut-être traité sous différentes devises en plus de l’euro comme l’usd, aud, cad et le zar à partir de 250. Chaque dépôt passe par une approbation rapide afin de renforcer la sécurité interne du casino et les paiements sont tous traités en dollars américain puis convertis sous la devise correspondant au compte du joueur concerné.

Bon à savoir, en utilisant certaines méthodes pour déposer des fonds, casino Moons offre des bonus additionnels. Par exemple, en déposant de l’argent avec Neteller, ce dernier est de 15%. Avec Money transfers, il est de 20% en sachant que ce type de bonus appelé bonus alternative de paiement fluctue entre 15 et 20%.

Support :

L’assistance est un des piliers d’un casino en ligne et un service client en carton ne mène jamais bien loin dans l’avenir. Cela est loin d’être le cas pour le casino Moons puisqu’il dispose déjà dans un premier temps d’une assistance qui compte entre ses murs des opérateurs francophones. Cette caractéristique du support de cet établissement de divertissement pour adulte marque déjà un bon point.

Le service client du casino Moons est joignable 24H/24 et 7J/7 ce qui est appréciable pour les joueurs qui aiment jouer en journée, en soirée ou assez tard dans la nuit. S’il ont besoin d’aide, ils peuvent être dans la certitude de pouvoir compter sur le service de communication à toute heure de la journée comme de la nuit. Pour joindre cette administration, cette dernière met à disposition un email support[at]casinomoons(dot)com et un module de messagerie instantanée qui assure de fournir une mise en relation dans un délai plus que raisonnable soit de moins d’une minute.

En parlant de communication, ce qui est original et peu répandu dans le monde eGaming c’est qu’avec le casino Moons il est possible de rejoindre une communauté déjà bien consistante de membres. Dans cette section, il est possible de laisser un témoignage sur son expérience passée au sein de l’établissement et de connaître les grands gagnants (écritures textuelles et photos illustratives) des tournois à plusieurs centaines de milliers d’euros qui ont lieu chaque mois.

Avis :

Le casino Moons est une pointure dans l’industrie des jeux d’argent en ligne. Notamment par son administration qui est très loin d’être une arriviste dans ce secteur en pleine expansion. Doté de plusieurs années d’expérience, ces femmes et hommes permettent aux joueurs du monde entier de se divertir dans un lieu sain avec une expérience utilisateur toujours revue à la hausse car il s’agit là d’une équipe de passionnés qui n’aiment pas vraiment rester sur leurs acquis.

Il en faut toujours plus et depuis prêt d’un an, le site a connu de nombreux chamboulements comme la refonte de son site internet et surtout la mise en place de nouvelles collaborations durables avec les meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux de hasard du moment.

Un casino diversifié en matière de catégories de jeu mais pas seulement car le casino Moons est réputé pour faire partie des plus généreux des casinos en ligne français. Il le démontre aisément avec ses jackpots progressifs colossaux et ses animations multiples si l’on attise sa curiosité dans la section réservée au bonus et événements.

Un super casino en ligne et je ne mâche pas mes mots car il à tous les mérites pour être qualifié de cette manière. Une enseigne que je recommande pour sa transparence, son assistance dévouée et professionnelle et à la rapidité de l’exécution dans le traitement des demandes de paiement de leurs clients.

Casino Moons dispose actuellement du sceau de qualité de casino sérieux au sein du site d’Avis Casinos.

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur le casino Moons
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward