the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Divine Dreams™

Divine Dreams™

The Quickspin provider shows us a slot machine 3×5 reels (with an extra we will explain later), 243 ways to win and a return to the player of 96.12%. It has 4 features: Bonus Reel, Yin Yang Wild, Sacred Re-spins, Divine Free Spins that will try to make us arrive at the pinnacle of the glory!

Isa is a normal young woman who has a good job in the bank but who thinks about its biological clock turning very fast. By being alone she decides to adopt a Vietnamese child. Her friends Elvira and Mati are always with her. They have known each other since the nursery and even if they do not agree too much on the subject of the adoption they promised to accompany her when the time came.

One day she gets a call from the social services that announce the good news. She was going to adopt a little girl! Isa calls Elvira and Mati to tell them to take their holidays in two weeks: they are going to Vietnam! And especially to the city of Hanoi where the small girl is waiting for her.

She has an appointment to plan everything in a small restaurant not far from home, but she has so much bad luck that she gets hit and she dies on the spot. Her friends who were worried about what she was very late, call her mother and learn the sad news. It is absolutely necessary that Elvira and Mati tell her the story of adoption, but at least they had to wait a few days to say it.

They are not leaving alone Monique the mother of Isa, they end up telling her the story of adoption to go to social services to say it, but instead Monique decides to go to Hanoi to bring her granddaughter. The two friends do not believe it is a madness, they’re not going to give the girl to her!

She presents herself to social services without of course saying that her daughter is dead, and she recovers the plane tickets and the paperwork necessary for the adoption. Monique even bought plush form of animals as in the casino game with no download Divine Dreams™, to take to her on her trip to Hanoi.

Since they had prepared everything, Elvira and Mati are also going to accompany the poor Monique who since she had seen the picture of the little girl she has no longer slept. Do not forget all the documents, check the passport, she also has to go to buy clothes for the child! The days passed very quickly she had no time to think of her misfortune!

To relax a little, Mati has the brilliant idea to take them to a Spa that there is in the chic neighborhood of their city. They accept happily, there is a need for a little calm before the storm! It’s not going to be easy all that but it gave him a glimmer of hope eventually everything was not lost at last, that’s what she hopes so.

The SPA is absolutely beautiful, inside would look like in an Asian forest as in the instant slot Divine Dreams™. The decoration is bucolic and the Zen music they put, makes the three friends feel immediately plunged into a world of peace and tranquility, just what they need before their great adventure.

Everything is ready for the big start: heading for Vietnam! A long plane trip awaits them but Monique feels she is recovering her strength. The trip seems to never end but after the 16 hours of non-stop flight they end up arriving and at the airport and a charming guide awaits them.

When Monique explains the situation to the guide is not at all happy why they came if Isa is dead and cannot adopt the small girl. She tells her that she wants to adopt her who was going to be her grandmother. But in Vietnam things don’t work like that! Despite his anger he leads them to the hotel.

He promised them that he would go to Hanoi social services to explain the situation and try to find the best solution for everyone. But the three girls follow him first to the orphanage where little Ming is located. They look over the wall and Monique sees the little sweetie in the distance. She has to go and give her the plush she had bought.

Monique is not quite young but she gets to jump over the wall and very gently she approaches the small girl to give her the little golden monkey that appears as a symbol of the casino game with no download Divine Dreams™. Little Ming does not understand but she is very happy to have a new toy.

It comes out before being seen and she leaves with Elvira and Mati at the hotel to wait for the return of Tao the guide not without previously being lost in the streets of Hanoi a few times. Finally they arrive and just behind, Tao. It has great news! Social Services accepted Monique’s proposal to adopt little Ming. The joy suddenly invaded Monique’s face, since her daughter’s death she had never felt so well.

She can’t wait to get her but it takes a few days to put all the paperwork in order. During that time, Tao gave them a guided tour of the city. Elvira had succumbed to the charm of the guide and was going to stay in Hanoi. Anyway she had just been fired so she could try her luck there. Monique, Mati and Ming were flying now for the return!

Features of the instant slot Divine Dreams™

divine-dreams-feature

The Bonus Reel is positioned to the right of the reels when a symbol lands in the Reel Bonus hit area, the corresponding earnings multiplier or feature will be activated. In the basic game, the Bonus Reel contains winning multipliers, the Yin Yang Wild and the symbol Super Respin.

In Free spins, it contains winning multipliers, the Yin Yang Wild, the symbol Super Respin, and the + 3 free spins symbol. In the first level of the Sacred Respins, the Bonus Reel has payout multipliers and the Mega Respin symbol and in the second level it contains only earnings multipliers.

Yin Yang Wild is a symbol that can land on the Bonus Reel hit area and activates the feature of the same name. Two lotus flowers will be placed randomly on the reels 2, 3, 4 and 5 and a multiplier of earnings from 1 to 10 may be awarded.

The Sacred Respins have two levels called Super Respin and Mega Respin. A symbol
Super Respin which is on the Bonus Reel activates the Super Respin the first level of the sacred Respin feature which is played with improved payout multipliers and Mega Respin.

The Mega Respin symbol that appears in the Bonus Reel in the Super Respin rewards a mega Respin, the second level of the Sacred Respins, which are rented with improved payout multipliers on the reel bonus. The Sacred Respins are played with more wilds on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5.

The Divine Free Spins will be activated if 3, 4 or 5 symbols free spins golden goddess arise on the reels and trigger 8, 12 or 20 free spins respectively. All the features that are enabled in the basic game can also be activated in free spins. The + 3 free spins symbol in the Bonus Reel rewards three extra free spins.

Opinion of the Divine Dreams™ slot machine:

The Quickspin provider makes us travel to the Asian continent to introduce us to its new Divine Dreams™ slot machine, featuring 5 reels (plus one extra), 3 rows and 243 ways to win. His return to the player is 96.12% and the volatility ranges from medium to low, the features do not arrive right away, the wins although weak appear a little faster but it is still a pity, the player can be discouraged and bored pretty quickly.

But it is also true that when one comes for example to free spins the gains begin to fall and it becomes more interesting. Bets range from £0.20 up to £100 per line which can be satisfied with a lot of players because bets start low and if you prefer to play big you can increase the bet.

There are 3 features plus one extra reel that one can consider as another because it gives multipliers of earnings, re-spins and mega spins which makes the features more profitable. The soft colors of the interface combined with a very relaxing Asian music gives us an impression of well-being and we continue to play without rushing, quietly.

I liked Divine Dreams™, because despite a little delay in triggering the features after the prizes are still not bad. Good note in general for the provider Quickspin and its casino game with no download Divine Dreams™!

Subject : Divine Dreams™: direction Vietnam!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: petite excursion en Égypte avec Mercy of the Gods™ propulsé par Netent!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Divine Dreams™

Divine Dreams™

Le logiciel Quickspin nous montre une machine à sous de 3×5 rouleaux (avec un supplémentaire que nous expliquerons plus tard), 243 manières de gagner et un retour au joueur de 96.12%. Elle a 4 fonctionnalités Bonus Reel, Yin Yang Wild, Sacred Re-spins, Divine Free Spins qui vont essayer de nous faire arriver au summum de la gloire!

Isa c’est une jeune femme normale qui a un bon travail dans la banque mais qui sent sont horloge biologique tourner très vite. En étant seule elle décide d’adopter un enfant Vietnamien. Ses amies Elvira et Mati sont toujours auprès d’elle. Elles se connaissent depuis la garderie et même si elles ne sont pas trop d’accord sur le sujet de l’adoption elles lui ont promis de l’accompagner lorsque le moment arriverait.

Un jour elle reçoit un appel des services sociaux qui lui annoncent la bonne nouvelle. Elle allait adopter une petite fille! Isa appelle Elvira et Mati pour leur dire de poser leurs vacances dans deux semaines elles s’en vont direction Vietnam! Et en particulier à la ville de Hanoï où la petite les attend.

Elle ont rendez-vous pour tout planifier dans un petit resto pas loin de chez elle, mais elle a tellement de malchance qu’elle se fait renverser et elle meurt sur le coup. Les amies inquiétées par ce qu’elle tardait énormément appellent sa mère et apprennent la triste nouvelle. Il faut absolument qu’Elvira et Mati lui racontent l’histoire de l’adoption, mais il fallait au moins attendre quelques jours pour lui dire.

Ne laissant à aucun moment seule Monique la mère d’Isa, elles finissent par lui annoncer l’histoire de l’adoption pour qu’elle aille aux services sociaux le dire, mais au lieu de ça Monique décide d’aller à Hanoï pour ramener sa petite-fille. Les deux amies n’y croient pas c’est de la folie, ils ne vont pas lui la donner!

Elle se présente aux services sociaux sans évidemment dire que sa fille est morte, et elle récupère les billets d’avion et les papiers nécessaires pour l’adoption. Monique a même acheté des peluches en forme d’animaux comme dans le jeu de casino sans téléchargement Divine Dreams™, pour lui emmener lors de son voyage à Hanoï.

Vu qu’elles avaient tout préparé, Elvira et Mati s’en vont aussi accompagner la pauvre Monique qui depuis qu’elle avait vu la photo de la petite ne dormais plus. Il ne faut rien oublier tous les documents, vérifier le passeport, il faut aussi aller acheter des habits pour la petite! Les jours passaient très vite elle n’avait pas le temps de penser à son malheur!

Pour se relaxer un peu, Mati a la brillante idée de les emmener à un Spa qu’il y a dans le quartier chic de leur ville. Elles acceptent enchantées, il y a besoin d’un peu de calme avant la tempête! Ça ne va pas être facile tout ça mais ça lui donnait une lueur d’espoir finalement tout n’était pas perdu enfin, c’est ce qu’elle espère.

Le Spa est absolument magnifique, l’intérieur on se dirait dans une forêt asiatique comme dans la slot instantanée Divine Dreams™. La décoration est bucolique et la musique zen qu’ils ont mis, fait que les trois amies se sentent immédiatement plongées dans un monde de paix et de tranquillité, tout juste dont ce elles ont besoin avant de leur grande aventure.

Tout est prêt pour le grand départ: en route direction Vietnam! Un long voyage en avion les attend mais Monique sent qu’elle récupère ses forces. Le voyage parait ne jamais finir mais après les 16 heures de vol sans escale elles finissent par arriver et à l’aéroport un charmant guide les attend.

Lorsque Monique lui explique la situation le guide n’est pas du tout content pourquoi sont elles venues si Isa est morte et ne peux pas adopter la petite. Elle lui dit qu’elle veut l’adopter elle qui allait être sa grand-mère. Mais au Vietnam les choses ne fonctionnent pas comme ça! Malgré sa colère il les conduit à l’hôtel.

Il leur a promis qu’il irait aux services sociaux de Hanoï pour expliquer la situation et essayer de trouver la meilleure solution pour tout le monde. Mais les trois filles le suivent d’abord à l’orphelinat où se trouve la petite Ming. Elles regardent par dessus le mur et Monique aperçoit le petit bout de chou au loin. Il faut qu’elle aille lui donner la peluche qu’elle avait acheté.

Monique n’est pas toute jeune mais elle arrive à sauter par dessus le mur et très doucement elle s’approche de la petite pour lui donner le petit singe doré qui apparaît comme un symbole du jeu de casino sans téléchargement Divine Dreams™. La petite Ming ne comprend pas mais elle est toute contente d’avoir un nouveau jouet.

Elle ressort avant de n’être vue et elle repart avec Elvira et Mati à l’hôtel pour attendre le retour de Tao le guide non sans auparavant s’être perdu dans les rues de Hanoï quelques fois. Finalement elles arrivent et juste derrière Tao. Il a d’excellentes nouvelles! Les services sociaux ont accepté la proposition de Monique pour adopter la petite Ming. La joie envahit soudain le visage de Monique, depuis la mort de sa fille elle ne s’était jamais sentie aussi bien.

Elle a hâte d’aller la chercher mais il faut attendre quelques jours pour mettre tous les papiers en ordre. Pendant ce temps là, Tao leur a fait une visite guidée de la ville. Elvira avait succombé au charme du guide et allait rester à Hanoï. De toutes façons elle venait d’être licenciée donc elle pouvait tenter sa chance là-bas. Monique, Mati et Ming volaient maintenant pour le retour!

Fonctionnalités de la slot instantanée Divine Dreams™

divine-dreams-fonctionnalite

Le Bonus Reel est positionné à la droite des rouleaux quand un symbole atterrit dans la zone de frappe du Bonus Reel, le correspondant multiplicateur de gains ou fonctionnalité sera activé. Dans le jeu de base, le Bonus Reel contient des multiplicateurs de gains, le Yin Yang Wild et le symbole super respin.

Dans les Free Spins, il contient des multiplicateurs de gains, le Yin Yang Wild, le symbole Super respin, et le symbole +3 Free Spins. Dans le premier niveau des Sacred Respins, le Bonus Reel a des multiplicateurs de gains et le symbole Mega Respin et dans le deuxième niveau il contient seulement des multiplicateurs de gains.

Le Yin Yang Wild est un symbole qui peut atterrir sur la zone de frappe du Bonus Reel et active la fonctionnalité du même nom. Deux fleurs de lotus seront placées aléatoirement sur les rouleaux 2, 3, 4 et 5 et un multiplicateur de gains depuis le 1 jusqu’au 10 pourra être attribué.

Les Sacred Respins ont deux niveaux appelés Super Respin et Mega Respin. Un symbole Super Respin qui est sur le Bonus Reel active le Super Respin le premier niveau de la fonctionnalité Sacred Respin qui est joué avec des multiplicateurs de gains améliorés et des Mega Respin.

Le symbole Mega Respin qui apparaît dans le Bonus Reel dans le super Respin récompense un Mega Respin, le deuxième niveau des Sacred Respins, qui sont loués avec des multiplicateurs de gains améliorés sur le Bonus Reel. Les Sacred Respins sont joués avec plus de wilds sur les rouleaux 2, 3, 4 et 5.

Les Divine Free Spins seront activés si 3, 4 ou 5 symboles free spins déesses dorées se posent sur les rouleaux et déclenchent 8, 12 ou 20 free spins respectivement. Toutes les fonctionnalités qui sont activées dans le jeu de base peuvent être activées aussi dans les free spins. Le symbole +3 Free spins dans le Bonus Reel récompenseront trois free spins supplémentaires.

Avis de la machine à sous Divine Dreams™:

Le logiciel Quickspin nous fait voyager jusqu’au continent asiatique pour nous présenter sa nouvelle machine à sous Divine Dreams™, dotée de 5 rouleaux (plus un supplémentaire), 3 rangées et 243 manières de gagner. Son retour au joueur est de 96.12% et la volatilité s’échelonne de moyenne a basse, les fonctionnalités n’arrivent pas tout de suite, les gains bien que faibles apparaissent un peu plus vite mais c’est quand même dommage, le joueur peut se décourager et s’en lasser assez rapidement.

Mais il est vrai aussi que lorsqu’on arrive par exemple aux free spins les gains commencent à tomber et ça devient plus intéressant. Les mises vont de 0.20 euro jusqu’à 100 euros par ligne ce qui peut contenter pas mal de joueurs car les paris commencent bas et si l’on préfère jouer gros on peut augmenter la mise.

Il y a 3 fonctionnalités plus un rouleau supplémentaire que l’on peut considérer comme une autre car il donne des multiplicateurs de gains, des respins et des mega spins ce qui fait que les fonctionnalités soient plus rémunératrices. Les couleurs douces de l’interface combinées avec une musique asiatique très relaxante nous donne une impression de bien-être et on continue à jouer sans se presser, tranquillement.

J’ai bien aimé Divine Dreams™, car malgré un peu le retard à déclencher les fonctionnalités après les prix ne sont quand même pas mauvais. Bonne note en général pour le logiciel Quickspin et son jeu de casino sans téléchargement Divine Dreams™!

Sujet : Divine Dreams™: direction Vietnam!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !